• Replies 14.9k

jux 1 OTR thus far.

Actually there is 2 now!!! First one belongs to a German guy, who is using it to take part in 2009 MSS race in Sepang.... Very very serious ...... Went to the extreme man! 2nd one, i'm not sure who is the lucky owner...

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Actually there is 2 now!!! First one belongs to a German guy, who is using it to take part in 2009 MSS race in Sepang.... Very very serious ...... Went to the extreme man! 2nd one, i'm not sure who is the lucky owner...

And yet another waitin to be registered if got takers...

http://img274.imageshack.us/img274/335/steedside028uf.th.jpg

Do what u want when ur ALONE...ride hard...take chances...die young n' leave a good looking corpse...

Time to change ur avatar pic brent...;P u still sentimental perhaps....

Cheers! :thumb:

haha yeah forgot about that! maybe I'll change when I can beat it's laptimes!!!

Gixxer6 = 1:49.1

1098 = 1:49.25

now that's some motivation!

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Ducati rules!

"Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even

though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who

neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the gray twilight

that knows not victory nor defeat."

Theodore Roosevelt

heard werner is in the 1:40's on my gixxer...;P when u guys headin up to Sepang next?

haha, yeah other peoples bikes are always faster! a bit like rental cars!

Seriously though, that boy's fast! I need to follow him sometime, not sure that I need to get down to 1:40 but 1:45 would be nice!

a few guys are heading up this weekend, I'm not, the wife is in the UK so I'm looking after the kids, next track day I think would be a definate! you planning on bringing the "R"?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

looking for a multistrada...anyone?

"Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even

though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who

neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the gray twilight

that knows not victory nor defeat."

Theodore Roosevelt

haha, yeah other peoples bikes are always faster! a bit like rental cars!

Seriously though, that boy's fast! I need to follow him sometime, not sure that I need to get down to 1:40 but 1:45 would be nice!

a few guys are heading up this weekend, I'm not, the wife is in the UK so I'm looking after the kids, next track day I think would be a definate! you planning on bringing the "R"?

U bet! only done 400km+...tis baby needs a serious workout man!

http://img274.imageshack.us/img274/335/steedside028uf.th.jpg

Do what u want when ur ALONE...ride hard...take chances...die young n' leave a good looking corpse...

eh is the desmo a one seater bike? LOL i would pay to be a pillion. Just for an hour. please?

How to be a pillion when it doesnt have a pillion pegs and wif the exhaust coming out from the single seat part like this??

http://thekneeslider.com/images/desmorr12.jpg

How to be a pillion when it doesnt have a pillion pegs and wif the exhaust coming out from the single seat part like this??

http://thekneeslider.com/images/desmorr12.jpg

cmon la bro... pls... he said he wanna be a pillion.. allow him la!

lol :faint:

can share one seat or not? no need footpegs ar if can also share....i love the bloody sound of the desmo, i only heard it once and i still can remember....sigh...should have took a picture with it together with my scooter. But the rider too fast.

[

cmon la bro... pls... he said he wanna be a pillion.. allow him la!

Scare his ass kena burn lehx bro... :angel:

lol :faint:

can share one seat or not? no need footpegs ar if can also share....i love the bloody sound of the desmo, i only heard it once and i still can remember....sigh...should have took a picture with it together with my scooter. But the rider too fast.

More than 200+BHP engine + a price tag of around 120k,difficult to forget also.. :lol:

Scare his ass kena burn lehx bro... :angel:

More than 200+BHP engine + a price tag of around 120k,difficult to forget also.. :lol:

hehehe the 1st owner is a chinese or ang moh ar?

[

hehehe the 1st owner is a chinese or ang moh ar?
y cannot indian or malay? u racist sia!

just a quick qns.. those who have termi on their bike and come inspection will you guys bother to change back to stock or actually the inspectors won't bother either? anyway, have anybody been caught on the road by police for having termi?

just wondering because if i buy termi 2k+ and everytime get caught and must keep changing back very troublesome..

just a quick qns.. those who have termi on their bike and come inspection will you guys bother to change back to stock or actually the inspectors won't bother either? anyway, have anybody been caught on the road by police for having termi?

just wondering because if i buy termi 2k+ and everytime get caught and must keep changing back very troublesome..

I had problems with the inspection centers but so far not with the TPs... was asked to slow down whilst riding at 120km/h, din ask me to stop however. :confused:

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

I had problems with the inspection centers but so far not with the TPs... was asked to slow down whilst riding at 120km/h, din ask me to stop however. :confused:

icic.. so that means the inspector ask u change back to stock? or straight away fine you or something?

Most TPs dont "disturb" dukes... you can make "arrangements" for inspection...

Wives : R32 / HKS R34 / Austin Mini / Ducati 916

CHEAP OAKLEYS FOR SALE - See my CMO Thread or Photobucket.com/joeyjoe26oakley

i had no problems with the guys at one of the inspection centre, i remember the guy told me not to rev too high... just nice will do...then he took over my throttle and rev it up just abit for a few sec.. and he said ''okie leow...''

maybe it depends on which centre u go to... i have been going to the one i went to for more then 10 yrs..always no problem...

Centre near aye nvr good

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG