not really. been ages since i went.

i'll be ready to go again after i change my brakes and fresh rubbers.

so lemme noe if u r going? ^^

mi too gotta get mine brakes done 1st... :shades:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Sounds like you bike is running rich and your carburetors may need some work.

If I had to guess, I'll say your float height needs to be looked at and at worse, they may need replacement.

i hope it does not need repacement... the previous owner just change it... btw thanks guys... all the things are done at HKL Ah Keong...

what should i add that is important to my bike..? voltmeter is a must right..? how about Power abuser..? Broquet fuel charger..? RevTec..? voltage stabaliser..? any recomendation..? chances are i will wrap my exhaust with the heat wrap... heard its quite good...

hey guys, may i know what is this..?
switch for something? see where the wires connect to. the switch look funny, daytona?? ride till 200km/hr then you on it, will fly up the sky!!

hahaha, on it..? its on... ive never touch it... wierd is i dont know what is does... its just a switch with 3 wires... :faint:

Anyone here user RevTec or Power Abuser or raizin voltage stablizer..? which 1 should i use for our bike..? any recommendation or something...

We have used revtec (all version) & raizin, check out showroom. Cheers

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

hey guys, may i know what is this..?

Is it nitrous oxide for our g4 or turbo charge? hehe just kidding :cheeky:

Just find where the wires are connected to. If to your CDI most probably is to bypass the powercut. But then again for powercut can just use a derestricted CDI.. Or just do the internal wirings on your original CDI as what yoshitei mentioned.

Hmmm never ask the previous owner what it is used for?

Is it nitrous oxide for our g4 or turbo charge? hehe just kidding :cheeky:

Just find where the wires are connected to. If to your CDI most probably is to bypass the powercut. But then again for powercut can just use a derestricted CDI.. Or just do the internal wirings on your original CDI as what yoshitei mentioned.

Hmmm never ask the previous owner what it is used for?

haha, i thought it was a real turbo charge... because i know yoshitei has a nitro thingy... hahaha... well ill go and try to ask the previous owner n the bikeshop...

We have used revtec (all version) & raizin, check out showroom. Cheers

thanks... but honestly im not sure which is the best for my g4... g4 is an old bike so im trying my best to pamper as much as i can to how much i have ah... Power Abuser, RevTec or Raizin..? this are the 3 things that gets me thinking... which should i choose...

Haha bro it depend for indiviual de, if u like it den worth it liao. :cheeky:

haha, i wanna get for track use actually... then looking at the price for the gpr, i can ship in either blueflame, scorpion or another pipe from performanceracingparts.uk... and its for the smae price with shipment...

bros.. i got problem here.. my bike ryte, when i drag until rpm 8 den it got stuck abit before going to 9.. simple say like lag abit la..do you guys think its my carbs problem?

wAn jAwA sEjAtI

can i comment something? bout the pipe ryte, its not legal.. unless u daredevil okay la.. dont let uncle see ur pipe..haha..

i dont know my now original pipe tong or not sia... hahaha... loud... btw were u at punggol end on friday night last week... i saw 1 g4 pass by with group of 125z n 1 rvf...

Anyone knows Guan Hoe new address at kaki bukit?

autopoint @ kaki bukit #02-44:thumb:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

anyone knows how much does a stock exhaust and side fairings cost?

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now