thanks ryu! =)

Btw sis, thought we saw you @ JB bike shop just now le..we went up to this lady with a similar R15 as yours and asked if it was u..haha damn paisehh sia when she wasn't..hahaha walauehh..all Shawn's fault laaa...heh..

Btw Shawn, nice koso mirrors ah! :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

• Replies 12.3k

Btw sis, thought we saw you @ JB bike shop just now le..we went up to this lady with a similar R15 as yours and asked if it was u..haha damn paisehh sia when she wasn't..hahaha walauehh..all Shawn's fault laaa...heh..

haha eh bro, need to adjust siah seriously. :dot:

haha...bought my sharp tail from bro taj......

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

haha....paiseh siol!!....thats y ususali i dnt go ask...i let the other party ask me 1st.....hehe

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

any1 dwn here live amk? i still cant forget the gal riding black r15 living at amk...so freaking HOT!!!

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!finally i finish my running in...cb.....took me 1 mnths 8 days to clear 3000km...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

any1 dwn here live amk? i still cant forget the gal riding black r15 living at amk...so freaking HOT!!!

haha kk lets go find her want?? :D

woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!finally i finish my running in...cb.....took me 1 mnths 8 days to clear 3000km...

ahh grats bro..! ride safely yaa..:)

Lol no never been to jb on this r15 yet. Hehe..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

haha kk lets go find her want?? :D

haha....i tink i must always go amk...hu knws can saw her again....:rolleyes:

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

i see girl with R15?!?!?!?!?! which side of AMK?!?!?!?!

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

haha...bought my sharp tail from bro taj......

harlo bro, how's the tail from taj? i got my half fairing from him... workmanship disappointing... moulding n paint work very poor...

anyone got any idea about the leovince exhaust pass inspection already? hlc told me r15 can, fz150i also can... :cheer:

harlo bro, how's the tail from taj? i got my half fairing from him... workmanship disappointing... moulding n paint work very poor...

anyone got any idea about the leovince exhaust pass inspection already? hlc told me r15 can, fz150i also can... :cheer:

yalor.....disappointing too.....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

i see girl with R15?!?!?!?!?! which side of AMK?!?!?!?!

hmmm....i also dnt knw/.....haha...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Really meh? HLC is simi? Hong Leong ah?

yalor.....disappointing too.....

wahaha... looks nice from far but look near kanasai... mine 300 plus rm... my fren say for the price is not bad le... wad to do... cheap...:faint:

nowadays see so many r15 riders... so envy... if i dun need box i'll get r15 already... :sian:

HL Cycle... one of the advertisers here...

anyway who is sending for inspection? which mototiam is helping?

Hmm that's interesting..i thought there are no LV pipes approved for R15 yet..hmm..will call HLC to ask..

i asked recently, they called leovince dealer they say r15 new bike no hav...

must find a shop willing to do the inspection la... then they can get the cert to authorize to sell for r15 or fz150i... maybe r15 n fz150i can do inspection together? engine same only gear diff... hmm...

wahaha... looks nice from far but look near kanasai... mine 300 plus rm... my fren say for the price is not bad le... wad to do... cheap...:faint:

nowadays see so many r15 riders... so envy... if i dun need box i'll get r15 already... :sian:

at least urs 300 plus rm...mine is 650 rm....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

if stuff from Taj are not of good quality, then why are there recommendations to get stuff from him?

okie...my advise...dun get from him....yes its cheap....but quality no good....maybe u can get oem parts from him...so the stuff will be good cos its oem....but aftermarket parts...like mould all...dun.... :)

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

okie...my advise...dun get from him....yes its cheap....but quality no good....maybe u can get oem parts from him...so the stuff will be good cos its oem....but aftermarket parts...like mould all...dun.... :)

i think someone posted earlier on this pg that the prices are not much diff from sg right?

luckily there's nothing i really wanna get at the moment too. :cheeky:

never mind lah, lesson learnt right? at least we all can learn from ur experience. lol! :thumb:

i think someone posted earlier on this pg that the prices are not much diff from sg right?

luckily there's nothing i really wanna get at the moment too. :cheeky:

never mind lah, lesson learnt right? at least we all can learn from ur experience. lol! :thumb:

:sian: yea...lucky only spent 300 bux....

guys..dun get custom parts from bro taj...

Past Rides:

Current Rides: