Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 5 2006, 06:37 AM

he's ur president huh...lol.im his emperor.kidding*

yah...he's 100% rite IF* u got urself a gdcondition G4 like christ,darkvadar etc... :smile:

haha no leh, he's not my president. i haven\refused to pay tribute money to him so i not part of his ryders club yet. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 03:23 PM

how much do u reckon a good conditioned G4 will cost? as in the range of prices. thanks a lot leh! :smile:

Should be around 1.5k if i'm not wrong. Each ppl got their own selling price to quote and depend on condition also. And see what had he done on the bike also.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Feb 5 2006, 03:01 PM

How many guys will be at West Coast Mac tonite @ 9.30pm? Pls take note that Witchblade will be there too.....Do wave to her if you guys see her.

peter u going also?

I need to my friendz house for house warming and cny first.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Feb 5 2006, 03:32 PM

Should be around 1.5k if i'm not wrong. Each ppl got their own selling price to quote and depend on condition also. And see what had he done on the bike also.

oh ok ok. thanks man, i PM those 2 dudes u mentioned le see what they say ba. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by TnT@Feb 5 2006, 03:01 PM

How many guys will be at West Coast Mac tonite @ 9.30pm? Pls take note that Witchblade will be there too.....Do wave to her if you guys see her.

:smile: gimme a wave so that i know its u guyz and i will join over to your table.. cos i be there real early. :thumb:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

u noe wheres fong seng?its after there...go straight all the way den turn right. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 5 2006, 04:39 PM

:smile: gimme a wave so that i know its u guyz and i will join over to your table.. cos i be there real early. :thumb:

wat r u doing there? how do i recognise its u?

u know whr is ginza plaza? if u do, then from ginza, make a right turn at the junction, on ur right, u will see jin tai primary, on ur left is a condo, make a right turn then go straight, u will be heading directly to the west coast park car park. from the car park, on ur left, u will see the macdonal.

if u dun know whr is ginza plaza, u have 2 option, either u exist juz after nus or take the exist to west coast drive, then filter left, keep to 1st lane after you have filtered left.

If u are taking after the nus exist, juz go straight but keep to 1st lane till u pass all the shop, that shops there has 7/11, fong seng, cheese prata shop. carrying on going straight,in front of u is the PSA, at the junction of that 2nd traffic light, turn right, keep to the 4th/3rd lane. then go straight and whn u see the mac on ur left, u gotta turn left, u be at the carpark, dun go turing in the wrong one.kekke.. one for existing then further up is turning in.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 5 2006, 05:25 PM

i be wearing brown/white long sleeve w hooded top and blue jeans and black snicker.. my hair colour is black and brownish red and blond. ... i be there studying. and its my usual hang out area.

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 5 2006, 05:25 PM

yo paiseh... gimme a buzz 943145208, whn u arrive.

Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 5 2006, 05:31 PM

i be wearing brown/white long sleeve w hooded top and blue jeans and black snicker.. my hair colour is black and brownish red and blond. ... i be there studying. and its my usual hang out area.

tink i will study there more often liao like tat :lovestruck:

Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 5 2006, 05:32 PM

yo paiseh... gimme a buzz 943145208, whn u arrive.

wa, no. so long. :faint: :faint: wan to bluff me also no need to obvious ma..

Originally posted by Evil_Twin@Feb 5 2006, 05:06 PM

i also wanna join le , but i dun know how to go West Coast Mac ? any help ?

wheres fong seng?

Wad liao eh, just now saw u at tampines interchange, shout ur name so loud u nv hear ah. Or i shout wrong name? Ivan right?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 5 2006, 05:33 PM

wa, no. so long. :faint: :faint: wan to bluff me also no need to obvious ma..

i no bluff u.. serious. juz tat i dun recognize u.

Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 5 2006, 06:05 PM

paiseh.. its so sad.. tat u dun belive me.. haiz....

u read again. ur number so long. 9 numbers leh. :faint:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 5 2006, 05:37 PM

Wad liao eh, just now saw u at tampines interchange, shout ur name so loud u nv hear ah. Or i shout wrong name? Ivan right?

ya , lor i also thought i heard someone call me , :sorry: I was building a Ducati in the air . :cheeky:

Originally posted by mickccm@Feb 5 2006, 07:26 PM

so who do i look for then?? hahaha i dono anyone leh... except shawn, so r u going shawn?? :confused: :confused:

i'm working.... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

went there.... din see anyone, nor did anyone wave at me...... so i zipped off... haiz.....

somemore like nobody going......