its u can't find the shirt or the shirt couldn't fit you liao??

erm... i think the quality not very good ah... material shrunk liao..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

erm... i think the quality not very good ah... material shrunk liao..

the material shrunk or u got even fatter again... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

wah cool babe!!! call me for ride!!! i try to go!!

wow if u ever make it to go for a ride with her....

but aeroplane the guys ..

it does say something

wah so late still not sleeping yet ah:confused:

so when u free to come in see the rims:cheeky:

hmmm...

but coming Saturday you on noon shift leh...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

nah.... riding blood flowing out liao :sian:

haha ... me too ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

cmf it's the latter ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

just about to ask that...

pls refer to post #92833 ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

WAH!!!! you still around ah!!!!

wow if u ever make it to go for a ride with her....

but aeroplane the guys ..

it does say something

HMMM.. i never..... seldom aeroplane one hor!!!

yr sentence from never say to seldom hahahah

cos i think it's better to state the truth lah!!!! KNOCK OFF!!!!

good afternoon

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

think wat our sir retro try to mean is he never fail to aeroplane:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

think wat our sir retro try to mean is he never fail to aeroplane:cheeky::cheeky:

wah so long never post once post nia poke me liao!!! :sian:

:lol:wahaha:lol: dun like say til like tat leh wait ur queen see this i jialat leh:cheeky:

super long never see u liao leh.tonite free for supper:confused:

i call u if meeting sotong for supper

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

:lol:wahaha:lol: dun like say til like tat leh wait ur queen see this i jialat leh:cheeky:

also no jio me for supper ..

forget me liao lol..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

retro , got go where jio me ok .. waiting ..

hee

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Why you never call me...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

yo guys good afternoon ...