hi bro.. pls take a look http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=241498 interested pls contact mi... thanx...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

sorry couldnt make it on friday... my gsxr was in the worshop(changing fuel hose) so brought my krr 2 work ... road leading 2 ecp was muddy[construction], taxi jammed brake 4 no damn reason... cant swerve cause he was taking up 2 lanes so no choice lor jammed brakes... yea guess wat happened next lol, lucky was going at abt 60km/h onli ... bad abrasions on knee blUe black shoulder n broken helmet ... juz happy nothing broke.. i hope ... picked up bike rode home smoke changed then went to hospital got mc + dressings n going for futher check up on tuesday... first time accident sia ; 80/90 tires 4 the loss .. cant wait to get my gsxr back lol

wooow..luckily you're alive bro. ha. get well soon and you g4 too. ;)

tyga-performance.com

sorry couldnt make it on friday... my gsxr was in the worshop(changing fuel hose) so brought my krr 2 work ... road leading 2 ecp was muddy[construction], taxi jammed brake 4 no damn reason... cant swerve cause he was taking up 2 lanes so no choice lor jammed brakes... yea guess wat happened next lol, lucky was going at abt 60km/h onli ... bad abrasions on knee blUe black shoulder n broken helmet ... juz happy nothing broke.. i hope ... picked up bike rode home smoke changed then went to hospital got mc + dressings n going for futher check up on tuesday... first time accident sia ; 80/90 tires 4 the loss .. cant wait to get my gsxr back lol

bro hope u are ok .... agreed ecp is now very dangerous ... slight change of the road and very sandy and dusty ... so ride there always be very careful ....

guys, my brakepad touches the rotor abit @ certain area when i slowly push the bike. is it serious? can it be fix or its just a normal thing?

there maybe 3 possible causes, either caliper piston is dirty or the brake rotor is warped. another possibility is uneven brake pad wear

it might cause a irritating squeal when you brake.

serious anot, depends on how bad is it touching.

a warped rotor is not good, depending on how warped it is, you may get vibrations from the front end, when you apply the brakes.

if its uneven brake pad wear, it will eventually go away, after awhile (hopefully) .

Hi GSXR400 riders, i've got the following parts for sale. They are as below:

1) K&N Air Filter Pod - S$50/-

2) Custom Single Seater Tailset - S$180/- (Full Set)

3) Custom Front Fairing with Side Boards - S$200/- (Full Set)

Sms 90403005 if interested. Leave your email for images.

Hi GSXR400 riders, i've got the following parts for sale. They are as below:

1) K&N Air Filter Pod - S$50/-

2) Custom Single Seater Tailset - S$180/- (Full Set)

3) Custom Front Fairing with Side Boards - S$200/- (Full Set)

Sms 90403005 if interested. Leave your email for images.

bro..interested in ur K&N air filter pod...got pics to show?...email me at [email protected]...thanks

Edited by Gr4vity

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

Bro I may need a few stuff let me check with my mechanic I'll get back to you.

hum this knn air filter thing does work :0 installed one today and bike seems to fly a lot faster

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

hey guys..any idea how much is our bike's rectifier?..anybody know how to fix?

bro there is a shop called ever success at Lembu road (near mustafa centre), tis is a spare part shop (new items only). Pricing reasonable. You can try there.

im looking for rear suspension. very sofr already. anyone has lobang for 2nd hand??

bro i heard from a shop in Yishun industrial park behind Murata. He has scrapped a gsx lately and he is selling some parts there. May b u can try there. The shop owners name is David. If iam not wrong the bike shop name is soon hin.

yeah bros, my gsx is back in good form. running quite smooth and now the engine is not tat hot as compared to the time i purchased it. The heater is gauge is aroung quarter the scale and the bike doesnt stall. Really a superb pickup after tat long days of pushing e bike to e bike shop........

Thanks for all e bros who had given their suggestions.

Carbrator was cleaned and tuned and all the hassle was solved. However i did change the CDI and the starter coil coz the bike shop advice me to do so.

Btw when is e next meet up? I'll be waiting for it.

bro there is a shop called ever success at Lembu road (near mustafa centre), tis is a spare part shop (new items only). Pricing reasonable. You can try there.

thanks bro...got mine fixed already =)

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

There is a supplier shop somewhere around there. The shop name is Welda Enterprise. The shop supplies almost every motorcycle parts. Sometimes a good second hand parts too. I think some bike shops go there and ask for supplies also.

tyga-performance.com

bro i heard from a shop in Yishun industrial park behind Murata. He has scrapped a gsx lately and he is selling some parts there. May b u can try there. The shop owners name is David. If iam not wrong the bike shop name is soon hin.

Cool! Thanks, will contact the guy on monday. ;) Hope I can get a suspension fast.

tyga-performance.com

GK76A Stock Parts For Sale:

- Stock Carbs $380

- Rear Shock $250

- Front Shock $350

- Front & Rear Wheelset (Includes Rotors and New Tires) $480

- DID Chain (Silver) $25

- Sprockets $25

SMS me at 90403005. If i never reply means sold off already. Thanks.

Edited by Gixxer01

FM plate (black and yellow) G4 spotted at bangkit carpark..does it belong to anyone of u here?

Slow rider lives longer

haha, you really use sp tail light??

ya...last time i tell u 1 2 use sp tall light liao ma...miss my sp leh , HAHA......

FM plate (black and yellow) G4 spotted at bangkit carpark..does it belong to anyone of u here?

like my painwork is it? i was at bukit panjang mscp last sunday but mine is FN plate. :popcorn:

tyga-performance.com