we all were lucky and daring enough to ride on our vespa's to hatyai.

thank god...all went well :p

the only regret was...we did not have enough time to ride all the way to phuket.

but i am sure, it will be in our next year's riding calendar :thumb:

Wow! next year? must tell me fast2 then i can apply leave fast2 hehe :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Wow! next year? must tell me fast2 then i can apply leave fast2 hehe :smile:

huh? you wanna go oso???

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

huh? you wanna go oso???

I told u i wanna go this year but can't so next yr if u all going must tell me so that i can apply leave fast2 :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I told u i wanna go this year but can't so next yr if u all going must tell me so that i can apply leave fast2 :cheeky:

hmm...what about your other G-max riders???

Wont they mind??? :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yes indeed and also on the way up met lot of scooter friends from diff states and also get to understand the diff scooter culture... no words can tell what we went through....lucky i went for this ride.....

yeseree.... :thumb:

its really an eye opener... the places we go and the scooterist we met... :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k guys...gtg now... catching a movie with some of the guys....

laterzz...

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hmm...what about your other G-max riders???

Wont they mind??? :cheeky:

If they want, can bring them along as well hehe :p

k guys...gtg now... catching a movie with some of the guys....

laterzz...

watch movee never jio :( enjoy anyway :p

Congrats on your trip!!!

Hope you can share some of your experiences in the WIKI....

AJ scooters still needs a writeup...

Hope you all can help. :)

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

Hi fellow AJs, since u guyz are back, i believe now is a good time to post this :p I am organising a trip to a water fall in JB and it would be really great if you guyz are willing to join us. Its a one day trip on a sunday so i hope it should be fine for you guyz. here are the details;

"G-MAX RIDERZ Trip Up North"

Date: 15 July 07

Meet up Time: Around 0700hrs ( Meet up location to be confirmed)

Agenda: Ride up north, enjoy ourself at the waterfall, maybe some durian hunting, rest and relax... good for those guyz thats running in their bike. Expected distance is 150km.. so thru and fro is arnd 300km :smile:

Call: Whiteoryx at 97396278 if you need more info.

PS:ALL OTHER RIDERS AND NON-RIDERS ARE WELCOMED AS WELL..

Important things to take note >

- $$$ Ringgit

- Passport 6 months validation

- Vehicle registration card (photocopy will do) *New bike got to print it out on internet*

- RainCoat (Rain shoes cover)

- necessary check and maintence of own bike

- Water Proof of important document

Ride safety*min. Requirement*

- Jacket

- Glove

- Shoe

- Jean

- better Quality helmet

Your cooperation is needed:

1. Please keep up with the travelling speed as much as possible and Please Do Not Tailgate.

2. Please stay within convoy, do not over take the leading bike, do not fall behind the Appointed last bike.

3. Please do not turn at any Exit/junctions, unless you saw a marker directing you.

3. Stop by the road shoulder (turn on Signal/hazard lights) when u think you are lost.

4. Always give way to fast vehicles coming behind you on the right.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10815/normal_DSC00059.JPG

the trip was fantastic!!!!! :thumb:

all of us gained so much valuable experience.

the lessons we learnt...cant be taught in any class room or riding school. :cool:

Can. Riding school organise excursion trip to Thailand? :cheeky:

yes indeed and also on the way up met lot of scooter friends from diff states and also get to understand the diff scooter culture... no words can tell what we went through....lucky i went for this ride.....

A picture speaks a thousand words. Any pics?

Oh yah suprised to see u there bro :lol:

Yup, same. Looks like our outings clashed.

You mean most of you guys rode to Thailand? :bow:

It's fun last night too. I'm glad we have a chance to meet :smile:

it was certainly nice seeing you in the flesh too bro :smile:

hello everyone!!! :p

we are backkkkk!!!!:cool:

welcome back yati! missed your presence in here man..see you soon all rite..then u can tell me about all the exciting details of the trip :)

Warmest Welcome My Thailand AJ Folks!!! Missyou all so much!!1 Please share more leh.... Tonite meet up??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg