Thanks Guys for ur Info...

My Bike dun Stall in the Rain...

& ya of course i got a Family Dude :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 18 2005, 11:53 PM

Wah so fierce, i only ride 14km/h in the rain only...

LoL, juz kidding...

Riders ride to live, thou life is short but cherish it pal.

this sign in quite normal, I ever sprayed WD-4D on my headers before to clear the rust. Starting 5 mins of my journey only, my whole bike is like a smoke machine.

i suggest u buy a anti rust galvanised spray(grey paint) spray a coat follow by hi temp spray.used to spray on my bike...its been 5mth n still in gd condition :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 19 2005, 01:11 AM

i suggest u buy a anti rust galvanised spray(grey paint) spray a coat follow by hi temp spray.used to spray on my bike...its been 5mth n still in gd condition :)

Last time wat i do is i sanded off the rusty pits and sprayed wd-4d then spray a few coat of hi temp spray last abt 2 to 3 mths only. Anyway wat's the brand of this anti rust galvanised spray and where to purchase it? Most impt, how much?

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@Nov 18 2005, 08:48 PM

Hi GuyZ i'm new wif GSX :sweat:

Juz wondering if it iz normal 4 Heat-Smoke to arise from the front area after ard 30 Mins of Riding at 140 Km/h + in the Rain :confused:

I tink the Bike iz Hot & wen the Rain water touches it, it gives out Heat-Smoke :confused:

but i juz wanna Confirm :smile:

Thanks...

hey, i got the same thing too.. at first i tot something was wrong hahaha... anyway, i also get the same thing when i start my bike after a heavy rain, my whole bike goes up in smoke... looks quite scary... :cheeky:

so sainz ahhh... once again i am back in the office in camp... haI~

on duty again.. someone plzz enlighten mi on how come i can be so suai... everytime also kena weekend duty, think i nid to go and kp liao.. haI~

everyone so gd, can be enjoying urself today... but mi???? argh....

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 17 2005, 09:33 PM

Fu_CK You... everytime choose the extreme timing to jio mi go out....

jio mi lah kopi today, i've got duty...

jio outing next friday, i got unit cohesion dinner....

still able to join u guys next friday but only after 11pm.

knnn. u dun say ppl leh....u also leh

i told u next day i got to work u still can jio me go machap or even further...siao.....:faint: :faint: :faint:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by 168km/h@Nov 19 2005, 01:18 PM

very sian le ....

any outing for tomorrow ?

roller bladeing ?

she bangs.....she bangs.....:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Hey alex, you wanted to buy the clover jacket issit? bought liao? for decided not to buy liao?

Originally posted by 168km/h@Nov 19 2005, 01:17 PM

peter seeems to dissaper liao....

peter : i wanna order the royal purple EO.

anyone wanna order too ?

i want 2 bottles ...(ivan)

The quotation the dealer give me not good ler.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

haha...wat a day...

ivan...rollerblade?lolx.someother days loh.

addictive...forget the brand..smthing like..crown* or wat..will take pic when i go back office k.its ard $10+

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

ALL: hey!! i just got myself a pair of blades!! haha.. wanna go blading? i dunno how.. muz teach me!!

chris: decided not to buy liao.. wait till later ba.. now pocket very tight :sweat:

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 19 2005, 10:26 PM

alex, l going in 2nd link later see if u wanna join or not.

anyone else wanan go in 2nd link petrol later? before 11...

i going in mon. on boz?

VIA 2nd link to GP wash bike, makan, shopping @ Perlin.

Today..Time (Afternoon) will be arrange...

PLS call Joe or me 97615890.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

What a boring Sunday, 4 more days to go before last paper for this module.

Anybody keen for a trip to Pasir Gundang circuit for some free and easy riding..

Basic Gear

--------------

Armour mesh jacket

Jeans

Boots

Gloves

FF helmet

Day

-------

Any Thursday of the coming weeks

Timing

---------

Going in morning 8 am, coming back by 2-3 pm.

Distance

------------

Going by 2nd Link. Distance abt 50 km from Singapore

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Nov 20 2005, 08:19 PM

What a boring Sunday, 4 more days to go before last paper for this module.

Anybody keen for a trip to Pasir Gundang circuit for some free and easy riding..

Basic Gear

--------------

Armour mesh jacket

Jeans

Boots

Gloves

FF helmet

Day

-------

Any Thursday of the coming weeks

Timing

---------

Going in morning 8 am, coming back by 2-3 pm.

Distance

------------

Going by 2nd Link. Distance abt 50 km from Singapore

I'm on..... anytime after next week. or next fri oso on.

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Nov 21 2005, 05:02 AM

Won't be able to take much pic. That time I cameraman, can only take shots at last turn and 1st turn. Walk until my leg cramp..

tat time i camera man, i just stand at the gand stand there take shots of straight run. :sweat:

dint bother to go from corner to corner

hahha :cheeky:

haha jackie walk till u siao huh...

nvm ask paiseh to bring along the blade loh...lolx...

i hope to go there too...but dun dare to play liao....scare scare.

Like father like son