hahahaha....yeah man...dat was an old post...chill it Ah Bee :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 460

ani1 noe where 2 buy super 4 spec 1 rear hugger at the cheapest price & at reasonable quality? Best it is in yellow colour

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q292/hohaoyi/1_394809140l.jpg

My Humble "Xiao Huang S4"

Bro..'GOD' is watching us...

You would get it..if you are talking nonsence...

You dare to swear...

LOL. 4 years ago matter liao leh. now den u come curse him. LOL

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
know what's weird? i get the best service from hkl mechs, even better than hong leong workshop. ah meng and ah keong :thumb:

Ah meng is quite good i must say :thumb:

2005---SYM joyride 200

2006---Honda CB 400 PB1

2007---Honda Silverwing 400

2007---Honda CB 400 Version R

Had a bad experience here but not from the mechs.. from the man himself. Went there a few days ago to ask about something but instead received a 'talk'. Not sure y he thinks he can talk to potential customers like that. Of course it probably doesn't matter cos he's cos tons of 'loyal supporters'... wonder if he talks to them like how he talked to me...

his things is not that cheap also...that goldchain on his neck guy ah zhxxx always chop me when i was a green horn.. after u know the market price then he will confuse u or rather dun mention price properly until end of the day then collect money..bill wahhh shiok shiok that time lol...

i still go to tat shop once in a while just becos its near my place..any good bike shop to do repair cos i just had an accident..

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj76/13YiGe/graphicrace.jpg

only started going there recently (dun wan to mention what items i did there wait he know who i am). usually i am attended to by ah san. i find compared to a few other places i ve been, he seems to know what he is doing. so i m comfortable with that.

my only issue is ah bee himself. he like a chao gangster sia...the way he tok to ppl, wa lau...always curse and swear. those shop cheaper then him he say not original or lousy workmanship, those shop more expensive then him he also curse them for selling so high. dun know wat is his problem.

but i still go there cos the good thing is he got so many mechanic he never have to wait to get ur bike done. when i changed my tyres previously at LAB, wait at least 2 to 3 hours before my bike got attended to - and it was a weekday afternoon! i used to go to the VERY big bike shop at serangoon road (let u guess who) but they only have 2 or 3 mechanic. i even get turned away and they tell me i have to call before coming to make appt...kaoz (!!). HKL even weekend also immediate service. wish ah bee can cool down a bit - seems the whole world owe him $$.

seems the whole world owe him $$.

yeah he sure dont need your $$$ to survive. u dont like his !@#$ language then why dont u go agent and do your bike.

pauper cant be choosers....rich man can...wa eh sai, wa wu lui!!!

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

For some reason, I think whatever Ah Bee has to say is very entertaining. I like browsing around the shop while listening to his "stories". Recently, a fellow made a fatal mistake of mentioning someone selling a product cheaper.. i think u all noe who this someone is lah, haha

that time i change steering cone, after change, every 1 week must go back tighten the steering cone..... after that du lan ownself tighten, until now no problem. Then that time went to change speedo cable, one person say $14, one $12 one $8...... wtf so i paid $8 :D

lol...i tink if u ask 2 or 3 more guys then can get arnd $2 onli..

I went to HKL with my frnz just now... Dunoe who is ah bee but saw a fellow talk veri loud n behave like gangster... However, everything seems normal, not as bad as mentioned above leh... :giddy:

Adventures has no limit....

Aug 07 to Jun 08 - Honda NSR150SP

Jul 08 - Honda CB400 Spec 2

Usually its what you don't see that is important.

cheap but vry poor workmanship!! they throw your spare parts all over the floor. i bought my bike there 2yrs back, ride till jurong than the whole chain came off!! scared me like hell. towed bk to shop for free. when they opened the gear box, the front gear droped out! never even screw tight. they just screw bk & smile, say if theres anymore problem can come bk. but till now, i nvr look them for service anymore.

only started going there recently (dun wan to mention what items i did there wait he know who i am). usually i am attended to by ah san. i find compared to a few other places i ve been, he seems to know what he is doing. so i m comfortable with that.

my only issue is ah bee himself. he like a chao gangster sia...the way he tok to ppl, wa lau...always curse and swear. those shop cheaper then him he say not original or lousy workmanship, those shop more expensive then him he also curse them for selling so high. dun know wat is his problem.

but i still go there cos the good thing is he got so many mechanic he never have to wait to get ur bike done. when i changed my tyres previously at LAB, wait at least 2 to 3 hours before my bike got attended to - and it was a weekday afternoon! i used to go to the VERY big bike shop at serangoon road (let u guess who) but they only have 2 or 3 mechanic. i even get turned away and they tell me i have to call before coming to make appt...kaoz (!!). HKL even weekend also immediate service. wish ah bee can cool down a bit - seems the whole world owe him $$.

i always go to this motor shop for my bike service. its call YONG MOTOR.

27-A, jurong port road, #01-19, jurong industrial estate. S(619101).

tel: 62650226 (no nets, only cash)

there's a mech in this shop name ah hua, malaysian. he's quite good in sports bikes. charges not ex but they dont keep many spareparts in shop, they only buy when you order. i've always go there for normal servicing. there's only 2 mech there, the other 1 not so good & the old 1 is the boss. maybe you guys can give it a try there & see, sure better than hkl. please post your exprience & let me know. thanks alot..

my only issue is ah bee himself. he like a chao gangster sia...the way he tok to ppl, wa lau...always curse and swear. those shop cheaper then him he say not original or lousy workmanship, those shop more expensive then him he also curse them for selling so high. dun know wat is his problem. .

his attitude will earn him the 'reputation' that he deserves and that in turn will affect his business. my friend and i were regulars at his shop until my friend got f over a misunderstanding. i didn't believe him until it happened to me too. now i would rather allow other shops to earn $100 from me than spend 1¢ at his LJ shop :thumb:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

wah, say until HKL so 'eat 6', then I think I better play safe to go other shop next time

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif
his attitude will earn him the 'reputation' that he deserves and that in turn will affect his business. my friend and i were regulars at his shop until my friend got f over a misunderstanding. i didn't believe him until it happened to me too. now i would rather allow other shops to earn $100 from me than spend 1¢ at his LJ shop :thumb:

:thumb: same here :thumb:

i think his mechs only serve their regular well.. if you can just chat with the mech, laugh laugh then your bike will be well taken care of. i cant do it so i've stopped service my bike there for a long while... wander why he took in so many "show gals"??? they know nothing, thats why for show only...

went there yesterday to pay installment & collect my insurance. end up waiting there for more than a hour cos they forgot to do it for me! i cant use other insurance cos bike still under installment, thats what they told me... but never mind, next year onwards, i"ll be free frm there always... saw few guy's bikes got teared then no spare parts to replace, waited longer than me. felt sorry for them...

becos they don have the parts on hand..they tear ur bike then ask their riders go collect the parts and come...so ll have to wait.