Guest des.sim

wa , thats nice... but dun know can we do it in sg?? any shop doing it...

• Replies 12.3k

i got a strong feeling lots of people gonna do fiat team paintwork on this bike. lol.

yah .... looks cool.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u wanna respray black izzit?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hey guys, i am meeting my SK Ryders n other riders oso at Kallang KFC tonite.

chk out Sengkang thread. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5793277#post5793277

i will be dere at 7pm to break fast. Any of u free can cum down oso.

All frenly riders, dun worry. Lets showcase our R15s. :D

anyting juz buzz me.

zamani - 96926967

The Road less Travelled

hey guys. comparing r15 to the fazer150, in terms of acceleration and power, which is better?and which is more economical as i'm using it mainly for transport. Price wise,which is cheaper as well?

i also lookin for tank bra for our model cannot find... haizzz ... thinkin of duin some touch up

too for the body but its look too nice the way it is...lol

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

go back to the shop u buy ur bike from. Ask them for free servicing lor. Wun hurt their pocket.

Else, can go any bike shop change Mineral oil. Cheap2 niah. :D

dude, this is my 2nd fuel pump liao. Bot my bike a month ago, oredi paid my 1st installment, oredi went for my 1st servicing. Currently mileague almost 800km.

my first fuel pump oso i got abt the same mileague.

relax ah bang... heehee...

he young n innocent...

u should at least explain why u doubt him ...

i meant it doesnt sound nice from yr sentence leh

^5 sounds to me also not very nice.. he like doubt him seriously..

haahaa

Hey guys, take a look at this. This guy mod his R15. The tail not bad sia.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiL1KBWOvSk&feature=fvw

saw b4 liaoz...

in sg can... but with a r1 tail.. ur backside sure very heavy... might even result in frequent fishtailing.. trust me.. hehee....

wa , thats nice... but dun know can we do it in sg?? any shop doing it...

behind first motor... @ ubi..

i got a strong feeling lots of people gonna do fiat team paintwork on this bike. lol.

i saw one fiat paintwrk on a r15 today with my own eyes @ shun li industrial park...

everypart is nice.. other than the same backside.. n the yamalube sticker in front.. heehee

hey look.. http://www.erodov.com/forums/imagehosting/thum_88149e34dca3531a.jpg

some guy photoshoped it.

may i know wat he photoshopped?? r15 with a r6 08 paintwrk??

yah .... looks cool.

bro u faster go mod to r6 tail lo. heeee...

become "lacer"

=PpPp

jk

Hey guys, i am meeting my SK Ryders n other riders oso at Kallang KFC tonite.

chk out Sengkang thread. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5793277#post5793277

i will be dere at 7pm to break fast. Any of u free can cum down oso.

All frenly riders, dun worry. Lets showcase our R15s. :D

anyting juz buzz me.

zamani - 96926967

i wanna try ur r15!!! too bad i read this msg too late...

next time bah. =P

i also lookin for tank bra for our model cannot find... haizzz ... thinkin of duin some touch up

too for the body but its look too nice the way it is...lol

maybe u gotta wait for a few mths b4 they start doing up the accessories for the bike..

coz.. they dun even know how well the bike can sell in sg..

e.g. if there r only 40 r15s in sg..

den u wan them to do mass productions of 100+ over tank bra to accomodate 40 r15??

take for the amt of sp/kr.. there are alot...

or s4... u throw stone also can hit one s4 rider on the road..

thats y got so many accessories for them... u juz gotta wait bro.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

go back to the shop u buy ur bike from. Ask them for free servicing lor. Wun hurt their pocket.

Else, can go any bike shop change Mineral oil. Cheap2 niah. :D

dude, this is my 2nd fuel pump liao. Bot my bike a month ago, oredi paid my 1st installment, oredi went for my 1st servicing. Currently mileague almost 800km.

my first fuel pump oso i got abt the same mileague.

sorri man... Really doubted for a moment u said the wrng thing. cuz my wrkshop say untill 5k dun go above 80. maybe some mix up here and i was there for the yamaha launch at ubi for this bike and its been a mnth onli since then and was realli wonderin how u run in so fast and pay 1st installment alreadi. well , thnkz for info, if sounded rude sorri again :cheers:

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

maybe u gotta wait for a few mths b4 they start doing up the accessories for the bike..

coz.. they dun even know how well the bike can sell in sg..

e.g. if there r only 40 r15s in sg..

den u wan them to do mass productions of 100+ over tank bra to accomodate 40 r15??

take for the amt of sp/kr.. there are alot...

or s4... u throw stone also can hit one s4 rider on the road..

thats y got so many accessories for them... u juz gotta wait bro.. =)

well i guess so man.. haizzz :sian:

Yeah! Got my R15 yesterday. Tot of modding the tail to R6 ones... anybody know of shop that do a good job? (Im not very familiar)

im not sure too... anyone knoes pls tell us the price too, thnkz

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

never seen any on the road b4.. looking foward to see one soon.. :)

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

sorri man... Really doubted for a moment u said the wrng thing. cuz my wrkshop say untill 5k dun go above 80. maybe some mix up here and i was there for the yamaha launch at ubi for this bike and its been a mnth onli since then and was realli wonderin how u run in so fast and pay 1st installment alreadi. well ' date=' thnkz for info, if sounded rude sorri again :cheers:[/quote']

no worries man ... juz wanna share to those who intend to get R15.

never seen any on the road b4.. looking foward to see one soon.. :)

i saw two R15 otw home juz now. One at PIE, the other at CTE. Both 8*** no plate.

:btw: dude, ur siggy, is dat ur bike?

ware u did the tail and the FIAT paintwork or sticker? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

:btw: dude, ur siggy, is dat ur bike?

ware u did the tail and the FIAT paintwork or sticker? :angel:

yeah its mine..my tail was done at JB... paintwork done at YEOW motor.. :)

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

Lol...what time was that I was on pie and cte in the afternoon too@lol

between 5:30pm - 6pm. but both different riders lah.

The Road less Travelled

but ur bike wass a tzm right>??

lol..

i know kaki bukit got another shop who did the fist for r15....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg