anyone knew the selling price of a FX plate for phantom ta2oo? got no time to rush dwn to bike shop for quotation. ur help is appreciated.

+iGnoRanCe iS nOt BliSs+

• Replies 3.6k

around 1.3- 1.5k only...

i guess so, if buy from shop 1.6 t 1.8 is acceptable i guess. machine price we'r talking.

sori bro, wat i meant im selling off my bike. hehe

+iGnoRanCe iS nOt BliSs+

sori bro, wat i meant im selling off my bike. hehe

jtxz, buy from shop 1.3 t 1.5 only?! wtf, i kena con nd chopped big time la.. nabe.

apam, selling idk..

fx plate.. you can sell to private owner for 1.3k to 1.5k.. depends on milledge..

sell shop they buy from u less then 1.3k for sure...

ohhhh. okok. understood..

i was comparing with buying from shop. mine cost more thn 2k.. tot i kena chopped big time.. *whew

buy from shop of cause is around 1.7k - 2k.. depends on age of bike and millege

fx plate.. you can sell to private owner for 1.3k to 1.5k.. depends on milledge..

sell shop they buy from u less then 1.3k for sure...

thanx bro.. cheers..

+iGnoRanCe iS nOt BliSs+

ohhhh. okok. understood..

i was comparing with buying from shop. mine cost more thn 2k.. tot i kena chopped big time.. *whew

haha.. dnt meant to suspend u. haha cheers..

+iGnoRanCe iS nOt BliSs+

haha... he got chopped tilll cannot chop.:angel:

hi people,

anyone know where can i buy this kind of mini windshield ?

asked from ah koon and he says dun have and dunno if ah boy have anot.

have anyone seen it ? and if you seen it , how much is it ??

thanks people !

http://www.nerdles.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/sons-of-anarchy.jpg

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

hi people,

anyone know where can i buy this kind of mini windshield ?

asked from ah koon and he says dun have and dunno if ah boy have anot.

have anyone seen it ? and if you seen it , how much is it ??

thanks people !

http://www.nerdles.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/sons-of-anarchy.jpg

whoa, very nice!! sorry, i also dunno where can get this windshield. if have i also want it mounted on my ride! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

whoa, very nice!! sorry, i also dunno where can get this windshield. if have i also want it mounted on my ride! :angel:

ya i trying to find leh , want it cause i saw the show sons of anarchy and gian want to add liao lol

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

100 wrap moutain wrap sea, bao sua bao hai, bao ka liao.

your whole handlebar price plus labour, all counted into th 100. with change..

a wide t stock, perhaps you can get one nd change it yourself. or maybe i can help. :cheeky:

Thanks bro, schedule quite hectic these few weeks... will just send it to planet this time...

Liverpool revival has started....

hi people... was just wondering if anyone knows where got sell signal light relays to support more than 4 bulbs? cause i got a total of 6 signal lights now... so at any one time, i have 3 lights blinking... n my relay has spoilt 2 times within a month... i didnt realise e problem until now... haha... checked a few places but dun have...

anyone knows where to find? or does anyone know if its possible to connect 2 relays to b able to support my signal lights? thanks... :)

select a higher wattage condenser, ie 25w and above....if not ur best bet is to get a electronic condensor that uses a 555 timer to blink rather than a bi-metallic strip one

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

u mean 35@kelantan????, its puig leh....high end stuff....TS maybe u search on net for GIVI and look at the windshield for Honda bikes, or maybe u see S4 with windshield, but the thing is its transparent, not the smoked screen that u post in the pic...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan