i think dats enough of signing up for the 7 nov meet !

the more the merrier of coarse but we regulars dun 've a habit of putting our hands up for any of our meet,its a bit like disneyclub,we 're far cooler than dat!

i did notice some regulars name is not there,dun worri,i noe what to x'pect.

juzz be there&red rocket u noe the rules , its all free&easy , u can b there 1 minute&somewhere else another.

so all 're welcome,italian stallion or ortherwise ,see u all there.

*muhdraihan-tot u getting a streetfighter?

drop in minerva,they can point u to d right direction?

enough time for 7 , what?

haha.. already dropped in bro... looking for second hand one ar... brand new cant afford ley... already full cash for r6 no money liao...

most to most maybe will just settle for a hyper instead? but not so soon ar maybe a year later save up... haha..

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

• Replies 14.9k

haha.. already dropped in bro... looking for second hand one ar... brand new cant afford ley... already full cash for r6 no money liao...

most to most maybe will just settle for a hyper instead? but not so soon ar maybe a year later save up... haha..

love your r6

http://www.aprilia.com/portale/eng/img/h_top_logo.gif

http://www.bikez.com/bike/20661/index.jpg

love your r6

loving it still bro... sayang wanna sell but if a good deal comes by i may be tempted! :D

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

Cool! Beautifully and wonderfully said! Swee!!! ^_^

So see u on the 7th then!

red rocket - He claim that is genuine carbon fibre and the quality is not those that u get from ah boy or those bike shop. It is not those 3M sticker kind than u go exory on it. It is really hard quailtiy kind but whether is really 100% genuine carbon fibre i really dont know.

I'm keen on CF front fender & rear hugger for my Smiley Face, can he do?

One word for your bike make-over. Sweeeeee..... :thumb:

Thank you bro, for your help, the links and advice were really useful.

T28.....one word...OMG......

Thanks bro, see u on the 7th!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
loving it still bro... sayang wanna sell but if a good deal comes by i may be tempted! :D

haha! u selling ar?:cheeky:

http://www.aprilia.com/portale/eng/img/h_top_logo.gif

http://www.bikez.com/bike/20661/index.jpg

Hi ducati's riders, can i ask if you guys if the size of the 848 evo and 1198 same as in frame size and the length of the bike. I am planning to get the 848evo or the 1198 and was qouted 35k and 41k from Minerva.Thanks

1000DS, very nice! actually, i am thinking, i think the 1000DS will look even better with a half fairing...

Greeting me was a cheerful, sparkling clean, look-like-new bike.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC03924small.jpg

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

finally, the termis i ordered (thanks to you) has been shipped! woohoo! had a bit of a problem earlier getting my card verified in paypal but thats all in the past now and i am looking forwrd to the future when my grass cutter will sound like a grass cutter with termis

Congrats! Not only will you celebrate when you see it but each time you start your bike up and HEAR IT :thumb::cheers: Now the wait begins.

it's with Bike Harbour now. Gonna ask Raymond what's the problem tmr... I hope it's nothing major.

Likely to be worn clutch plates.

Live to Ride!

finally, the termis i ordered (thanks to you) has been shipped! woohoo! had a bit of a problem earlier getting my card verified in paypal but thats all in the past now and i am looking forwrd to the future when my grass cutter will sound like a grass cutter with termis

I am sure you will be looking forward to free the beast :cheers:

There is a bike comparison feature on ducati.com

u can select 2 bikes side by side and see the specs

I think after doing this u will pick 1198 ! it's s$6k more but u get much more kick

I compared streetfighter s & 1098. very shocking

next year maybe 1198 might go for facelift

in the meantime lookout for the new Diavel launch next week could be the first ducati that will look like a Harley ! haha

Yeah! i am looking forward to it! Hope its gg to be a two seaters though. All the sneek peak picture show only 1 seater! I have prepared my cash for

1. Multistrada 1200

2. Diavel 1200

3. Street fighters

cant wait for the actual pictures! and demo the bike!

1000DS, very nice! actually, i am thinking, i think the 1000DS will look even better with a half fairing...

Saw a half fairing track version in the UK forum, very fierce! But if this bike were a half fairing, i'm not sure i wld have bought it as I was looking for a full fairing sports bike for my 1st duke.

Congrats on yr new termis! After such a long serach, finally found it. So are you able to come on 7th?

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

I think after doing this u will pick 1198 ! it's s$6k more but u get much more kick

Hi, Thanks for the info. :)

Hi ducati's riders, can i ask if you guys if the size of the 848 evo and 1198 same as in frame size and the length of the bike. I am planning to get the 848evo or the 1198 and was qouted 35k and 41k from Minerva.Thanks

Bro, is the price 41K for the 2011 1198 model.

If im not wrong, 2011 model normally comes in after last season of 2010, but production will fill their own country first, then when it reaches singapore it's march or april le, correct me if i'm wrong, recently just went to ask abt kawa z1000 SX

Thats true. Thats what minerva told me when i wanna to order the 2011 strada.

i regret to say i cant make it on the 7th. if it was this sunday, i would be able to join.... sigh!

Saw a half fairing track version in the UK forum, very fierce! But if this bike were a half fairing, i'm not sure i wld have bought it as I was looking for a full fairing sports bike for my 1st duke.

Congrats on yr new termis! After such a long serach, finally found it. So are you able to come on 7th?

from the spy photos, i dont see the diavel looking like a harley. feels more like a honda dream or a B-King or MT-01 competitor to me, or more like a Ducati Monster evil cousin... hehe! oops...

An interesting photo of the diavel

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/rumors/ducati-diavel-crash-spy-shot/

i dont really like the lay out of the lights and the black center... hmm.. wonder if there is a brake light in the middle... but then again, these italians do things differntly which later grow on u... hope the front and side will be menacing...

And this is her butt!

Hmmm..looks like a two seater hor?

i dont really like the lay out of the lights and the black center... hmm.. wonder if there is a brake light in the middle... but then again, these italians do things differntly which later grow on u... hope the front and side will be menacing...

bro, look at the centre of the tail light again. There is a red stuff in the middle. That should be the brake light. I supposed the lights by the side are the running light integrated with signal lights