Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 03:16 am

tmr i b goin down to driving centre to topup my a/c so i can book my next prac.. other than that no other plans as of yet.. will there b anything on for tmr?? happy happy ride ride? makan makan? ghost hunting? anything??

there should be!

once i finish work, i'll rush home to meet aziz.

exact plans...me dunno yet!

I think the boys having a discussion for the thailand trip

but call aqis for latest updates k

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 03:23 am

there should be!

once i finish work, i'll rush home to meet aziz.

exact plans...me dunno yet!

I think the boys having a discussion for the thailand trip

but call aqis for latest updates k

can i just call u?? hahahh.. wo mayo nombor aqis..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 03:26 am

can i just call u?? hahahh.. wo mayo nombor aqis..

ya...sure!

maybe after 7pm or so...coz i dont have the details as yet.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 03:36 am

ya...sure!

maybe after 7pm or so...coz i dont have the details as yet.

alrighty then!.. k lah kak, i dunno how u do it, but i can't tahan anymore.. hahahha.. nyte nyte!!.. have a gd 2 n a half hrs of sleep!.. :sleep: :smile:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 03:41 am

alrighty then!.. k lah kak, i dunno how u do it, but i can't tahan anymore.. hahahha.. nyte nyte!!.. have a gd 2 n a half hrs of sleep!.. :sleep: :smile:

k mad :smile:

me doozing now too.

good night...cya soon :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

afternoon :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Good afternoon AJs :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 04, 2007 12:23 pm

yikes sorry that was me haha forgot to log out of my colleague's account

hahaha...was wondering who the psycho was... :cheeky:

hi my fluffy puffy :smile:

ello oxy 5, snr and retro......its friday! :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 04, 2007 12:25 pm

hiya yati and whiteoryx

gal - no work today?

at work ah now :sian:

wat about u?

bel....thanks again for the 'signage'

we both really love it

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 12:28 pm

at work ah now :sian:

wat about u?

bel....thanks again for the 'signage'

we both really love it

same loh sian such a slow day at work bahh

anyway no prob glad u guys love it :smile:

hey i need some advice man.

feel like changing my basket to a box. wah lau i had it with mould on my basket, my basket staining/stratching my helmets and today i saw a frikkin BLACK lizard on my trash bag that i keep in my basket. BASKET!!!

i HATE lizards la!!

bah how how shd i change to a box ah?

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 04, 2007 12:32 pm

feel like changing my basket to a box. wah lau i had it with mould on my basket, my basket staining/stratching my helmets and today i saw a frikkin BLACK lizard on my trash bag that i keep in my basket. BASKET!!!

i HATE lizards la!!

stoopid laggin :sian:

lizards....eeeeeeeiiiiiiiiii!!!!! i hate ah!

thats a great idea bel :smile:

thats why, we took our basket out kinda often, when we had tazzy.

what you would need is a solid made of wood box.

but hard to find la....size that fits and all

but if you mange to get one...we would be happy to help fix it gal :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by mafitra@May 04, 2007 12:41 pm

Hello everyone!!!:cheer:

ello mafitra :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 04, 2007 12:32 pm

i HATE lizards la!!

hmm why not try check out tong aik for the box and bracket. i'm sure they have it hidden somewhere....

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 12:46 pm

stoopid laggin :sian:

lizards....eeeeeeeiiiiiiiiii!!!!! i hate ah!

thats a great idea bel :smile:

thats why, we took our basket out kinda often, when we had tazzy.

what you would need is a solid made of wood box.

but hard to find la....size that fits and all

but if you mange to get one...we would be happy to help fix it gal :smile:

solid wooden box? what if it gets termite infested haha i am SO sick of baskets! :sian: