No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

ben2306, glass_jelly, gr4vity, vampire87 and others, hopes u guys can fill it up... n maybe we can meet up for a nice warm gathering of tok cork session and please dont be shy to bring your gf or wife or even your part time gf hehe because my gf confirm will come with me... well, hope u guys can filll the list up so we can make the gathering by 1st or 2nd week of dec... ride safe guys... dont always enjoy the roaring sound of G4...

lol, having a couple of gsxr400 moving in a grp, the sheer amount of sound that the bikes make will be ear deafening :p It sure would be fun though to meet up go kopi shop talk and prolly play a bit wif the bike as a grp lah :cheeky: so few gsxr400 riders in sg, hardly ever meet other ppl riding dis bike. would be fun to meet the rest of u

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

yeah man. looking forward to the outing. :cheeky:

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

would love to join in..but i'm still having my exams :sian:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

yeah man. looking forward to the outing. :cheeky:
how about this fri? time i cant be too early cos maybe gota send wife to work 1st. as for where to meet, guys, pls dont set @ east area ah , may be too far for others.:angel:

i like to discuss this with you guys as i'm having some questions in mind to solve. 1st of all, i'm no racer eh. :cheeky:

i'm having problem with my right bend. my left bend goes smoother than right. how to overcome it?

when we enter a bend, should we go in a lower gear dragging the bike in high rpm or just enter in a normal speed close throttle?

in order to go lower, is it really just by pulling the handle down with body weight?

during a bend, when you want to change to outer lane, pull the bike up or how?

know the route from bke to pie? i like that route where you can really bend as i've seen a 400 did so. that guy was cool...:cheers:

hum for me ill drop gear rpm will shoot Up then open throttle... its more stable/safe to always be accelerating into a bend rather than slowing down when ure negotiating it.

How low the bike goes depends on yr speed that u are entering the bend as well as how tight the corner is leh.

Faster speed more lower u can go lah. hum for me im 75kg liao >.> shift in body weight enough to bend bike lower ar bro... but i think the lighter riders will have to play with handle as well as shift body weight o.O

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

Omg. all racer here ar?

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Omg. all racer here ar?

keke not really lah bro, if i pillon like last tyme with my ex i ride slow lor...

if alone n really bored then sometimes will play play with bike lah, all the gsxr N to me this bike is best 400cc bike when doing corner... so stable liao.

hum sekali outing u the most lyke lacer leh >.> dont leave us behind hor lolz

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

keke not really lah bro, if i pillon like last tyme with my ex i ride slow lor...

if alone n really bored then sometimes will play play with bike lah, all the gsxr N to me this bike is best 400cc bike when doing corner... so stable liao.

lol i scared cannot catch up only. Looks like i can learn a few things during the outing. =)

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

would love to join in..but i'm still having my exams :sian:

haha, chill bro... come out 1-2hours can liao... at least we know who u are and best thing is u can take that as an hour break from the books...

same same. but mine got power cut cos when i dragged 1st gear, once it hit red, rpm drops.:sian:

me this weekend anyday okie fri/sat or sun long weekend =)

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

fri night okay.

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

i like to discuss this with you guys as i'm having some questions in mind to solve. 1st of all, i'm no racer eh. :cheeky:

i'm having problem with my right bend. my left bend goes smoother than right. how to overcome it?

when we enter a bend, should we go in a lower gear dragging the bike in high rpm or just enter in a normal speed close throttle?

in order to go lower, is it really just by pulling the handle down with body weight?

during a bend, when you want to change to outer lane, pull the bike up or how?

know the route from bke to pie? i like that route where you can really bend as i've seen a 400 did so. that guy was cool...:cheers:

u see ha, how many filter lanes in sgp is right? 0 i tink.

go pg! 7/12 turns are right handers i think?

bros, im sorry my g4 is at shop but ill still come down... btw someone has to gather u guys... please leave your number, ill sms u all tomolo evening to confirm everything... please reply the sms too... thanks... but as for now im only have thiese numbers, if u guys have any g4 rider numbers just add on then ill sms... because i knwo many of u guys are busy with sch, work or ns...

7) eddy / link / 96301340

Venue : Kallang Mac

Time : 10pm

Sms me, Amir at 85118111 if anything... see u guys soon... ride safe... btw who bring gf sms me too... hahaha so i know whether to bring my gf anot... =X haha...

Edited by xXxAmiRxXx

sorry 4 the late reply amir. tadi tengah tidur lolz. ill be there.

oh btw i prolly either ride alone or bring my cousin wif me. no gf to bring along, sian. lolz.

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

i oso wish to go there play play. but not for the time being, very cash tight.:sian:

amir; eric & i will go down together but time not confirm yet as i need to see whether my wife need me to send her to work anot !st. if yes, very troublesome too as i drive her to jurong, then need to go hm change to bike then go meet you guys. maybe we will reach around 11plus. will sms you later to confirm.

come la desmond... haiya dont care what bike la... haha...

sori bro... i cant meet up wit u guys... mayb some other time... start to miss mine g4...:cry::cry::cry:

haha... yup.. end of e day u notice urs right eat more den left.. den u will feel u corner right more stable den left le..:cheers::cheeky:

lol, having a couple of gsxr400 moving in a grp, the sheer amount of sound that the bikes make will be ear deafening :p It sure would be fun though to meet up go kopi shop talk and prolly play a bit wif the bike as a grp lah :cheeky: so few gsxr400 riders in sg, hardly ever meet other ppl riding dis bike. would be fun to meet the rest of u

miss e sound.. miss mine g4... :cry::cry::cry::sian::(

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

haha, nice to see all u guys yesterday... sorry ah i never ride... bike kena vandalise ah... hahaha... btw we should make a nice plan on our gathering next time... maybe go jb or something... i usually go there for petrol alone but noting more... hope we all can go there makan n come back... should be fun ah... haha...