Okie... should be all right. Week days a little hard. But let's see how it turns out.

So... Tomorrow's PG outing, we'll see last minute confirm bros at the track.

bro RR

how does p.g. goes?

met any from sbf?

u noe ,what i'm getting at,hope its not like dat day ,

between u & me & a dog name BOO !

CHEERS

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]
  • Replies 14.9k

ya....

im finding Desmosedici Owner..

pm me if you know the owner :cheers:

what's the deal for me?

no desmosedici worth his salt 'll owns up,he 'll never noe,what might hit him?

i noe wayne(a taiwanese)might turn up for the memorial ride,next week?

as i mentioned earlier,

WHAT'S THE DEAL?

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]
what's the deal for me?

no desmosedici worth his salt 'll owns up,he 'll never noe,what might hit him?

i noe wayne(a taiwanese)might turn up for the memorial ride,next week?

as i mentioned earlier,

WHAT'S THE DEAL?

why? wanna be associated with a desmo owner? haha :faint:

You have pm

btw,i make Peace not War

bro RR

how does p.g. goes?

met any from sbf?

u noe ,what i'm getting at,hope its not like dat day ,

between u & me & a dog name BOO !

CHEERS

About the same... This time is MingXuan and myself, the only 2 Duc riders, there are other bros that came with us but we did not contact via SBF.

Never the less track session was Great... no incidents except that i ran off the track at turn 3 on the inside...kek kek.

Edited by red rocket

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

You have pm

btw,i make Peace not War

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Edited by fesa7044
anyone for 4 Dec PG?

How about the latter half of the month?

Too bad i couldnt join you guys redrocket and cagiva03...

I'm pretty much free from 16th onwards so any day you guys can spare time to go PG - pls count me in!

Never been to track with fellow ducatis

I'm pretty much free from 16th onwards so any day you guys can spare time to go PG - pls count me in!

Ok. Only clearing leave from 23 dec onwards. Else it's either sat or sun. :thumb:

This month quite busy for me. Rushing for the year end closure, family holidays, etc. Jan/Feb more likely for me.

Anyway just post if you going...you'll maybe get a shock from the turn-out. :thumb:

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

This month quite busy for me. Rushing for the year end closure, family holidays, etc. Jan/Feb more likely for me.

Anyway just post if you going...you'll maybe get a shock from the turn-out. :thumb:

Hello to all ducati bros/gals

dis sunday morning @ 9am ,got a big ride out,all 're welcome,including other makes of motorcycles.

dis ride is about to REMEMBER MEMBERS WHO 'RE NO LONGER WITH US.

its called MEMORIAL RIDE.

dis event is not only about ducati,its about motorcycling.

private message me plus your mobile if u 're keen?

*ps , it should b quite a sight,reckon no less than 20 ducati @ one go! should b good for some beautifull camera shots.

CHEERS

dis sunday morning @ 9am ,got a big ride out,all 're welcome,including other makes of motorcycles.

*ps , it should b quite a sight,reckon no less than 20 ducati @ one go! should b good for some beautifull camera shots.

CHEERS

I am in.. where is the meet location?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

CHEERS

I'll mark that date on my calendar.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

I have found the details of the ride posted HERE

I read that page...

-9am meet up at newton circus

-9:30 move off

-1.5 hr ride !!!

din mention where else they going except that the destination is changi museum. if we aren't going anywhere else in between won't it be a darn slow ride?

I don't know about you guys but I dun recalling riding an overheated duc is any fun.

any bros here got more details?

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

I read that page...

-9am meet up at newton circus

-9:30 move off

-1.5 hr ride !!!

din mention where else they going except that the destination is changi museum. if we aren't going anywhere else in between won't it be a darn slow ride?

I don't know about you guys but I dun recalling riding an overheated duc is any fun.

any bros here got more details?

hmm there are entrance n annual fee to join the club... Anyone knows wat the benefit?

Without Adventure, What is Life?

Hi FernandoLumTorres,

itz good to know u r int. in Ducati.. lol... maybe u can try calling up the Ducati Singapore also to see if there is any used bike on sale over there..

Hopefully u'll find 1 soon~ :p

LM

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

why not ask for detail information and itinerary?

I just did, didn't I

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

I just did, didn't I

alamak,u guys cannot make it,lah!

ask too much question?

going or not going,dats all.

B THERE .

alamak,u guys cannot make it,lah!

ask too much question?

going or not going,dats all.

B THERE .

Going...going... that's on sunday... now got time so chit chat a bit lor.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

hmm there are entrance n annual fee to join the club... Anyone knows wat the benefit?

I think it's $50 for first year and $40 after that, get a T-Shirt, access to club rides cameron highlands, Sunday Long rides, charity rides, motogp events all sorts of stuff. for the little cost definately worth it.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!