• Replies 14.9k

And will be on our shores in Jan/Feb next year!

send one diavel direct to spore will kill them is it ?

Ya. the demo bike will reach our shore either late dec or early jan. What to do, the ducati market is small here. Big countries take first

anybody needs a spare 900SS fairing?for display at home or something. nowhere to keep my fairing at home already. interested please pm me.

btw when is the next ducati outing? i am really new in here.thanks.

Hi bro, great to see another SS rider here! Next meetup this Sun 28 Nov, see below. Hope to see you there.

LAST MEET UP FOR NOV.

we 'll be @ KFC(stadium/kallang)10am , 28nov2010 , sunday morning.

turning in to K.P.E(kallang paya expressway tunnel)rumble a bit than continue to T.P.E(tampines express way)that 'll lead us to...............................the rooftop !

parked right near to the cafeteria with the aircon blasting away !

if u 're in luck,there might 've some sia girl having a quick bite,before flying off !

but no promises?

*do bring along an extra set of cash card & tap , if your I.U dun trigger(under the seat)!

come down lah , u guys , no need to book one , juzz be there !

tell some story lah , about your heroics in P.G.(johore circuit)d week before.

SEE YA

Cant wait to meet u all & do the KPE tunnel together!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

Today early morning ard 720am there is one Man In White (LTA) ride into my estate and see see look look and the best part is I have started my HM with Termi and open clutch and ready to move off liao and he came...

That moment I think I gone case liao... Sure kanna liao... But to my surprise he didn't even stop me or look @ me and the best part is I got to ride the same route as my estate only have one exit...

Very lucky that I didn't kanna...

Wondering does any ducs bikers kanna something like me whereby MIW guy is so near you but he didn't even bother abt u?

Hi bro, great to see another SS rider here! Next meetup this Sun 28 Nov, see below. Hope to see you there.

Cant wait to meet u all & do the KPE tunnel together!

Me too... Hope I can join u guys for my first Ducs meet up... ^_^

Today early morning ard 720am there is one Man In White (LTA) ride into my estate and see see look look and the best part is I have started my HM with Termi and open clutch and ready to move off liao and he came...

That moment I think I gone case liao... Sure kanna liao... But to my surprise he didn't even stop me or look @ me and the best part is I got to ride the same route as my estate only have one exit...

Wondering does any ducs bikers kanna something like me whereby MIW guy is so near you but he didn't even bother abt u?

they understand us la, cos they also like to ride bike...

on his off day, he prob go PG to whack also haha

Perhaps, he's there to admire your sweet ride.....

he act never see you....but in his heart "how i wish i'm riding that Duc patrolling around the neighbourhood" :cheeky:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

I share your sentiments as well, I was in a similar situation like you 10years back. I fitted my 1100GS with 2-Brothers exhaust and after 2 weeks, a Yamaha Diversion with TP plate went to my MSCP same floor as my bike and look around.

Like what some say, the TP are also bike lover and when I remove my bike cover, he actually told me about some resident complain about loud exhaust in the morning and the next thing we were sharing about our riding experience.

In the evening, I went to SK to fabricate a baffle, helps to reduce the sharp pitch to a low bassy note.

Anyway, good luck and safe riding

Perhaps, he's there to admire your sweet ride.....

he act never see you....but in his heart "how i wish i'm riding that Duc patrolling around the neighbourhood" :cheeky:

Lolx... If LTA or TP uses Duc for patrolling then I'm sure our Gov will do something to the taxes... Lolx..

respect the law and the law will give u chance sometimes...

I agreed... :D

I share your sentiments as well, I was in a similar situation like you 10years back. I fitted my 1100GS with 2-Brothers exhaust and after 2 weeks, a Yamaha Diversion with TP plate went to my MSCP same floor as my bike and look around.

Like what some say, the TP are also bike lover and when I remove my bike cover, he actually told me about some resident complain about loud exhaust in the morning and the next thing we were sharing about our riding experience.

In the evening, I went to SK to fabricate a baffle, helps to reduce the sharp pitch to a low bassy note.

Anyway, good luck and safe riding

Thank u... But ever once one guy from another black came down and tell me that my open clutch is noisy... Maybe i will do something to e clutch to reduce the noise pollution... ^_^

I will ignore them. Its just a short wait. Not as though i will leave it on for 10 mins and more. This is the characteristic of ducati bike. No way am i going to change it due to someone who cant buy italian bike and has 2 out of his 5 human sensory function spoilt.

Like that all harley are banned from entering MSCP (hdb and shopping mall) then?

If i tong my X1R bike and made peh peh peh sound. Then i am wrong. But to the ducati? no way man no way at all.

I will ignore them. Its just a short wait. Not as though i will leave it on for 10 mins and more. This is the characteristic of ducati bike. No way am i going to change it due to someone who cant buy italian bike and has 2 out of his 5 human sensory function spoilt.

Like that all harley are banned from entering MSCP (hdb and shopping mall) then?

If i tong my X1R bike and made peh peh peh sound. Then i am wrong. But to the ducati? no way man no way at all.

I agreed... :D

Will keep it at that sound... :)

They are probably looking for Gangsta....

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

recently alot of comnments in papers complaining about loud bikes/cars along TPE especially after midnite. i guess the TPs and ROV is stepping up their efforts. i stay in that area, better lie low for the moment.

Noted for that... Thanks... ^_^

Bro kumon, not to frighten u but my friend received summon when he parked his hyper with aftermarket exos. Not sure wat exos he's using but he told me dat the parked his bike ard midnight and move off ard 6am in the morning. To his surprise he receive summon for fitting in aftermarket exos! I told him can try appeal say use for track use only but he suspect neighbours complaint lei.. Dats y i always canvas even for a short period of parking =)