• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

yeah.. tat paintwork looks cool.. why not get some racing replica ?

yup. but where to get the racing replica pattern or pics to see? thanks will join the outing when i get my paintwork done.

Hello GSX riders... just brough a 2nd hand GSX 400RR need to respray. can anyone give me some suggestions of color or patten? :giddy:

i am thinking of respraying like some of the GSXR in the pics here.

http://www.suzukicycles.com/Products/ProductDisplay.aspx?modelCode=GSXR1000K6&activeSection=OVERVIEW

can anyone help? thanks

Which Shop doin the PaintWerk for ya? I'm tinking of gettin myself but nt sure yet where 2 Send 2...

local outing 1st den kulai or kulai den local outing? i'm craving for seafood !!

I'm voting for a Local one coz some can't make it in JB, like previously :thumb:

track outing la! slurps

btw, Braking brake pads are finally here after a 6 mths wait.

woooohoooooo

I'm Confused. U wait so long for Pads :faint: Special ones izzit :cheeky: Care 2 Share Bro...?

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Anyone looking for job?

Admin Assistants

- GCE N Level or equivalent

- 1 year working experience

- Computer Literate

- Able to start work immdly

- On the job training will be provided

- Only Singaporeans or Malaysians need apply

Send resume to : [email protected]

Workshop Supervisor

- GCE N /ITE or equivalent

- Possess Class 2 / 2A driving licence

- Computer literate

- Able to start work immdly

- On the job training will be provided

Send resume to : [email protected]

Walk in interview at No. 6 Defu Lane 4 Tel : 62816520

Interview time : 9am to 11:30am/ 2pm to 5:30pm

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

hi guys.. anyone knows how much would 1 side of a brake disc from suzuki's agent cost? posted before.. but didn't get a reply.. all help greatly appreciated..

True friends stab you in the front.

i'm a new rider of g4,so pls help me.anyone got g4 manul??pls

hi, i just download a non G4 manual, but the engine is almost the same but printer spoil cannot download, if u need sms me 98003271 i burn one copy for u

I got one damper which i'm nt using, given by previous owner when bought the bike.

Nt too sure of the brand though, but turning will be a bit difficult with the damper on. Unless ur gonna be fixing it for track use.

hi, are u selling the damper pls sms me at 98003271 thks

anyone can advice.......

my baby refused to start this morning. After starting...... for about 20sec.... i was warming up and keeping my stuffs, it died..... from then cannot start liao. Press the starter, still can crank, but just refuse to start..... lights still got, crank still got, so can't be fuse or battery right?

anyone can help.......? Can't find the time to toll to bike shop........... sian..... all plans cancelled due to baby can't start.......

pull choke also cannot start....... is it spark plugs? or anything else? Don't have tools to check/change anything..... any kind soul can help?

hi, hope this will help, but u must have time to DIY:

!. remove ur plug and check on the colour (get the sparkplug chart)

2. Get 1 new plug, fix on 1 cable at the time , check that every time u crank it hv spark.

3. this are 2 basic ways to check, if anyone of this fail, tow to workshop liao.

becos if any other reson for not starting. u won't be able to check without the right tools.

Note : To own a old bike like ours, u need to hv knowlegde of ur bikes specs and also time to do DIY. So ride savely and take care.

Hi thesquid!

i've been desperately looking for a pair of front brake rotors. but i can't seem to find.

any kangtaos??

would the scrapyard be a good choice?

Hi, since u going to get brake rotor , i suggest u go and measure the size(mm) of the rotor and the numbers of holes, than u check out the difference between the old model like 500cc, 750cc from the late 80s weather its the same, the sparepart shop might hv them, becos most of the shop if u ask only our bike model they will just tell u don't hv. hope this helps, take care and ride safely.

hi guys.. i jus got the bike.. any comments on the bike?

Hi, i also just get the bike, but now doing checking here and there, going to balance the engine and upgrades, before i whack it hard, my point of view compare the specs to other bikes G4 is better than other 400cc and hv a stable engine (if the engine is done up properly) , except ZX4.

Hope u enjoy ur ride and ride safely.

anyway guys.. wats the point of grounding and wats the difference between 2,3,4 pt groundings?

Hi, i not sure if u understand this , batter hv positive and negetive, to hv more grounging is to ensure the cycle of electrical flow faster , that means more stable. Go border and grab a book on electrical system and read.

hey bros hoping some of you can help me? I'm looking for accessories to increase the performance of my g4. Anyone got lobang do pm me? Got myself a yoshi pipe. Now looking for jets, dampers and etc. Thanks

Depends on what u mod, but i would suggest u get a good workshop ask them to do a port and polish, combustion balancing and if u can get a 73 cam install, if got lobang play with gear ratio, ur bike will fly like hell , but tell u first u will burn ur wallet. Enjoy and ride safely.

rain, waiting for u for that track day man.

when are u free to bring out the 400 i heard so much about mate!

lets go have some fun

Give me some time bah Bro. Doin up my K7 so werking quite hard 2 make up for the lost $$$ :cheeky: Now seriously damn bz like hell. Maybe End of Dec i will go wif ya. Dun worry when i'm ready i definetly look U up Bro :thumb:

hi guys.. anyone knows how much would 1 side of a brake disc from suzuki's agent cost? posted before.. but didn't get a reply.. all help greatly appreciated..

If i'm not mistaken $150 - $180 can get liao...

Any outing Guys :confused:

Y thiz time round no Response...

Any outing Guys :confused:

Y thiz time round no Response...

Heheheh.....sori for the late reply.....i can only make it mth end which wld be either 30th Nov(saturday) or 1st Dec(sunday).....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

hello. i m new here. was planning to get a gsx after i pass my 2a.

haf a couple of Question here. any kind souls / bro can give me an ans? thanks in advance =)

1) what is the price range for gsx now?

2) is the parts hard to find n exp?

sry for the noob question =(

1)price range frm $500-$3000 depends on the condition,coe,buy frm where

2)2nd hand g4 parts can be easily find at the recommanded wkshop-guan hoe,planet..and even LAB.fyi stock parts r nt cheap.rather u gt a 2nd hand

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hii all, i wanna ask, does anybody have gk76a service manual book?

i just bought a gsxr400 '93, but the engine was die, i need the manual to repair it.

thx b4