I'm still looking around. Can't seem to find a fullsuit that suits my size and budget... :sian:

why not get a custom suit? i'm at my second custom suit now, since its made-to-fit, size is not a problem. and cost me less than S$600. pm me if u wanna know more.:thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

• Replies 1.3k

sincere seller would willingly put a pic up to show potential buyers too.

wad have u narrowed down?

Haven realli go look for suit. maybe viper? rjay? Gmax?....

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I finally managed to get a fullsuit that is my size. Got a 3XL Komine mesh fullsuit at MotoWorld that costs $600. Now recceing for boots and innersuit next at Chiap Lee. Sepang trackday this Sunday anyone??? :cheeky:

why not get a custom suit? i'm at my second custom suit now, since its made-to-fit, size is not a problem. and cost me less than S$600. pm me if u wanna know more.:thumb:

May i know wher to do e customization? pm @ 96757406

wahkauz sepang! so far sia!

What's the point of riding a 1000cc R1 if don't go far, right? Might as well stick with a smaller cc bike... :rolleyes:

sincere seller would willingly put a pic up to show potential buyers too.

You can come and view and try with no obligations.

If no interest, it's okie. :goodluck:Not urgent sale.

Bro, try enquiring this guy.

While at it, I suggest he also contact Sibingai's partner-in-crime as well. :D

up for ur salez....

Hi, anyone kind enough to rent me his suit, boots and gloves for 1 day on 29th aug? I'm willing to offer up to S$50. Its for a party and i'm dressing up as a bike racer. I'm 1.7m tall and have a waist size of 30inch. Please contact me @ 90496226. Thanks alot.

wow, the location of the party better be properly air-conditioned, if not its gonna be a very 'hot' party...if you know what i mean. heh. anyway, good luck with ur suit.

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
Hi, anyone kind enough to rent me his suit, boots and gloves for 1 day on 29th aug? I'm willing to offer up to S$50. Its for a party and i'm dressing up as a bike racer. I'm 1.7m tall and have a waist size of 30inch. Please contact me @ 90496226. Thanks alot.

hahaha 1st time i heard of this party. u'll definitely sweat like a pig if there is no air con. ups for u lar bro..:lol:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

yes yes... its a company dinner at meritus mandarin. haha... we are suppose to dress up as someone from another occupation. anyone pls help... :D btw... my shoe size is 7.5.

You might have problems walking around because the suit is meant to be kept in riding position. The crotch will be very uncomfortable, to say the least.

$999/- ONLY

2008 LAGUNA SECA RACE SUIT

6 Days Special Only

25th August 2008 - 30th August 2008

SPECIAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

~ $999/- are only valid for WALK-IN Showroom sales 25/08/08 - 30/08/08

~ Subject to availablity of SIZE & COLORS in our current stock

~ Reservations ARE ALLOWED with a minimum of $99/- non-refundable deposit. All reserved suits are to be paid in full and collected by 15th October 2008.

5 Colours Available - RED, WHITE, BLUE, BLACK and YELLOW

AVAILABLE SIZES from 44 - 60

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/LagunaSecaColors.jpg?t=1219203325

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/TutaLagunaseca.jpg?t=1219203641

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/LagunaYellowBack.jpg?t=1219203740

http://www.dainese.com/store/adm/uplImg/tuta-lagunaseca-13968-wzf.jpg

http://www.dainese.com/store/adm/uplImg/tuta-lagunaseca-1513273-013977-wzb.jpg

Dainese offers the Laguna Seca Professional Racing Suit - one of last season’s most successful items – once again in its new 2008 Motorcycle Collection. Essence in design and the maximum attention to purity of line and cut are brought to their greatest expression in the suit’s 2008 model by the use of new D-Skin leather, a particularly soft type of cowhide provided with special wax and silicone treatment. The design of the back was given special emphasis and executed with just one single piece of leather for a significant savings in the amount of stitching that translates into greater safety as well.

- Full Perforated

- D-Skin leather

- Composite protectors

- Pocket for Wave T back protector

- Articulated shoulder protection

- Removable Sanytized® lining

- Bi-axial elasticated inserts

- Elasticated inserts

- Inserts in elasticated fabric

- Aerodynamic spoiler

- Soft inserts

- Replaceable sliders

- Boot-suit fastening system

- Double calf zip

http://s221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/th_Metzeler.gif

http://s221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/th_lightechlogo2.jpg

$999/- ONLY

2008 LAGUNA SECA RACE SUIT

6 Days Special Only

25th August 2008 - 30th August 2008

SPECIAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

~ $999/- are only valid for WALK-IN Showroom sales 25/08/08 - 30/08/08

~ Subject to availablity of SIZE & COLORS in our current stock

~ Reservations ARE ALLOWED with a minimum of $99/- non-refundable deposit. All reserved suits are to be paid in full and collected by 15th October 2008.

5 Colours Available - RED, WHITE, BLUE, BLACK and YELLOW

AVAILABLE SIZES from 44 - 60

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/LagunaSecaColors.jpg?t=1219203325

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/TutaLagunaseca.jpg?t=1219203641

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/LagunaYellowBack.jpg?t=1219203740

http://www.dainese.com/store/adm/uplImg/tuta-lagunaseca-13968-wzf.jpg

http://www.dainese.com/store/adm/uplImg/tuta-lagunaseca-1513273-013977-wzb.jpg

Dainese offers the Laguna Seca Professional Racing Suit - one of last season’s most successful items – once again in its new 2008 Motorcycle Collection. Essence in design and the maximum attention to purity of line and cut are brought to their greatest expression in the suit’s 2008 model by the use of new D-Skin leather, a particularly soft type of cowhide provided with special wax and silicone treatment. The design of the back was given special emphasis and executed with just one single piece of leather for a significant savings in the amount of stitching that translates into greater safety as well.

- Full Perforated

- D-Skin leather

- Composite protectors

- Pocket for Wave T back protector

- Articulated shoulder protection

- Removable Sanytized® lining

- Bi-axial elasticated inserts

- Elasticated inserts

- Inserts in elasticated fabric

- Aerodynamic spoiler

- Soft inserts

- Replaceable sliders

- Boot-suit fastening system

- Double calf zip

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: three thumbs up.

im wearing one also, very comfy at the same time secure.

got highsided once at pd trn 1 with the suit and dont even have a scratch on me. gd piece of leather i must say.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: three thumbs up.

im wearing one also, very comfy at the same time secure.

got highsided once at pd trn 1 with the suit and dont even have a scratch on me. gd piece of leather i must say.

Dainese leh. Of course lah, :thumb: ... :p

GO DAINESE!!!! I'm wearing one too.....very comfortable...no restriction to my movement when i am riding on track...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

GO DAINESE!!!! I'm wearing one too.....very comfortable...no restriction to my movement when i am riding on track...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

One Dainese, one Clover... :thumb: