http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0314.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0315.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0317.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0318.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0321.jpg

Coffee bean for a break before Going back to singapore

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0322.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0324.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0329.jpg

Lonely??

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0335.jpg

Here come Encik Pat group

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0338.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0339.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0341.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0342.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0348.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0350.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0357.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0370.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0372.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0377.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/Fraser%20Hill%20and%20Genting%20trip%202D%201N%20080809-090809/th_IMG_0364.jpg

Edited by Mengz_Zai

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hi j73

this is what i encounter

talking abt smoking

i brought extra packet in singapore to go track

cause dun like malaysia ciggie.

as i didnt open up the new packet at all when coming back first link

the officer ask me got ciigie

i say yes and show them my viceroy menthol light

he say why u never open up , i going to tax u .. and fine u

i say this is singapore ciggie,

then he ask me open up show him

he see the sdpc onli then let me off..

but malaysia no viceroy what

MZ, i'm going to charge you copyright for posting my pictures...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hi j73

this is what i encounter

talking abt smoking

i brought extra packet in singapore to go track

cause dun like malaysia ciggie.

as i didnt open up the new packet at all when coming back first link

the officer ask me got ciigie

i say yes and show them my viceroy menthol light

he say why u never open up , i going to tax u .. and fine u

i say this is singapore ciggie,

then he ask me open up show him

he see the sdpc onli then let me off..

but malaysia no viceroy what

the officer can still fine ya...all ciggies regardless where once going thru customs are considered unpaid tax... lucky u..

like tat ah pek who brought 1 carton out of sg and into sg again was fined recently w/o mercy as reported in the papers. Kiling one to warn a hundred. :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

wa siao la like that ...

buy in singapore and bring out also wrong sia

estimate abit lor...agar agar :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

what happen to j73 trade mark ??
u mean the lack of punctuality?? :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

good evening

yeller

you really like to harp and harp on things ah...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i fully agree... :cheeky:

hi hi ... i'm here ... :cheeky:

here u r ... Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

regarding ur qtn ... fm wat i knw last time can leh ... maybe nw chng liao ...

i'll chk it out n let u knw ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u gt a prob wif tt??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i fully agree... :cheeky:

so?? as if u always zun ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

you really like to harp and harp on things ah...

i am a harper ma...

hi hi ... i'm here ... :cheeky:

here u r ... Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

regarding ur qtn ... fm wat i knw last time can leh ... maybe nw chng liao ...

i'll chk it out n let u knw ...

thank u sir...

so?? as if u always zun ... :sian:

thank you sir! i dare say always unless otherwise! :shy:

u gt a prob wif tt??
not if it doesn't affects mi....... If it does, hell yeah!!!!! :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")