Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 05:56 PM

Well, the defination of "slow" may varies from individual :D

LOL. On magic , i really very slow lei.

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

power la. just abt 1 days no come in . so many many pages laio..

wa .. nic .. u power la..

iron horse hit 299 n more loll..

gd day ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 06:26 PM

anyone interested in K6??? :smile: cheap cheap....

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

no licence ........ :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 06:26 PM

anyone interested in K6??? :smile: cheap cheap....

So what is your next dream bike? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 06:42 PM

So what is your next dream bike? :p

honda civic :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 12 2006, 01:10 PM

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/6648/photo1878un7.jpgi hate red eyes day..cause i hate wearing spect to ride bike..i really bow for those can ride bike with spects sia..

lol ... do lasik.. Johnny is a good example..

ask him how it feels and he'll tell you one word "SONG"

Originally posted by gixxertan@Dec 12 2006, 07:05 PM

How u feeling bro?:confused: Better?

ok lor... except for the daily dressing change... TMD take 2 hours to change my dressings!!!

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 07:11 PM

ok lor... except for the daily dressing change... TMD take 2 hours to change my dressings!!!

tk care and speeeedy recovery :smile:

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 12 2006, 03:52 PM

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/newspaper.jpg

Translation:

Big Words: Sports Cars, Motorcycles Welcome the wedding.

Small words:

Traditional wedding can't leave a deep impression?

From JB, FuLin garden, A struck of idea from Electrical Engineer Wei Xie Siong called on to 8 modified sports car & 6 heavy weight motorcycles as his wedding troupe. Graduated from Singapore Ngnn Ann Polytechnic, Wei Xie Siong saids he also belongs to the team of sports cars & heavy weight motorcycles. He will always meet up with the groups of friend from the team during the weekends for discussion and chatting.

Morning 9am, when the group arrived grandly at the groom's place, it caught the attention of many.

PS: Gssiong paisay if i got ur name wrongly coz too small.. I tried my best to translate coz a lot of big words was used in the article. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by Lasoul@Dec 12 2006, 04:39 PM

miracle i think can do a very detail translation

from all the post i have read

i suppose its a compliment?? hehe :cheeky:

Xie Xie~~

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 08:37 PM

Xie Xie~~

ok la.. u did a good job translating.. its comprehensive enough..

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 08:37 PM

Xie Xie~~

u part time chinese teacher ah?

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 12 2006, 08:43 PM

ok la.. u did a good job translating.. its comprehensive enough..

:bow: :bow: xie xie !! :bow:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 12 2006, 07:53 PM

tk care and speeeedy recovery :smile:

thanks mate!!

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 08:46 PM

no la.. not qualified enough to be a teacher ley.. :cry:

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 07:05 PM

honda civic :smile:

You got the taste :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/IMG_4951.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by retro@Dec 12 2006, 08:46 PM

u need help in chinese ar? :giddy: find her lor.. i think good enuff to understand "fan-ti" chinese.

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 12 2006, 08:48 PM

u need help in chinese ar? :giddy: find her lor.. i think good enuff to understand "fan-ti" chinese.

hw u know i can read fan ti chinese? as long as not gu tai chinese i think i am okie with it..

Aiya chinese good no use de la.. engelish good then useful..:cry:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 08:53 PM

hw u know i can read fan ti chinese? as long as not gu tai chinese i think i am okie with it..

great translation :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 08:48 PM

You got the taste :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/IMG_4951.jpg

fwah lao eh!! fai ge.. all ur pics can make people nose-bleed :giddy:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 12 2006, 08:53 PM

guess only.. no no i swear i didnt stalk you ok! :faint:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 12 2006, 09:00 PM

fwah lao eh!! fai ge.. all ur pics can make people nose-bleed :giddy:

haha, this photo were taken from Singapore Motor Show last month.

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 12 2006, 09:03 PM

haha, this photo were taken from Singapore Motor Show last month.

you are good at taking pics.. esp the right one.. why not take into consideration being a professional photographer :X