• Replies 14.9k

WHAT?????? do you mean you are doing about 350km on one full tank? highway only?

Maximum I tried is 260KM (the fuel light didn't come up!!??). I got worried and went to pump but I didn't see how many litres that time :slapforehead:

b3nn is my witness that day when I travelled 255KM and pumped in 13L. I can't believe it! My fuel light only came up ONCE about 1 week ago when I hot 240kM. After that no more. WTF?!?!?!

Most of the time I travel on highway and I try to use 5th and 6th gear. Maybe that's why I can get such good FC??? But I still whack the hell out of the bike :lol:

c26492.jpg
I dare not try lol..... but dun mind being pillion hehe

Try it Brandonwang!

maxime06's bike got lots of goodies ....

Anyway the Diavel is really more confidence inspiring for vertically challenged people (like me. I can flat foot on it :lol:). I think the pillion will appreciate the more comfortable sitting position too. The Streetfighter is more purpose-built (for street fighting .. DUH) IMO. :)

c26492.jpg
Maximum I tried is 260KM (the fuel light didn't come up!!??). I got worried and went to pump but I didn't see how many litres that time :slapforehead:

b3nn is my witness that day when I travelled 255KM and pumped in 13L. I can't believe it! My fuel light only came up ONCE about 1 week ago when I hot 240kM. After that no more. WTF?!?!?!

Most of the time I travel on highway and I try to use 5th and 6th gear. Maybe that's why I can get such good FC??? But I still whack the hell out of the bike :lol:

Try it Brandonwang!

maxime06's bike got lots of goodies ....

Anyway the Diavel is really more confidence inspiring for vertically challenged people (like me. I can flat foot on it :lol:). I think the pillion will appreciate the more comfortable sitting position too. The Streetfighter is more purpose-built (for street fighting .. DUH) IMO. :)

Dun wack the bike leh i heart pain for u :(, I'm actually looking for a red trellis frame but seems no one is letting go any of it. I'll meet maxime and discuss abt it meanwhile anyone has a cheap vespa or any dirty cheap bike for sale?

But it's meant to be ridden like that man .. :lol:

BTW is there red frame Streetfighter? I know the new ones are on red frame. But old ones don't think so. Unless the owner respray?

Edited by yohji
c26492.jpg
But it's meant to be ridden like that man .. :lol:

BTW is there red frame Streetfighter? I know the new ones are on red frame. But old ones don't think so. Unless the owner respray?

You will not find 2011 SFS with Red frames in local coz MM did not manage to get it from bologna.Only 2012 SFS which is now being displayed at MM showroom.

hahah not just awesome, it was bloody fantastic and I had the time of my life. Big big thanks to the seasoned trackies for bringing us noobs around.

Time to buy a suit. And put my exhaust silencers back. Sigh :(

Pix cos I can't resist...hahahaha

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0884.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0880.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0881.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0882.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0886.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/IMG_0890.jpg

Can't wait to do it again

thanks for the photos.....anymore photos out there..

Wahahaha...... she oso likes the Diavel more. Will test ride 1st before final decision. :):):):):)

No need to test ride. You just have to like it. Ducati had made sure it's a good ride, good enough to sell.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Best i can get is about 300km highway only with the termi. if it is in the city then it goes down to 200km.

No need to test ride. You just have to like it. Ducati had made sure it's a good ride, good enough to sell.

No lah I scare the posture will affect my liking I oso have to consider for my partner as well if not I get superbike already LOL......

Best i can get is about 300km highway only with the termi. if it is in the city then it goes down to 200km.

Thats quite a decent FC for SF i guess.......

Btw anyone has a spare bike to spare me for about 5 months perhaps we can work out something do give me a text at 81234066 thank you.

Edited by Brandonwang

GUYS OMG!!

While we were at the track we noticed a very lovely girl with a really pro camera and super long lens. She as shooting everyone including us

At the end of the session Leon started talking to her and guess what she was willing to share the pics she took of us at the track.

And WOW!!! Here they are! How freaking nice!!

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9229.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9232.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9249.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9250.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9251.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9265.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9285.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9292.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9286.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9324.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9320.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9306.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9307.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9322.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9323.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9326.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9325.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9327.jpg

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg82/blackreplica/DSC_9328.jpg

Awesome pics.....especially the pics where all the bikes riding down the straight...and Nombor 84 in front.

Black Replica, gotta say the your 996 stand the test of time and looks formidable

Awesome pics.....especially the pics where all the bikes riding down the straight...and Nombor 84 in front.

Black Replica, gotta say the your 996 stand the test of time and looks formidable

Waaah.. Jan sure kembang.. :p

Be Wise

Thats quite a decent FC for SF i guess.......

Btw anyone has a spare bike to spare me for about 5 months perhaps we can work out something do give me a text at 81234066 thank you.

u wan a ybr that cannot go past 100km :D?

Thanks so much bro...even I am pretty mesmerised with how my own bike looks on the move (never had such a pic before) . And it was even more fun than it appears on the pics. Hope you can join us next time round

no 84 juz a track poser.....

BR, awesome pics! So lucky got pple take pics for u....machiam like in Sepang.... Any pic of the gal??

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg