• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

ya lor sian..

alex & addictive: tml u guys go ahead ba.. i go in abt 9pm then go work. Who wan service manual... give me ur msn address, i send u da copy.. i very free at night.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

tis izit wat u mean...lolx. :smile: http://photos.friendster.com/photos/36/98/4698963/948867035390l.jpg

still gt the video...but nt tat gd lah :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 8 2005, 04:13 AM

ya lor sian..

alex & addictive: tml u guys go ahead ba.. i go in abt 9pm then go work. Who wan service manual... give me ur msn address, i send u da copy.. i very free at night.

okk, at nite den come look for u tok cok.

u wan ramly burger anot? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benedict@Nov 8 2005, 03:17 AM

hmm...so much of hostilities.....

hi... would like to ask how much is the price of a GSXR400 huh? :sorry: if i m :offtopic:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 8 2005, 03:01 PM

hi... would like to ask how much is the price of a GSXR400 huh? :sorry: if i m :offtopic:

dunno leh. really depends :sweat:

Originally posted by spyke@Nov 7 2005, 05:09 PM

is it worth the priceof 2800 for an fl gsxr.and can gsxr use yoshi pipe

2800? how about i sell u mine fl, coe 2013, knn air filter, using denso iridium for 5000km, still can use to 10,000km, front tire bt014 n new DID chain. original blue n white paint work.

I would like to ask you ppl in here whoever had ridden SP model or seen abt it, how izzit different of SP rear suspension as comapre with those normal one you see..Izzit beta??? Able to rebuild or long lasting??Just wanna find out more regarding to such a special rear suspension it has...For those who have no idea of what im saying, SP model actually have teh damper attach beneath teh pillion seat on its right which link to teh suspension and those normal one you see usually is just a suspension at teh bottom.....Hope i din confuse anybody...Really appreciate who those who is willing to share.....:sweat: :sweat: :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 8 2005, 03:01 PM

realli depends....

private dealer-from$500(azman buy frm his frd)-$3000(damn gd condition)

shop-$2000-$3000

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

brother, want cheap then be prepared? if possible, try to spare abt 1k for the wear and tear parts + servicings..might not be tt exgerratng to spend 1k, juz to standby only. unless u r one lucky bird who get a superb condition machine, which I think normally u won't get to purchase it for cheap. Not to scare u all, tt's a fact for all 2nd hand bike. It's juz a gamble. It's only about where the problem lies. No problem then carefree loh!

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 8 2005, 07:09 PM

want cheap? if possible, try to spare abt 1k for the wear and tear parts + servicings..might not be tt exgerratng to spend 1k, juz to standby only. unless u r one lucky bird who get a superb condition machine, which I think normally u won't get to purchase it for cheap. Not to scare u all, tt's a fact for all 2nd hand bike. It's juz a gamble. It's only about where the problem lies.

diam diam la, dun act pro leh.. knn

ah nan, wat time u finish work? knn.. got time to play internet cannot meet earlier.

shawn say 9pm.

u how. dun make me go over ur house again

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:10 PM

diam diam la, dun act pro leh.. knn

teh teh buki mak!

Later when I see u, i make sure your bike can deregistered and send for scrap tmr...

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:11 PM

ah nan, wat time u finish work? knn.. got time to play internet cannot meet earlier.

shawn say 9pm.

u how. dun make me go over ur house again

i'm still at my office leh....

i'll try to chop chop don't worry my dear!

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 8 2005, 06:30 PM

I would like to ask you ppl in here whoever had ridden SP model or seen abt it, how izzit different of SP rear suspension as comapre with those normal one you see..Izzit beta??? Able to rebuild or long lasting??Just wanna find out more regarding to such a special rear suspension it has...For those who have no idea of what im saying, SP model actually have teh damper attach beneath teh pillion seat on its right which link to teh suspension and those normal one you see usually is just a suspension at teh bottom.....Hope i din confuse anybody...Really appreciate who those who is willing to share.....:sweat: :sweat: :help: :help: :help:

Anyone can solved my quiries???:confused: :sian:

alex-addictive is sayin the fact.plz dun misunderstood the ppl here.i noe u r joking.coz some ppl may think not.hope u understand.

wilson cool-u r right...sp model do hav some part tat normal g4 dun hav...the one u mention i cant give u a proper ans.but i can say...its better den normal suspension coz tis baby main for track use.its veri obvious...n wif a small can on the right side of the rear seat...adjustable fork.even the cdi port is diff too.n theres a secret for the SP model..the low range is damn weak..due to a track use bike...when u wanna go up slope..if i say slope i mean it...its unable to climb up.even wif 1st gear.or frd ah teck ever experience it.lolx.

Like father like son

Sorri guys!! bike still at shop!!!! =PPP

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

tot of getting a GSXR next yr for my cl2a... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 8 2005, 09:42 PM

alex-addictive is sayin the fact.plz dun misunderstood the ppl here.i noe u r joking.coz some ppl may think not.hope u understand.

wilson cool-u r right...sp model do hav some part tat normal g4 dun hav...the one u mention i cant give u a proper ans.but i can say...its better den normal suspension coz tis baby main for track use.its veri obvious...n wif a small can on the right side of the rear seat...adjustable fork.even the cdi port is diff too.n theres a secret for the SP model..the low range is damn weak..due to a track use bike...when u wanna go up slope..if i say slope i mean it...its unable to climb up.even wif 1st gear.or frd ah teck ever experience it.lolx.

Thankz Icz for teh answer...Anyway any more comments from others and those lao jiao?? Surely you guys knows abit and there or Ah teck can you commenst abt it??:sweat: :confused: :sian: :smile:

Btw hor i notice actually all models of GK76A have the reservior tank at teh side but how cum in Singapore not all models have it?? Izzit special order in teh past??or teh dealer took it out??

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 9 2005, 12:11 AM

Thankz Icz for teh answer...Anyway any more comments from others and those lao jiao?? Surely you guys knows abit and there or Ah teck can you commenst abt it??:sweat: :confused: :sian: :smile:

Btw hor i notice actually all models of GK76A have the reservior tank at teh side but how cum in Singapore not all models have it?? Izzit special order in teh past??or teh dealer took it out??

only msp or sp model has it..juz too bad the other models dun have

btw can msp or sp rear shock be install on rr models?

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 8 2005, 10:24 PM

tot of getting a GSXR next yr for my cl2a... :sweat:

go ahead and get one....if u need ppl to go reece with u, I don't mind accompany u, thou I not tt expertise in engine except for exterior condition, i may be able to help a bit.

dun think so much! if there's ppl say it's a problem bike then juz too bad either they r juz plain unlucky or they juz can't be bothered to maintain it. U pay peanuts u get monkey, simple!