• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hi all gixxer

im doing my 2A prac now looking forward to get a G4 when time to come . if any of u guys thinking of sell your G4 in OCT do PM me. i prefer to post here as i been reading this forum abt G4 i guess all guys tt discuss here really take good care of this legendary bike. Hope to get one in good running condition. Thanks in advance. ride safe.

alan

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

hi all gixxer

im doing my 2A prac now looking forward to get a G4 when time to come . if any of u guys thinking of sell your G4 in OCT do PM me. i prefer to post here as i been reading this forum abt G4 i guess all guys tt discuss here really take good care of this legendary bike. Hope to get one in good running condition. Thanks in advance. ride safe.

alan

:thumb: good choice! haha :cheers:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

:thumb: good choice! haha :cheers:

haha thanks u wont believe tt i have been reading the forum in reverse order ..now reading page 370. really impress by the performance of the bike from fellow rider. maybe can join u guys in the ride if i can get hold of one.

my bike.

looking forward to any outing ^^

any good lobang can recommend me. also looking for any legal nice exhaust.

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh159/sianzation123/150420091460.jpg

my bike.

any good lobang can recommend me. also looking for any legal nice exhaust.

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh159/sianzation123/150420091460.jpg

u scroll to the bottom of the thread...i mentioned something bout the blueflame exhaust from equipment extreme =)

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

can some 1 start a g4 outing?? or mayb track session?? stick together g4 knight... lol...

outing outing outing.........

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

sharinganblaze, you stay jurong west too? whats your bike's color?

see me, honk & wave, k? i stay near pioneer mall.

hmm. bike is original '95 paintwork.

i stay at jurong west too! :p

got kopi lemme noe hehe

my bike.

can some 1 start a g4 outing?? or mayb track session?? stick together g4 knight... lol...

outing outing outing.........

WA! suddenly i feel everyone so ON man! yeahh! gixxer knights WILL chill soon. lets have a 10+ 11+ supper any night.. awesome awesome awesome.

i stay just opposite the SHELL near jurong point. pioneer mall is just down the road!! heh. or we could go POWER nasi lemak and talk

hi all gixxer

alan

all the best alan! good choice picking a G4. many people will give bad feedback, but don't listen to them! just make sure you find a good one..

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

hmm. bike is original '95 paintwork.

WA! suddenly i feel everyone so ON man! yeahh! gixxer knights WILL chill soon. lets have a 10+ 11+ supper any night.. awesome awesome awesome.

i stay just opposite the SHELL near jurong point. pioneer mall is just down the road!! heh. or we could go POWER nasi lemak and talk

original paint werk?? blue & white??

all ON... bt hard to get e time out.... haiz... wah.. u saty jurong oso ar... veri far lei....

original paint werk?? blue & white??

all ON... bt hard to get e time out.... haiz... wah.. u saty jurong oso ar... veri far lei....

haha, yes, the blue and white one, with the purple strip behind.. orangy words.

where do you live dude? other side of the island?

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

hello, i live at the east side also bro, at sengkang. any bro around there?

anyway needing to change tires already, any expert suggestion? currently on BT090, but really wear very fast. 14mths only.

hear they say CT2 or M1, who on GSX used it before? what is our stock tire size??

Sorrry so much questions, but anyone got good suggestion for servicing workshop? i change 10k each interval, is it correct?

Many Thanks in advances

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t160/goodspeed79/DSC02427.jpg

anyway needing to change tires already, any expert suggestion? currently on BT090, but really wear very fast. 14mths only.

hear they say CT2 or M1, who on GSX used it before? what is our stock tire size??

Sorrry so much questions, but anyone got good suggestion for servicing workshop? i change 10k each interval, is it correct?

Many Thanks in advances

workshop still recommend planet motor ah chong.

blk 3004 Ubi road (beside Traffic police)

he live amk..

Many Thanks in advances

i change every 5k cos i low mileage every week. if just normal eo change just go to your nearby workshop can liao., but make sure let your bike cool down 1st, wait the nut below can be spoil easily.

i live in amk...

Many Thanks in advances

our stock tires size is 120/60R17 55H for front, 160/60R17 69H for rear... hmm... the next tires i may try out sportec M1 or BT090...

he live amk..

thanx ben.. wen outing or go track?? outing outing outing....

yo any bro out there riding GSX 400 using aftermaket Filter? i heard that no replacement after market filter for us.:gun:

i live in amk...

our stock tires size is 120/60R17 55H for front, 160/60R17 69H for rear... hmm... the next tires i may try out sportec M1 or BT090...

thanx ben.. wen outing or go track?? outing outing outing....

i organise liao nobody come. why not you give it a try? post time, place, everything then in the end you alone wait there like ah siao.
yo any bro out there riding GSX 400 using aftermaket Filter? i heard that no replacement after market filter for us.:gun:

there no after market filter for us... gotta mob e after market filter den can fix on...

i organise liao nobody come. why not you give it a try? post time, place, everything then in the end you alone wait there like ah siao.

wah... hmm... if i org sure on week day de... haiz.... i will try....

I am on BT090, not so good for touring as it is track tire (cornering). i thinking of getting the M1 but currently Unquire workshop have a sale on pirelle tires. $295 for the Strand.

any comments?

there no after market filter for us... gotta mob e after market filter den can fix on...

wah... hmm... if i org sure on week day de... haiz.... i will try....

can try weekday evening. anyway i muz be hm by 12am...:sleep:

K&N filter, can buy from eversuccess. Use katana 750 air filter. Or try asking shop got sell 2nd hand anot. --- this is quoted from dont know which page of this forum . need to tune your carb if not wrong

K&N air filter for our bike we are using the model SU-7592...as mentioned by rodman its for katana 750...no modification required...as for getting from eversuccess..they got no stock...if u are thinking of getting from the moonstone lane shop...they also got no stock..u can order from them but need to wait at least 1mth..will cost u about $130 if i didn't remember wrongly..recently i just made an order with millenium gear for the air filter...they are charging me $115-$120 inclusive of installation...but the stock not here yet...personally i feel that if u would like to change to a hi-flow air filter..its better to go with a hi-flow exhaust and vice versa..if not u won't really get the most out of it...thats just my opinion though =) :cheeky:

Slow rider lives longer