@rempit: aiyo... den how? now still up for sale?

@Whitefang: angel eyes i tink nt nice leh... original halogen bez!

Angel eyes veryy chioo.. think I wanna do red in color.. then become Devil's Eyes.. :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

• Replies 12.3k

@bee: deh! why u wan his mirror for?!

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

@bee: deh! why u wan his mirror for?!

Nice maa..heee..koso leaf-shaped mirrors right bro rempit?

red colour is not not devil's eyes lah.. its the outlining of the headlight shape, then its called devil's eyes. as long as its round, its called angel's eyes i think.. too innocent looking? hahahahahaha..

speaking of koso, i wanna get the sharp edged one in black.. with the blue anti-glare.. nice!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Heh then can I have your mirrors please...? :angel:

haha.....see if buyer wants or dun wan..if he dun wan..i gif u FOC....

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

@rempit: aiyo... den how? now still up for sale?

@Whitefang: angel eyes i tink nt nice leh... original halogen bez!

nvm bah....theres other potential buyer...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

yup2........with anti glare...blue mirror..

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

red colour is not not devil's eyes lah.. its the outlining of the headlight shape, then its called devil's eyes. as long as its round, its called angel's eyes i think.. too innocent looking? hahahahahaha..

speaking of koso, i wanna get the sharp edged one in black.. with the blue anti-glare.. nice!

sis....dun get....that model cant fit to r15....leaf shaped can....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

sharp edge can be fitted....but it will look very weird...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

sharp edge can be fitted....but it will look very weird...

yah rempit helped me with the fixed, the angel is damn weird and cant really see... failed project

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

but he really just use for looks purpose, cant really see unless u bend dwn. and the vibration makes the vibration blurry. unless u can accept those things den u can change to koso mirror otherwise if u depend on ur mirror alot den i advise not due to safety

Aiyah. I thought koso mirrors are better. Yeah i use them a lot. Guess i gotta forget the idea then. :(

@grumpy: wah thanks man u just answered all the questions in my mind! the last time i rode my spark i really regret changing to those small rectangular mirror.. blur as heck and i can't see ****......

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

@Whitefang: yeah safety first man, what the point of a mirror that vibrates like no tomorrow!

hi , i planning to buy a R15 but i would like to know whether can it be mod for a kick start ?

Yeah i wanna mod it too! the design of the engine is to put a kick starter, since its the same as fazer 150, but they replaced it with a rubber seal. Mine which burst on the highway ytr, making my engine oil all on my shoe. Now cannot ride alr. :faint:

Heh then can I have your mirrors please...? :angel:

hahaha nice one lah! then let me know, then i go buy! ahhaha just kidding! :angel:

sis....dun get....that model cant fit to r15....leaf shaped can....

bro, i saw a sharped edged one with the bracket of the leaf shape one ytr! :thumb:

haha.....see if buyer wants or dun wan..if he dun wan..i gif u FOC....

haha lailai tell me who ur potential buyer is, i go psycho him koso mirror no good..heehee..

but really ah? got lots of vibration is it? on another note, how to not depend so much on side mirrors? I depend on them alot one leh..hmm..

haha lailai tell me who ur potential buyer is, i go psycho him koso mirror no good..heehee..

but really ah? got lots of vibration is it? on another note, how to not depend so much on side mirrors? I depend on them alot one leh..hmm..

how to not use mirrors? turn ur head :) see was u like

There's the better one ah. the metal backing, rmb we saw 2 type? that one should be less vibrations.

how to not use mirrors? turn ur head :) see was u like

lol ya la use head and turn, but there's a limit to how much you can turn & see ba..plus if wearing FF, peripheral vision even narrower..heh..

how come koso mirrors are so well-received and more expensive?

I read on some websites that pple purposely chg to koso. Looks aside, its supp to have better angle-adjusting and hence, giving a better view behind the shoulders and all. Vibration also sure to have, but not as bad as i'm imagining now from what u guys told me.

just wondering, food for thought: could it be that its not suitable for r15 in general, hence the fitting is not so good and etc, therefore causing it to vibrate?

Yeah i wanna mod it too! the design of the engine is to put a kick starter, since its the same as fazer 150, but they replaced it with a rubber seal. Mine which burst on the highway ytr, making my engine oil all on my shoe. Now cannot ride alr. :faint:

rubber seal break and EO all fly out?!?! what the.. omg!!! such thing can happ?!?! :faint:

unlucky i guess, one in a million bikes. :cry: oh well, i guess its part and parcel of life. suay.

but he really just use for looks purpose, cant really see unless u bend dwn. and the vibration makes the vibration blurry. unless u can accept those things den u can change to koso mirror otherwise if u depend on ur mirror alot den i advise not due to safety

correction bro...mine wan no vibration blurry....very clear....for the angle can be adjusted bah.....but i prefer bend down cos sport bike shud be bedn down...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

There's the better one ah. the metal backing, rmb we saw 2 type? that one should be less vibrations.

correct..metal wan wnt vibrate....mine is metal...dat y no vibration blurry...

Past Rides:

Current Rides: