Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:02 PM

well it's the 3 of them's problem ...

so i think none of us should get involved. By the way, Ah weng is minmin's cousin, he knows minmin's side of story as well as bikecraze's side of the story.

Would appreciate that everyone else don't get involve.

u also ......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:04 PM

then y settle here instead of sms or call or whatever ?

do uu know uu're disturbiing us by makiing a scene here ?

not ur threat uu nvr care so much what.

well i never know that by informing u guys of what's going on would disturb u :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 07:04 PM

then y settle here instead of sms or call or whatever ?

do uu know uu're disturbiing us by makiing a scene here ?

not ur threat uu nvr care so much what.

ya man ..... ck rule.....

chee keong YEAH YEAH ....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Dec 14 2006, 06:39 PM

Everybody should be very interested to know who's that ****er right? As those who know the both of them, the both of them has break up, that guy has been bad mouth behind her back, saying alot of bad things which are not true. You all want to know the truth of it? How's that girl has been treated, when she treated him so sincerly & faithfully? Very sorry Mr Donny Low, you force me to act in this manner to you!

Mr Low why must you make people bad thinking of minmin?????? Don't tell me MinMin treated you not well? You are a married man with a daughter, yet she accepted you, what else you expected more? When she was with you, did you bother to explain to other people that you and your wife has seperated? Because you inconsiderate other people thinks that minmin is the 3rd partie of your family. You are too ridiculous. The reason why minmin broke up with you and what you told people are true anot? Why minmin broke up with you? It's because of your threatening! happy or not happy always use breaking to threaten in the relationship.

Now everybody know the truth of the whole story? I have no bad intention, just to clarify back minmin's name!

dun always think that i sit back and scare of replying to your post.. its just that i dun wish this thread to be locked or close. yes i am married with a cute daughter, my wife is so much more gentle and beautiful than your so call Queen of Yamaha. she dun even have the charm or ability to break into my family.. sad to say that.. but its the fact! who says i am divorce?! have you seen the separation deed?? this is all your minmin saying... anyway everyones knows that she is a ger that like to tok rubbish. all the way since the start she is pestering me and created many problems by intruding in my life! until now she is still the same! if she is that good, how come she got many fail relationship?? is there a problem with her or what? if you are not happy or what, come out and meet and clarify things, dun have to be the man behind the screen always.

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:08 PM

well i never know that by informing u guys of what's going on would disturb u :lol: :lol: :lol:

please leh

minmin n biikecraz is sure not cliick at thiis moment

talkiing in here will cause alot of thiings tu happen

SOMEMORE CAPS AND RED COLOUR LEH

is not ii critisizing uu minmin or ah weng hor

just that

personal problem

please dun come n disturb us

ur present may affect some people

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

if she nv start all this then nothing will happen here....... so if she wan or the cousin wan talk about if can just CALL OR SMS OR PM ........ :mad:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Dec 14 2006, 07:08 PM

dun always think that i sit back and scare of replying to your post.. its just that i dun wish this thread to be locked or close. yes i am married with a cute daughter, my wife is so much more gentle and beautiful than your so call Queen of Yamaha. she dun even have the charm or ability to break into my family.. sad to say that.. but its the fact! who says i am divorce?! have you seen the separation deed?? this is all your minmin saying... anyway everyones knows that she is a ger that like to tok rubbish. all the way since the start she is pestering me and created many problems by intruding in my life! until now she is still the same! if she is that good, how come she got many fail relationship?? is there a problem with her or what? if you are not happy or what, come out and meet and clarify things, dun have to be the man behind the screen always.

steady bro ... :thumb: we 'll support u all the way ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by retro@Dec 14 2006, 01:58 PM

no worries!!! will have chance to meet you in msia too!!!

thats great!

wait for your Civic to come and fetch us!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 14 2006, 02:10 PM

That Saturday night what time you want to start BBQ?

think BBQ usually start around 6+ or 7pm like that ba..

talkiing face tu face is the best

and not by hiiding behiind the screen

go go go kor kor ! !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yes man ..... if u r the man .... come out n talk ..... dun hide behind the screen n talk c***...........

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

there is a saying that says "the pot calling the kettle black" :smile:

hi bro.. i am not trying to sow discord between you and her. but what you are behaving now is just like what i am before. dun be a public enemy, not worth it bro. you take care....

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by k3n6y@Dec 14 2006, 07:01 PM

yeah PEACE here.........later......... log in again thread dissappear/delete how sia?.....i still waiting for Page 399 to happen.....FREE GIFTS? :confused: :thumb:

no worries ... they r helping us 2 reach 399 sooner ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

we will stand by u ......

ah weng ..... we r waiting beri hard to see u face to face.....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 14 2006, 07:12 PM

thats great!

wait for your Civic to come and fetch us!!

bro ... here nw macam battlefield ... u abit :offtopic: leh ... haha ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Dec 14 2006, 07:14 PM

hi bro.. i am not trying to sow discord between you and her. but what you are behaving now is just like what i am before. dun be a public enemy, not worth it bro. you take care....

bikecraz ... not need to teach him how to Fuc*

he will learn his lesson one day... :goodluck:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 07:15 PM

yes daddy..... so hot now..... wan take some cool drink to lim....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

hi iron horse members,

i sincerely apologise for all this unnecessary posting. i dun wish this kind of things to happen but i just dun wish to sit back anymore as this is not the first time. i had deleted all their contact but they still can msn and sms me for those stupid remarks. now worst! in the iron horse thread! wth!

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 07:15 PM

:thumb: :cheeky: :offtopic:

whats next? nothing new?

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:15 PM

tio :thumb: i'm sure those who knw the both of them will b interested ...

Ah Weng: we r hving a gathering 2nite ... you wanna cm n join us??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 07:17 PM

bro ... here nw macam battlefield ... u abit :offtopic: leh ... haha ... :sweat:

ya lo..... haha .... later meet sure got mi to KPKB here ..... haha u wait n see.....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

yo!!

another bikeCraz supporter reporting!!

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:08 PM

ya man ..... ck rule.....

chee keong YEAH YEAH ....

what chee keong :confused:

Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 07:15 PM

you bad devil...

people shy one leh.. how to meet you face to face??!!