• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 13 2006, 08:09 AM

wa, this one nice  :lovestruck:

eh u waiting for some gal to company u ????

MR TEEKO 2006!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:sweat: :cheer: :cheer:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

LAUGH MY ASS OUT..

HAHAHA ALEX! why nv pull ur short further up to ur nipple there. LOL. Short of a spec

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ichiro@Jan 12 2006, 07:22 PM

http://www.photoviki.com/albums/userpics/10122/normal_DSCF0759.JPG

miss model of the year! hahah

wah.....

sibeh cool!!!

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 11 2006, 06:57 PM

http://www.photoviki.com/albums/userpics/10122/thumb_DSCF0815.JPG

o_O i knew it!since the 1st nite u 2 sleep together

thats my son.......ya...overgrown....

Bring him out so ma fan, evrytime wanna hold my hands while shopping.....every time asking me for bananas:cheer: :sweat:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Singapore Bikes Forum Anniversary 2005

Date: 14 / 15 Jan 2006

Timing: Saturday 14/01/06 from 10am to 6pm, till Sunday 15/01/06 from 10am till 12pm

Venue: Marina South Car Park B

SingaporeBikes.com will be celebrating our 4th anniversary in the year 2006. They have arranged a carnival for 2 days to be held in Marina South Carpark B on the 14th and 15th of January.

There will be a designer Backpack Bag to be given out as gifts during the 2 day event. Quantity is limited so early bird secures!

Any guys & gers wanna go?

Lets set it on Sunday as most of us in here will off.

Date: Sunday 15 Jan 2006

Time: 10.30am

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

Originally posted by Shawn--@Jan 13 2006, 09:56 AM

LAUGH MY ASS OUT..

HAHAHA ALEX! why nv pull ur short further up to ur nipple there. LOL. Short of a spec

haha, pants not long enough

Attention all riders. A word of caution. Should you go into JB by 1st link that is through Woodlands checkpoint, please ride carefully and slowly once you passed the JB customs. It seems that there are a LOT of potholes and gravel once you exit the customs especially at the U-turn and into Jalan Wong Ah Fook. Even the roads after the flyover towards JB customs heading to Singapore suffer the same problem. The roads must have been made of low quality products that after many days of rain, the ground just softened and break under pressure from all the vehicles. Luckily I noticed the problem, if not sure buang. Just ride slow and steady guys... :goodluck: :thumb:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Jan 13 2006, 12:07 AM

Natural shot are so beautiful...

I think no g4 follow along...

Addictive nv go...

s750wp nv go...

sp_rider nv go...

u nv go....

lum nv go....

royz nv go...

arch nv go...

darkvader nv go...

projectgsxr nv go...

haha i also nvr go :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 13 2006, 03:02 PM

Attention all riders. A word of caution. Should you go into JB by 1st link that is through Woodlands checkpoint, please ride carefully and slowly once you passed the JB customs. It seems that there are a LOT of potholes and gravel once you exit the customs especially at the U-turn and into Jalan Wong Ah Fook. Even the roads after the flyover towards JB customs heading to Singapore suffer the same problem. The roads must have been made of low quality products that after many days of rain, the ground just softened and break under pressure from all the vehicles. Luckily I noticed the problem, if not sure buang. Just ride slow and steady guys... :goodluck: :thumb:

good for scramble bike, lot of sand n hole, today weather dry, tat road looks like for rally car, all dust. even my home side also same like tat. KNN makan wang! :angry:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jan 13 2006, 04:47 PM

haha i also nvr go :cheeky:

opsss sorry.. i forgot.

U...nv go..

Micckem. nv go..

snk...nv go..

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 13 2006, 03:02 PM

not only that place. I spotted a few new hole just outside exit from bedok to PIE Changi Airport. Damn dangerous! I wonder who made those holes, its quite deep too..

hey hey... wow... looks like u guys had a lot of fun there.. haI~ too bad i cldn't go...

wonder when u guys will go again.. but then i guess i can't go also.. coz mum holding on to my passport...

anyway.. hopedully in future when u guys go out can go out with u all...

Unable to join this Sunday cos going dirt riding!

Anyway, can start planning for next trip liao.

Any votes say to where?

How abt Penang?

We can go recce first!

Any updates on the old ARSEcle?

Any refunds? Can use it for our next trip.

Also, how's the GPR exhaust??? :sweat:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Singapore Bikes Forum Anniversary 2005

Date: 14 / 15 Jan 2006

Timing: Saturday 14/01/06 from 10am to 6pm, till Sunday 15/01/06 from 10am till 12pm

Venue: Marina South Car Park B

SingaporeBikes.com will be celebrating our 4th anniversary in the year 2006. They have arranged a carnival for 2 days to be held in Marina South Carpark B on the 14th and 15th of January.

There will be a designer Backpack Bag to be given out as gifts during the 2 day event. Quantity is limited so early bird secures!

Any guys & gers wanna go?

Lets set it on Sunday as most of us in here will off.

Date: Sunday 15 Jan 2006

Time: 10.30am

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

To those who may concern

Plz dun throw out the nonsense n craps between me n tat gal (u noe who)

tis is my last warning! i'm sick of it! if u still wanna be funny...fine! get out of my sight! Dun make me piss off as it nv happens.i nv had an enemy...plz dun be the 1st one

She's got a Boyfrd!OK!

those ****ers who bring out this incident...i'll make sure u suffer!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 13 2006, 08:24 PM

To those who may concern

Plz dun throw out the nonsense n craps between me n tat gal (u noe who)

tis is my last warning! i'm sick of it! if u still wanna be funny...fine! get out of my sight! Dun make me piss off as it nv happens.

She Had a Boyfrd!OK!

those ****ers who bring out this incident...i'll make sure u pay twice!

arbo ice ah u faster finda gf then to clear off this scandal~

I din go, cause doing reservist. Hehehe...my second last in camp.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 13 2006, 09:58 PM

fuking i fell off my bike today. fuk

aiyoh, wad happened? more impt.... ur bike ok?

lol... joking ah.... u ok anot?

G4 riders can check one thing, are there clamps on the airbox to the carb side?? Mine doesn;t and its quite odd, cause air could leak in and cause the bike to run lean.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by S750WP@Jan 13 2006, 10:38 PM

G4 riders can check one thing, are there clamps on the airbox to the carb side?? Mine doesn;t and its quite odd, cause air could leak in and cause the bike to run lean.

Hmm...clamps?

Do u mean that metal pieces that tighten around the part of the carb connected to the airbox?

Mine has them, all four of them

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 13 2006, 09:58 PM

fuking i fell off my bike today. fuk

Are you okie man?