dunno leh..quite chim...lolx..

ah nan..sms me wat time u goin...mayb can join u when i free.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 17 2005, 06:57 PM

ray-Civil servant so? Better den Ayam Sa Gek(sick chicken)+bui! LCP...haha...sian...LTD here. keke .Ur R1 prob go post at R1 thread lah.cum here di di siaosiao*Who Cares!...

steady, say until like tat....

ok loh, brothers till today, tmr then continue... :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Coasta Sands Chalet (Pasir Ris, NOT Downtown East)

Date :: 21st, 22nd, 23rd Oct 2005, Fri, Sat, Sun Confirmed Date, No change.

I will check in @ Friday, those who are on leave, off or geng MC, if you feel like coming earlier, by helping me out, i'm grateful. Cos the BBQ food and things that are needed will arrived on Friday noon. Each pax (count by per head) have to give me S$20. Extras will divide by the no. of head. Please confirm by Tuesday!! Thank You.

Please transfer the money to me by Monday, 17th October 2005, @ 103-86002-4 , POSB Savings Account. Please let me know when you have transfer the money. Keep the recp for reference.

Name ::

1. Joe & Jean - Stay (Paid)

2. Icez - Stay (Paid)

3. Jian Wei - Stay (Paid)

4. Peter aka TnT - Stay & next morning go to work again.....

5. Raymond & Juliet - Stay

6. Tianhao n Adrainne - Stay

7. Addictive

8. Ivan ( maybe stay ) (will pay in cash )

Please state down whether you're staying over for the night beside your name.

Will book 2 chalets if more peepz going. Do let me know earlier. More than 8 staying for the night will book 2 units.

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!! Let the bygones be bygone, no matter who dislike who or what arguments you guys had before, don't bother about it!!!! just come and have fun!!!!!!!!

Thank you!

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 17 2005, 11:08 PM

sorry i offtopic, ur juliet stay at tampinese area? :sweat:

yup, why...????

JB via Woodland tonight @ 10.30pm, anyone interested....????

do not reply thru forum. hp:97923922

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 18 2005, 09:27 AM

yup, why...????

tink i saw someone like her. :cheeky:

raymond, ur R1 is carb rite? can backfire? can do for me to see den i take photo? :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 18 2005, 10:02 AM

tink i saw someone like her. :cheeky:

raymond, ur R1 is carb rite? can backfire? can do for me to see den i take photo? :sweat:

oic....

yup, mine is a carb model...!!!!

should be able to....

but sorrie, i can't bear to do it to my bike...!!!!!

i'll :cry:

Coasta Sands Chalet (Pasir Ris, NOT Downtown East)

Date :: 21st, 22nd, 23rd Oct 2005, Fri, Sat, Sun Confirmed Date, No change.

I will check in @ Friday, those who are on leave, off or geng MC, if you feel like coming earlier, by helping me out, i'm grateful. Cos the BBQ food and things that are needed will arrived on Friday noon. Each pax (count by per head) have to give me S$20. Extras will divide by the no. of head. Please confirm by Tuesday!! Thank You.

Please transfer the money to me by Tuesday, 18th October 2005, @ 103-86002-4 , POSB Savings Account. Please let me know when you have transfer the money. Keep the recp for reference.

LAST CALLING! WILL BOOK THE ROOM BY TONIGHT 12AM!!!

Name ::

1. Joe & Jean - Stay (Paid)

2. Icez - Stay (Paid)

3. Jian Wei - Stay (Paid)

4. Peter aka TnT - Stay & next morning go to work again.....

5. Raymond & Juliet - Stay

6. Tianhao n Adrainne - Stay

7. Addictive - Stay

8. Ivan ( maybe stay ) (will pay in cash )

Please state down whether you're staying over for the night beside your name.

Will book 2 chalets if more peepz going. Do let me know earlier. More than 8 staying for the night will book 2 units.

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!! Let the bygones be bygone, no matter who dislike who or what arguments you guys had before, don't bother about it!!!! just come and have fun!!!!!!!!

Thank you!

winliao loh..bojio~..keke...

raymond-dun let me see u at chalet...i sure use my power*...u noe wat i mean...i still hav the video clip wif me.~lalala~

yah..raymond bike cant backfire...tat time on the way back sg from sepang..he rev n close trottle...i saw 2 fire ball(blue)shootin out.

Jean-think 1room is enuff...more warm mah...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 18 2005, 02:37 AM

ICE> Y EFI bikes cant do backfire? carb can only?

only carbs can backfire.

EFI can't

its due to the difference in technology.

u need more in depth explaination ?

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 18 2005, 06:26 PM

Jean-think 1room is enuff...more warm mah...

ya loh...since not much ppl only....

Let get only 1 room bah......But got 2 storey one?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by josean@Oct 18 2005, 07:28 PM

only carbs can backfire.

EFI can't

its due to the difference in technology.

u need more in depth explaination ?

its as good as not saying rite?

would like to know more if u can provide more info. :smile:

haiyo..ppl try to simplified mah..so josean...how r u..still riding ur G4?

Like father like son

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr400-93-bikepics-450160.jpg

Picture of my bike

Just install hugger, headlight (old head light back is badly damage) and chain oiler.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr400-93-bikepics-450188.jpg

Chain oiler and non original rear shock. Stain on the rear cowling and hugger is water because just wash bike.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

S750WP: haha ur exhaust da shape like diff from others ah.. more like high mount. So hows ur ride on g4? Is da position suitable for u? Btw ur paintwork almost same as mine, ur bike his tail board da laquer like no more already.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 19 2005, 02:17 AM

S750WP: haha ur exhaust da shape like diff from others ah.. more like high mount. So hows ur ride on g4? Is da position suitable for u?  Btw ur paintwork almost same as mine, ur bike his tail board da laquer like no more already.

Yesh the exhaust is modified to high mount. Initially was aching om my neck and shoulder but now I'm getting used to it already but I missed the box where I can keep my rain coat and helmet.

The bike is running quieter compare to the first time when I got it, found some loose bolts here and there which I tighten back.

The tail board was painted matt black, I will repaint the whole bike to yellow/black/white Y2K gsxr600 painwork after all the repair are done.

I found the rear sprocket is shaking after I remove the old and thick grease on the chain and sprockets, took me 3hrs to completely remove the grease and dirt. My guess is the cush mounting has worn off. :cry:

The gear is more difficult to shift now after I clean away the grease on the chain and sprocket, and the rear wheel feels funny too, as its slipping, maybe due to the shaky rear sprocket.

The shock is unbearable too, almost threw me off the bike when going over humps, the preload is adjusted too much resulting insufficient rebound. Now looking at RF900 rear shock and gsxr750 01-03 rear shock on ebay, hoping to get a cheap deal.

When you want to change coolant, I just open my radiator cap the other day and saw the coolant colour has turn brown. :giddy:

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

RF900 rear shock and gsxr750 01-03

Yeah maybe around 22th Oct i will be free liao. Maxima cool aide fine with u? Coz personally i'm looking for waterwetter. But bo pian, wan to use finish my maxima. haha i think ur coolant is milo colour already. Tat time flush out another g4 guy, da colour is totally MILO sial.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 19 2005, 03:30 AM

RF900 rear shock and gsxr750 01-03

Yeah maybe around 22th Oct i will be free liao. Maxima cool aide fine with u? Coz personally i'm looking for waterwetter. But bo pian, wan to use finish my maxima. haha i think ur coolant is milo colour already. Tat time flush out another g4 guy, da colour is totally MILO sial.

The RF900, sport tourer, shock is identical to the 92-95GSXR750 with remote reservoir and fully adjustable. But its pretty ex.

For the 01-03 gsxr600/750/1000 shock, its slightly longer, but they should fit if there is clearance between the tail board and the intergated reservoir.

I'm trying to find out the measurement from the guys at banditalley who modify this shock on the bandit400. They are going quite cheap on ebay US$10-15 somemore its newer and better technology.

Btw are you riding a gsxr750K1?? Can you measure the distance from the top of the rear shock mounting bolt to the top of the intergrated canister??

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

the top of the rear shock mounting bolt to the top of the intergrated canister

U mean da whole length of da shock or da top of my shock till it touches something else? intergrated canister

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 19 2005, 05:24 AM

U mean da whole length of da shock or da top of my shock till it touches something else? intergrated canister

Not the whole length of the shock, just measure from the bolt which secrure the shock at the top to the cannister.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification