can the meet up date be on fri midnight

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hi, weian, have u install the stuff yet , hope everything is ok for u , anyway ur cue very good and suit me no bend , cheer man , any meet up tell me sms me

yeap its good.. went over to planet to borrow the tools and diy.. haha.. good tat u like the que.. =D waiting for ppl to comfirm on the meetup yeap.. will sms or call u

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

hi fellow gsxr400 riders..im planning to get 1 now (jus pass 2a!!!) but dun noe what to look out for when buying one..can anyone give me advice? price range? wats difference between rp and rr model? Thanks alot!

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

eh if not wrong during one meetup there were 2 girl gsx riders right? umm chlorine(?) and another girl who was riding arcfire's old bike.....

i think they're here...just lurkers hahaha

Anyone interested to meet up tomorrow at midnight? 25th January 2008. We can slack at Yishun Dam followed by dinner.

Green Lights:

1) Blade - 90403005

2) NoobzRider - TBC

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Anyone interested to meet up tomorrow at midnight? 25th January 2008. We can slack at Yishun Dam followed by dinner.

Green Lights:

1) Blade - 90403005

2) NoobzRider - TBC

3)alvis - 93850808

"Ducati TenNineEight"

hi hi, interested in gettin 1 G4 anybody sellin can pm or sms me at 81941137... thx!:rolleyes:

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

Hey guys/gals,

Understand it's quite difficult to meet up. Currently there's only 3 of us who seem to be able to make it. Perhaps we can make it such that there are more of us? 10 sounds like a good number. Hope i'm not being too optimistic.

Chinese New Year is fast approaching and i understand most of you'll are busy with preparations and family.

Hopefully we can have a better response. Tonight still on? How guys?

:angry: Blade

IMG_1141.JPG

hey all. im just wondering if there's any lady gsx 400 riders out there in this forum?

im currently riding kawa krr n taking 2a licence now. so i want to hear an opinion from a fellow lady rider abt riding and handling this bike (who knows maybe its a lil tougher for ladies??) cos im tinkin either switch to s4 or gsx (but im very used to riding the sports bike position so riding s4 at bbdc feels funny).. maybe i will be more convinced if opinions come frm the same gender as i am.. lols :cheeky:

I noe of one ex-Rider = Female.

Nick is Nedomar. Can try locating her in the Malay Community Thread. Maybe she can Help :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

hi! i am looking for a gsxr4 Fn plate and above wif good condition plz pm mi!

if u wanna sell ur bike or u can contact mi at 93673765!!

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

fn plate IS the last batch. no more above liao i believe. lol

heard that older plate is more problematic is it ? :cry:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

is it hard to find a fn plate g4? any1 can sell it to mi!!! =))

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

Shall we meet up on the 9th of February 2008? That should be enough notice right? Yishun Dam followed by dinner. Here's the list of riders with their contact numbers. They are as follows:

1) Blade - 90403005

2) Alvis - 93850808 (not comfirm) CNY visiting =D

3) Rain - 94882214

Nt much Support for tiz Date i muz say :dozed:

Wat abt the last 1st of March Guys??? :bouncefire:

heard that older plate is more problematic is it ? :cry:

not realli.. haha.. my fk is doing well.. depend on hw u take care of ur baby afterall.. =D

"Ducati TenNineEight"

any1 willing to let go of the g4 plz pm mi!!! wif good condition ty!!

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

any kind soul willing to let go his/her bike wif good condition!!?? FL plate and above~~

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

any kind soul willing to let go his/her bike wif good condition!!?? FL plate and above~~

haha...met one g4 on the road today....after sooo long i never see one on the road. His bike looks gd...black in colour. Great pickup also. Maybe u shud ask him to sell. Is the rider here? Lol. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Wohoo one more new member 2 da Club. Welcome abroad Bro. Enjoy Ur Ride...