nt really sure too....!!! but its anything for me!!! =):cheer:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 19 2004, 11:01 PM

hey guys...anione intrest in doin single seater tat look like R6 rear..but if one ppl buy cost $400 it were b cheaper if more ppl custom.

Talking abt tis single seater..

Juz saw a GSX400 at LAB there on sat with a cool single seater..

it FL6@4@ (if i dun rem wrongly)

Does it belong to anyone here..

maybe u can check with e dude how hw he get it done..:cheeky:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

isit the blue gixxer which u saw a LAB?tat the design i wanna make if u want make it like R1 also can...it depends wat design u want n got photo..the price is the same.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Gsxr400

1.Hellacious

2.GSX-R

3.No_regret aka Brendon

4.Ah_kiAt

5.Icez

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 20 2004, 11:21 AM

isit the blue gixxer which u saw a LAB?tat the design i wanna make if u want make it like R1 also can...it depends wat design u want n got photo..the price is the same.

YA!! if i dun rem wrongly it with e moive-star paint work..

quite nice!!:thumb:

Originally posted by SkY@Jan 20 2004, 10:30 AM

Guys how much to change the fork seal and fork oil??

I went to Sanfu cost $55 for each fork last Fri.

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

wah~my bike breakdown again....now wrost..sianz anione noe how much is the tow bike from guan hoe?

Like father like son

:giddy: bro icez hope ur bike get well soon.... btw the single seater got provide lightings ma? bulbs and lights...

:giddy: bro ae86 there ma? heard u got an extra fork ard? int to sell ma?:cheeky:

http://www.sqream.net/sqream/ride7-11-06/IMG_4469.jpg

I love old SKOOL!!! And all my bikes....

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 19 2004, 11:01 PM

hey guys...anione intrest in doin single seater tat look like R6 rear..but if one ppl buy cost $400 it were b cheaper if more ppl custom.

How much cheaper would it get?

Originally posted by james phang@Jan 21 2004, 12:33 PM

:giddy: bro icez hope ur bike get well soon.... btw the single seater got provide lightings ma? bulbs and lights...

:giddy: bro ae86 there ma? heard u got an extra fork ard? int to sell ma?:cheeky:

My pair of fork although not leaking. but some how there is minor scratch at the chrome inner tube.

Gsxr400

1.Hellacious

2.GSX-R

3.No_regret aka Brendon

4.Ah_kiAt

5.Icez

6.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Jan 21 2004, 03:11 PM

Gsxr400

1.Hellacious

2.GSX-R

3.No_regret aka Brendon

4.Ah_kiAt

5.Icez

6.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

Date, location n time?? :sweat:

hmmm...soMe1 mUSt be a orgAniser!!! set time date...place...!!! are everybody ok wif anything...some comments??

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

the single seater custom does not provide rear bulb...got to go buy for urself..but muz bring over there so tat they know the size...ani design also can..k3 design L.E.D,R6,R1 ani loh....yah i think it would b $20cheaper if 2-3ppl make...the more u make the cheaper loh tats wat the guys told mi.

Like father like son

how's your bike now?

I think I rather spend the $400 on the bike. Ie new rings, cams, timing chain, rocker, tyres, brake pads etc etc....

$400 on single seater and under tray.

Still gotta find the rear light unit and signal unit u like

then gotta spend some more money on the paint job for the rear

unit etc etc....

However, I've seen a pic there of a GSX400 with a single seater and

new paint job. Very nice indeed. :thumb:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

wanna wish all GSX riders... happy lunar new year... and may the year of the monkey be a smooth year for all of us... :o) WOHOO!!!

ride safely guys....:smile:

my bike veri jialuck..i think i cant go on 25th liao...totally cannot start due to fall when i pushin..or mayb u wanna meet up to help me?lol

Like father like son

Originally posted by No_regret@Jan 20 2004, 11:43 PM

give bikelab a call and ask. if can rebuild, get a quote over the phone. No obligations anyway.

dial:62910121

btw wish all gsxr400 riders a happy lunar new year and win big money when playing "ban luck" haha.:goodluck: then can change bike liao :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 22 2004, 02:21 PM

my bike veri jialuck..i think i cant go on 25th liao...totally cannot start due to fall when i pushin..or mayb u wanna meet up to help me?lol

u should be able to start it now. carb flooded so cant start immediately when u pick it up after dropping. unless you have an electrical problem.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

hey tealeaf the num dial:62910121

Like father like son

Originally posted by tealeaf@Jan 22 2004, 04:47 PM

give bikelab a call and ask. if can rebuild, get a quote over the phone. No obligations anyway.

dial:62910121

btw wish all gsxr400 riders a happy lunar new year and win big money when playing "ban luck" haha.:goodluck: then can change bike liao :D

Think no need liao. Saw from another thread il4 says that it is a seal up rear suspension. I should be exchanging it with mototiam for a working second hand rear suspension for $100. U think worth it? Cant afford ohlins or new 1 leh.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

n...yah.after my bike fall i swift to 2nd gear n push...realise tat it veri hard to push...izi gear problem or clutch lose?

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 24 2004, 01:16 AM

n...yah.after my bike fall i swift to 2nd gear n push...realise tat it veri hard to push...izi gear problem or clutch lose?

used to push start my old bike when it broke down....

shifting 3rd... or even 4th gear will enable the bike to start easier...

ask my mechanice before... something abt higher gear able to catch the "teeth" easier than lower gear...

dun really understand wat he say... but true enuf... higher gear push start is easier than 2nd gear.... :smile: