Originally posted by baby devil@Dec 14 2006, 08:13 PM

yaya .... funny....... :giddy:

relax hor

ii dun wan later hear poliice car siiren

then ii go down watch show liiaos

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

ok ... guys n gals ... bro n sis ... uncle n auntie ... time is running out ...

go n get prepared ...

LET THE SHOW BEGINS:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 08:14 PM

WHAT XIAO YI ?! ?! ?! ?!

i'm her daddy ... u r my xiiao meii mah ... :deal: :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 08:14 PM

WHAT XIAO YI ?! ?! ?! ?!

cox u my daddy xiao mei ma..... so i'm his nu er....

so u my xiao yi lo...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 08:17 PM

ohhhhhh

but but

ii younger then her

ii her xiiao yii :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

sian .....

see channel 5 .... nice show...

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ck-@Dec 14 2006, 08:18 PM

ohhhhhh

but but

ii younger then her

ii her xiiao yii :confused:

can wat ..... who said cannot...

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Kawa: we've hit 10K replies liao ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Johhny! Your avartar!

Where have i seen it before! So familiar!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

.... got abit problem here...... will see u guys later abit k ....sorry

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by J73@Dec 14 2006, 08:17 PM

but ii was thiinkiing leh

ii ur nu er

then baby ur xiiaomeii

seems more logiical leh

cos hor

abiit guaii guaii de

:sian: :sian:

cannot ... i wan be nu er....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

see ya ppl...

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Dec 14 2006, 07:18 PM

hi iron horse members,

i sincerely apologise for all this unnecessary posting. i dun wish this kind of things to happen but i just dun wish to sit back anymore as this is not the first time. i had deleted all their contact but they still can msn and sms me for those stupid remarks. now worst! in the iron horse thread! wth!

no worries bro.....

just as long as we stick closely to the guidelines of the rules & regulations of chatterbox the thread will be fine.

becos this is a open forum,anybody or everybody is welcome to chat or post here.

but if anyone is tryin to be funny or badmouth ppl anyone which is not true,

i'm afraid he/she will only make him/her a clown.

as we all knows mods will go through the post everyday so we can just ignore them

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2006, 07:24 PM

Yo bikecraze, i think its good that whatever things has happen and since it is already in the past, i think its good that we let it past also :smile:

i don't really know what happen between the 3 of u, even though i am with minmin now. But i know that its an unfortunate incident that none of u if given the choice or option would want to go through, much less these so call accusations.

To me, its never my intention to create any trouble in your thread. But to protect minmin's reputation starting from now, just as your friends would want to protect your reputation too.

I agreed that whatever misunderstandings should be clarify face to face and therefore, i give u my assurance that we will not come into your thread anymore.

People do grow and learnt from their mistakes and i think minmin is doing that as of now given the fact that she is still so young. But i also hope that your friends and members would not start anything that would lead to more quarrels.

Shall we? :smile:

hi aji,

we of course warmly welcome u to chat in our thread to chat wth us or to go on a outin if there is a chance.

as u mention just now everything is in the past now & it is not up to anybody to say who is in the right or wrong as everybody view things from a different angle.

after all,everyone here do have one thing in common,

& tat is our passion for riding & to make more friends than enemies

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Dec 14 2006, 07:08 PM

dun always think that i sit back and scare of replying to your post.. its just that i dun wish this thread to be locked or close. yes i am married with a cute daughter, my wife is so much more gentle and beautiful than your so call Queen of Yamaha. she dun even have the charm or ability to break into my family.. sad to say that.. but its the fact! who says i am divorce?! have you seen the separation deed?? this is all your minmin saying... anyway everyones knows that she is a ger that like to tok rubbish. all the way since the start she is pestering me and created many problems by intruding in my life! until now she is still the same! if she is that good, how come she got many fail relationship?? is there a problem with her or what? if you are not happy or what, come out and meet and clarify things, dun have to be the man behind the screen always.

steady bro.....up up all the way....... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 14 2006, 07:25 PM

Yong how's your bike liao! Can discharge?

Discharge liao.........WAHAHAHAHHA..........:cheer:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Dec 14 2006, 08:48 PM

steady bro.....up up all the way....... :thumb:

eh why u at home xia?? Never go down? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I putting some thought into getting a full face helmet now that my 'better' helmet is gone.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 14 2006, 08:54 PM

I putting some thought into getting a full face helmet now that my 'better' helmet is gone.

full face good.. support ur face.. i heard 1 of my fren said he accident wearing full face but still kanna stiches at the chin.. imagine open face de.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 14 2006, 08:53 PM

eh why u at home xia?? Never go down? :confused:

going down now....johnny ask mi bring parang and beer btls.......:giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

As what ravenSP mentioned a few pages back, please try to settle personal disputes out of the forum or use the PM function.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Dec 14 2006, 09:03 PM

As what ravenSP mentioned a few pages back, please try to settle personal disputes out of the forum or use the PM function.

:sorry:

noted !

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 14 2006, 08:55 PM

full face good.. support ur face.. i heard 1 of my fren said he accident wearing full face but still kanna stiches at the chin.. imagine open face de.. :giddy:

hello miiracle !

how are uu

long tiime no see