Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 16 2006, 06:52 AM

Oh man, I heard about it, I thought is a minor incident...

Anway good to know he is riding another Japanese superbike :thumb:

Yea minor.. But our Ah Seng aka FastMachine made him an offer he couldn't resist..

Yea sorry not 04 its a 05.. ;)

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Dec 16 2006, 04:08 PM

any1 wanna pillion me in....:confused:

feeling tired but i wanna go... jus dun wanna ride.....:smile:

Uh-yah-Booooh~~! :faint:

So many people wanna ride your 06R6 also got no chance, can only admire...

and here there is one (virgin :D) boy says: "just dun wanna ride"

Stylo siah, can make other envy & faint, I guess :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 16 2006, 04:15 PM

Yea minor.. But our Ah Seng aka FastMachine made him an offer he couldn't resist..

Yea sorry not 04 its a 05.. ;)

Oh yeah, I remembered seeing you guys at Albert motorshop, thought that he is actually thinking about it only, never assume things become reality.

Anyway is a nice bike he owns now... is he the 2nd owner of his bike?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 16 2006, 04:09 PM

Yoyz man.. Boring Sunday afternoon..

and its getting dark in amk...reeallii daarrrkkk... :help:

i like R1 also.. rode your bike twice.... love it!! :lovestruck:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 16 2006, 04:09 PM

Yoyz man.. Boring Sunday afternoon..

and its getting dark in amk...reeallii daarrrkkk... :help:

Boss, today is Saturday :lol:

Hope later no rain lah :goodluck:

Bukit Indah Outing 16-12-2006 Saturday

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Time: 2000hrs (8pm)

Meeting place: GP Esso

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: eat begger chicken & meet gssiong to check out his status, see he got bully by wife or gonna love-bites :lol:

Going list: please kindly PM or sms your name in your NRIC, blood group, NOK contact number & your vehicle plate number to Ah Fai, thank you.

Marker & Sweeper will be arrange at GP Esso

1. Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

2. Gixxertan (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Hanzi24 (Honda 400)

4. Gssiong (driving)

Pending List:

1. Wheelie45 (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

2. Virgin_boy (Yamaha R606)

P.S.: If raining on the day of activity, the trip will be cancel :goodluck:

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires.

Originally posted by retro@Dec 16 2006, 04:23 PM

**hint hint**

Your next dream bike? :p

Originally posted by retro@Dec 16 2006, 04:23 PM

Whoa!!!.. Is smeone thinking of switching over?? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 16 2006, 04:22 PM

Oh yeah, I remembered seeing you guys at Albert motorshop, thought that he is actually thinking about it only, never assume things become reality.

Anyway is a nice bike he owns now... is he the 2nd owner of his bike?

Yeah.. he is the 2nd owner..

Cos the 1st owner only clocked 7000km on the bike, plus the performance was good as new!!

All thanks to MR AH SENG!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 16 2006, 04:23 PM

Boss, today is Saturday :lol:

Hope later no rain lah :goodluck:

Ohh.. sorry Boss..

So bored i missed what day it is today.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 16 2006, 04:45 PM

Whoa!!!.. Is smeone thinking of switching over?? :bouncefire:

no lah... going to do up my bike then ride slow.. slow.. slow... slow... slow... slow.. slow... :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Dec 16 2006, 04:26 PM

**hint hint**

Your next dream bike? :p

if i dun lose $$$ i will change!!!! R1 rox!!

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2006, 03:31 PM

Better dun learn, better i pillion you and do it, than i can eat the curry chicken laio.

you want hunk to wash bike for you, i get jason to do it than. Than he also can wash bike for mi.

u win lol..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by retro@Dec 16 2006, 04:57 PM

no lah... going to do up my bike then ride slow.. slow.. slow... slow... slow... slow.. slow... :smile:

Important thing is for you to recover well first man..

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 16 2006, 05:03 PM

Important thing is for you to recover well first man..

Thanks!!! yeah... must recover first.. the rest is just $$$... :weep:

Originally posted by retro@Dec 16 2006, 04:58 PM

if i dun lose $$$ i will change!!!! R1 rox!!

yeah i look foward to riding out together with you on a yamaha .......Poor Kopi...haizzz :cheeky: :cheeky:

whats next? nothing new?

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 16 2006, 04:59 PM

u win lol..

Help mi wash lah, i treat you red wine in return. Swee bo???

But how was missynic curry chicken ??? can eat anot???

Weather is good... in the east side at least :lol:

good to go, see you guys :thumb:

Begger Chicken, muack muack :slurp:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2006, 06:23 PM

Help mi wash lah, i treat you red wine in return. Swee bo???

But how was missynic curry chicken ??? can eat anot???

cannot eat one la..haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2006, 03:31 PM

Better dun learn, better i pillion you and do it, than i can eat the curry chicken laio.

you want hunk to wash bike for you, i get jason to do it than. Than he also can wash bike for mi.

haha..i dun like pillion on ppl bike esp when they are attached..haha..y pillion me then can eat curry chicken?haha..

i think the mods rebuilt the forum but forgot to disable the auto add function........:sian:

gotta go remind them.......

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 16 2006, 06:51 PM

haha..i dun like pillion on ppl bike esp when they are attached..haha..y pillion me then can eat curry chicken?haha..

Wheelie very dangerous, so better dun learn. Than i wnat to eat curry chicken , need to wait till you master wheelie, than i need to wait very long lei. I get jason to wash bike for you, you cook curry chicken for us. Swee bo...

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2006, 07:18 PM

Wheelie very dangerous, so better dun learn. Than i wnat to eat curry chicken , need to wait till you master wheelie, than i need to wait very long lei. I get jason to wash bike for you, you cook curry chicken for us. Swee bo...

what make u think that i gonan take ages to learn wheelie??!!kanasai..haha..nvm i go lear n myself.. haha..NXT TIME AT YISUN DAM..I WHEELIE THE WHOLE LONG STRENTCH !!!HAHA..

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 16 2006, 07:22 PM

what make u think that i gonan take ages to learn wheelie??!!kanasai..haha..nvm i go lear n myself.. haha..NXT TIME AT YISUN DAM..I WHEELIE THE WHOLE LONG STRENTCH !!!HAHA..

umh ... IMO ... it's faster 4 u 2 learn stoppie ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 16 2006, 07:22 PM

WOW , you fierce lei, at SG wheelie. my idol :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

when jio mi out????