The URL contained a malformed video ID.

wei cannot c leh lol

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

The URL contained a malformed video ID.

wei cannot c leh lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgYA2c5iyzs&feature=related

to all drivers/riders who love to speed =)

ops...i realised hte link was wrong..try again with the edited link..sorry

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

damn =/ the vedio struck a soft spot >.

but yea im new to the power of the gsxr so kinda itchy these past few days... the hp increase is imba compared to my krr and the acceleration of the gsxr can be kinda overwhelming at times.

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

i did in myself :D if anyone has a spare i can do for you. i dont mind doing it for free. but finishing touches may not be that good. and any material i cant find for free, owner has to bear the cost.. which is steel wool which i cant find at my office.

alternatevely, can swap with me. i want to try a shortie pipe design... so i need another pipe. my stock one i dont want to disturb. internal condition not important. outside not too jialat can already. i dont mind

bro if u dun mine wanna change with me ... outside condition not bad inside also normal ... can call me at 92235079

bro did a full service at e point of taking over, but it was done at e previous owners regular servicing shop at kaki bukit. Do u have any shop to recommend to do a recheckup?

i do mine bike at malaysia ... if u wan can bring u there ....

meet up @ yishun dam. i'm only free from 7pm - 11pm.

cos aft dat, i gota drive to jb with wife. today is only monday, so pls confirm you are free

then you put your name in, thanks. you guys can carry on to supper or whatever.

i may not be free last min but you guys can still carry on w/o me.:thumb:

i'm living in jurong west so you guys put name pls think twice.

suggest a time to meet up as i dont know what time you guys free.

nick/contact/meet up time/place to go

1) ben/92476276/dam till 11pm then gota go off liao.

thanks man! if you got his no. would be easier to call him directly. Btw, I received an error msg for the email add. Is it 'stanely' or 'stanley'? I supposed it should be stanley right. Btw, emailed sent. ;)

oops typo. edited my post :D

actually that time i thought of shortening my pipe at seng kwang...but drop the idea coz i think would be quite costly and at the same time confirm attract TP attention...do u know how much does the steel wool cost?...i might be interested in doing mine =X

no idea i gotta source 1st. as i used fire blanket in mine. no more fire blankets left :D. another way is to use those fiber for exhaust one. ah boy got sell $10 for a big bag. as to how long it can last i dont know. steel wool is what they use for proper exhausts.

**;5476775']bro if u dun mine wanna change with me ... outside condition not bad inside also normal ... can call me at 92235079

if i can make it, come to the meetup on fri i swap with you there.

cos aft dat, i gota drive to jb with wife. today is only monday, so pls confirm you are free

2)josh/91833725/dam (will be there as long as i dont kenna OT)

no idea i gotta source 1st. as i used fire blanket in mine. no more fire blankets left :D. another way is to use those fiber for exhaust one. ah boy got sell $10 for a big bag. as to how long it can last i dont know. steel wool is what they use for proper exhausts.

i can find the steel wool..but how much u need?...250g or 1kg?..haha...but anyway...usually how long will u take to do..don't wanna rush u if i need ur help..but at the same time cannot go around without exhaust also..haha

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

fri meet up ah..working lah. ha. i was wondering if you guys wanna go scrapyard together some day to find parts but I don't know which scrapyard has gsx4 parts. Wonder where ah chong go and find. Forgot to ask him that time. if anyone drop by his shop can ask? Dont think i will drop by this month. perhaps nx month for EO change. :)

tyga-performance.com

fri meet up ah..working lah. ha. i was wondering if you guys wanna go scrapyard together some day to find parts but I don't know which scrapyard has gsx4 parts. Wonder where ah chong go and find. Forgot to ask him that time. if anyone drop by his shop can ask? Dont think i will drop by this month. perhaps nx month for EO change. :)

i goin 2molo aft mine werk.. wanna get bubble & front fork...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

does any1 noe how much does ah boy sell e bubble visor??

$20 if i'm not wrong =)

Slow rider lives longer

i can find the steel wool..but how much u need?...250g or 1kg?..haha...but anyway...usually how long will u take to do..don't wanna rush u if i need ur help..but at the same time cannot go around without exhaust also..haha

can what sound even more fierce haha.

jokes aside,

i also dunno leh. juz imagine stuffing the whole end can with steel wool minus a 2" whole in the center, from top to bottom. dunno leh i this week damm busy at work no time for projects :( . if i whole day free, one day can already.

you no spare one ar. inspection how lol. sure fail one :D

i got one spare original :D if you really need then let me know.

stanley replied you already?

[

$20 if i'm not wrong =)

$20?? wah.. scarp yard quote mi $15 lei.. 2nd hand some more..

can what sound even more fierce haha.

jokes aside,

i also dunno leh. juz imagine stuffing the whole end can with steel wool minus a 2" whole in the center, from top to bottom. dunno leh i this week damm busy at work no time for projects :( . if i whole day free, one day can already.

you no spare one ar. inspection how lol. sure fail one :D

i got one spare original :D if you really need then let me know.

yeah..that time my yoshi got stolen...so i went to bikeshop without an exhaust..lol...the sound power sia...can right with subaru WRX..haha...i got a spare end can...but i don't have spare bracket..and my current bracket is rivet-ted to my exhaust..so no way of removing it..maybe when u're more free u can let me know?..at the same time i can think through whether i want to modify the pipe...coz i'm still looking around for a yoshi pipe for our bike =D

[

$20?? wah.. scarp yard quote mi $15 lei.. 2nd hand some more..

haha..sometimes the scrap yard is not always the cheaper alternative...that time they quote me $6 for the knob to reset the tripmeter..damn ex

Slow rider lives longer

2)josh/91833725/dam (will be there as long as i dont kenna OT)

eh i not sure lei cause wrking ... wad time u all meeting up ?

if i can make it, come to the meetup on fri i swap with you there.

haha i also not sure can make it anot .... y not u give me ur no ?

**;5476775']bro if u dun mine wanna change with me ... outside condition not bad inside also normal ... can call me at 92235079

yeah bro i dun mind tagging along wif u oneday.....let me noe wen ur going over.....thx

approximately $300

thx bro, now tats e last option i got. btw 2moro i noe e result. Changed a few parts aready like CDI and lastly starter coil to be installed tomorrow morning.

bro u need to ask yr bikeshop to link a voltmeter to the rectifier/battery and rev the bike and see the voltage... from this can see if the battery is being charged. if the voltage(V) is stable confirm not yr rectifier...

If yr lights signal lights etc are bright there shouldn't be a problem with wiring leh..

i service my bike at tampines lol cause me stay in simei >.

YEah bro ur rite, today e guy initially told me tat CDi is faulty. so i changed it over then still e same problem and then did some changes to the fuel pipes and then tested the rectifier as u explained and the power was low which is battery not being charged. However after changing the rectifier the power still not going up. then he finally come to the conclusion that the starter coil is faulty. I got one oredi 2moro then got to fix it. Keeping my fingers crossed and hoping my gsx roars tomorrow...........

1.5 is good lor cause after riding a while the will bike heats up u wont want the bike to idle at 2+ while at red traffic light lol. bike will sound damn loud and higher idle equates to faster heating of bike.

oh is it thx bro.......

stop by itself or when you move off?

my rpm is abt 900-1k

bro it stops on its own if i dont throttle and even if i increase throttle it is like bare minimum power is felt and e moment i close my throttle the bike comes to halt.........