Hi guys!

I just swapped out my clutch cover for a carbon DP item to better match the carbonised look of my 996 SPS, so my 'golden boy' Rizoma cover is now up for sale!

I just took it out, and cleaned it up, its in perfect condition. Used maybe 2-3 months with less than 500km mileage clocked with the cover installed.....everybody knows how little mileage i actually clock on my bike :(

Comes in original box and packaging! So its just like buying brand new!

Was bought online for about 180SGD

Interested? Make me an offer! No reasonable offer refused!

Mobile number: 96510495 (Kevin)

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0874.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0873.jpg

• Replies 14.9k

LOL I sell my bike already by next week =( I be ur pillion lol....

My bike single seater leh.... U clear yr class 2 already?? Encik say his fren selling a 900SS yellow! Swee! Comfy for pillion cos it's a dual seat. Can consider. And yellow is RARE!!! For more details ask Encik.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
Hi guys!

I just swapped out my clutch cover for a carbon DP item to better match the carbonised look of my 996 SPS, so my 'golden boy' Rizoma cover is now up for sale!

bro, then the golden side stand also must sell liao, get CF one like Fesa's! (btw, Kenshin looking for side stand...)

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

That yellow ss looks awesome. It's the same white trellis bike like mine. Very rare here.

My bike single seater leh.... U clear yr class 2 already?? Encik say his fren selling a 900SS yellow! Swee! Comfy for pillion cos it's a dual seat. Can consider. And yellow is RARE!!! For more details ask Encik.

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

That yellow ss looks awesome. It's the same white trellis bike like mine. Very rare here.

I'm not sure, but i think this one is not yr vintage series 900SS, sld be more like Soma's with gold frame one.... but on Fri nite we saw a vintage one like yours in Changi Village but its not white frame n white rims leh.... but the rest of the fairings, square headlights, decals all match yours leh...

Might be selling my 900ss soon :(

bro, then the golden side stand also must sell liao, get CF one like Fesa's! (btw, Kenshin looking for side stand...)

Wahahha for some reason my sidestand really gets so much attention. Maybe indeed it is time to change! But the CF one really exxxxxx man lol

Can someone link me to an online vendor selling the CF sidestand? Its made by double dog or something isn't it. Can't remember which website i saw it at.

Ah.found it.....forget it..848/1098/1198 only :(

Edited by blackreplica
Hey Brandon, which bike u getting next?

Will still be a Ducati, most probably a SF-S but im oso tempted by diavel and e superbikes lol....

Haven clear yet, I'm going for newer range lol

Will still be a Ducati, most probably a SF-S but im oso tempted by diavel and e superbikes lol....

Okie! Gd luck for ur cls 2!

bro, do your girl a favor, get a diavel, not a sport bike... :)

The one u saw in changi could be the slightly newer one with gold frame and gold lettering. The yellow one apparently selling is definitely like mine, he is on my fb.

Thank you, anyone got a superb cheap bike to let go.

Come and try my SF-S.

the Diavel is fun to ride as well, but i am still not convince about its front... moreover it sure aint cheap...

Any Streetfighter rider who is on stock ECU and exhausts?? What is your Fuel Consumption like? I'm getting 19.6KM/L despite being throttle happy. Seems too good to be true. Anyone has the same experience??

c26492.jpg
Any Streetfighter rider who is on stock ECU and exhausts?? What is your Fuel Consumption like? I'm getting 19.6KM/L despite being throttle happy. Seems too good to be true. Anyone has the same experience??

WHAT?????? do you mean you are doing about 350km on one full tank? highway only?

Max, 255km / 13L.

today pg session awesome....

hahah not just awesome, it was bloody fantastic and I had the time of my life. Big big thanks to the seasoned trackies for bringing us noobs around.

Time to buy a suit. And put my exhaust silencers back. Sigh :(

Pix cos I can't resist...hahahaha

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0884.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0880.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0881.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0882.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0886.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0890.jpg

Can't wait to do it again

Edited by blackreplica
hahah not just awesome, it was bloody fantastic and I had the time of my life. Big big thanks to the seasoned trackies for bringing us noobs around.

Time to buy a suit. And put my exhaust silencers back. Sigh :(

Pix cos I can't resist...hahahaha

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0884.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0880.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0881.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0882.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0886.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0890.jpg

Can't wait to do it again

Nice!! Gimme till march! Should be done up by then!! Wanna try out e twins on e track!