• Replies 14.9k

ElTigre, wat time u doing ur conversion on thurs? Might drop by to say hi as i might be nearby...

Hi Meng,im sendin d Duke in tomorrow n wil pick it up on thurs late afternoon. Im afraid I cant be there to watch the conversion as I have something to attend to. Thanks Meng.

if this is the pic of 1199 it look kind of ugly

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/bikes/2012-ducati-superbike-1199-render/

Hi all,was at minerva jz now n saw a 3rd 848 Evo stealth in d showroom, cool,its officially confirmed mine wil b converting to d one n only Evo SP on thurs,cross my fingers,hopin for no hitches,i wil bring it down on fri meetup.

@fesa,u deciding d location for this fri meetup,

privy for d meetup,i hf jz come across some interesting info on d current issue(secret)

@jan,hold yr order first,u wil luv dis news,

till friday

Enchik!! wat time were u there yesterday? i was there at 6pm with Wei^an

:thumb: look at the headlight...the LEDs looks like Audi :lovestruck:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Nice pics! Took the factory tour when I was in Bologna last year...really amazing experience. You're absolutely right, once you take the tour, you'll sure be converted to a Duc owner :)

By the way, did you visit the Ducati apparel and bike showroom across the road? Loads of goodies there

Have since purchased a basic air cooled Duc in fact! Yes definitely bought alot of goodies @ the outlet store. :thumb:

U n wifey look every bit like Ducati owners! Thanks for sharing! Wat an experience!

Wifey was behind the camera. Better not let her see this thread! :lol:

Hi Meng,im sendin d Duke in tomorrow n wil pick it up on thurs late afternoon. Im afraid I cant be there to watch the conversion as I have something to attend to. Thanks Meng.

No problem sir! :)

Yah, smart.

I think dats very very obvious.

Yes because he saw my FB album and also knows my wife is born and breed in SG hahaha!

Hi all,was at minerva jz now n saw a 3rd 848 Evo stealth in d showroom, cool,its officially confirmed mine wil b converting to d one n only Evo SP on thurs,cross my fingers,hopin for no hitches,i wil bring it down on fri meetup.

@fesa,u deciding d location for this fri meetup,

privy for d meetup,i hf jz come across some interesting info on d current issue(secret)

@jan,hold yr order first,u wil luv dis news,

till friday

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC04049.jpg[/img]

maks place a bit messy,was there last nite,so we 'll stick with han's for a while!

but do come up with some interesting place,if u 've some in mind,perhaps next week?

since we stay for quite late,we 'll start early,i 'll b there @ abt 8.30 pm!

ppl who 've not joined us before can pm me&leave me yr mobile number behind.

CYA

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

aiyah... i night shift leh... cannot go already

1997-1998 : Xr200

1998-2000 : super Xr250

2000-2001 : Xr400

2001-2003 : KLX250

2003-2005 : Nissan K11 & Xr4

2005-2010 : Mit Lancer & Xr4

2010-2012 : Toyota wish, Xr4 & HM1100S

2012-?? : wRx xR4 & HM1100S

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC04049.jpg[/img]

maks place a bit messy,was there last nite,so we 'll stick with han's for a while!

but do come up with some interesting place,if u 've some in mind,perhaps next week?

since we stay for quite late,we 'll start early,i 'll b there @ abt 8.30 pm!

ppl who 've not joined us before can pm me&leave me yr mobile number behind.

CYA

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

Hi Fesa, jus pm u with my contact...

D1098S

El Tigre!! Congrats!! heard that you EVO SP is ready to cling clang cling clang!! :thumb:

i actually bumped onto Zul on my way to work this morning :smile:

El Tigre!! Congrats!! heard that you EVO SP is ready to cling clang cling clang!! :thumb:

i actually bumped onto Zul on my way to work this morning :smile:

Hi Leon,

Thanks n I am reali excited n can't wait to collect it ltr,wohoo, I am now on course n wil drop by Minerva to collect it ltr, crossing my finger that all goes well. Thanks

Hi Leon,

Thanks n I am reali excited n can't wait to collect it ltr,wohoo, I am now on course n wil drop by Minerva to collect it ltr, crossing my finger that all goes well. Thanks

Dude, ride safe, weather is dismay.

Ohlins Steering Damper and Zero Gravity (Clear) Windscreen for 1198 for Sales!!!

Text me at 96381655 with your offer. Cash and Carry.

Ohlins Steering Damper and Zero Gravity (Clear) Windscreen for 1198 for Sales!!!

Text me at 96381655 with your offer. Cash and Carry.

temptation :slurp:

Hmmmm....akra pipe...street legal somemore..yummy

Akraprovic Street Legal Exhaust:

-Ducati Monster 696 08-10 Carbon/Titanium slip on: $2280

-Ducati Monster 796 10-11 Carbon/Titanium slip on: $2280

-Ducati 848 08-10 Carbon/Titanium slip on: $2799

-Ducati 848 EVO 2011 Carbon/Titanium slip on: $2799

-Ducati Multistrada 1200 10-11 Titanium slip on: $1475

-Ducati Street Fighter/S 09-11 Titanium slip on: $2882

price from works performance?? i remember being told it was around $3.6k for the 848 slip on's? i want to buyyyyyy

"But hey, it's a sportster, it's supposed to vibrate, lets you know you have a bike between your knees." -zimbob

:) One look at that lady and we know she is Italian and could possibly be the guide.

I one look thot she looks mixed leh... so i tot our bro is lucky to have such a beautiful wife....

Yes because he saw my FB album and also knows my wife is born and breed in SG hahaha!

Play cheat.....

Yah, smart.

I think dats very very obvious.

Yah lah u smart lah, one look u know liao.

She is the guide....

wow, i also want to go n be guided liao!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
I one look thot she looks mixed leh... so i tot our bro is lucky to have such a beautiful wife....

Play cheat.....

Yah lah u smart lah, one look u know liao.

wow, i also want to go n be guided liao!

Haha,bro,welcome bac home,ive fitted my cling clong n took it for a ride,its awesome,.far more feel than d wet clutch,n d sound,its music to my ear,ive got 2 guys commented dat my stock is louder n dat its got more bass...d best comment was frm Iamdaman, i quote,"I can hear u coming bro",its a proper Duke now...did a bit of settin wif d preload adjusters,nice ride,nice sound,like yr new avatar,its a Termi,wen my place is ready,Ducati park for free at my place in Bt Indah....only Ducati.....