• Replies 12.3k

Speaking of fairing.. I think I saw a blue R15 with custom body kit.. the whole bike looks a little different... bigger and rounder I would say.

Saw it at sembawang road mac there

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Speaking of fairing.. I think I saw a blue R15 with custom body kit.. the whole bike looks a little different... bigger and rounder I would say.

Saw it at sembawang road mac there

Take picture la :p alamak!

Four Wheels Move The Body — But Two Wheels Move The Soul.

http://img.userbarz.com/5/946.png

I think that cover can la.. but if ur a perfectionist, you remove the cover and sand the surface. Use those sand paper for plastic materials! or instead of removing scratches you will creating more lol! Than spray that cover with ur fav color :p spray 2 coating at least.. than spray clear coat also!

Weekend Project !

Wah... I buy less than a month leh, so fast on project... lols

Asking exprience riders, I beat red light with camera yesterday night, if there is no flash means I'm safe right?

if after 2 weeks no letter means no prob bro.i that time take my bike 1st week only i chiong red light.GOT FLASH SOME MORE!BUT nothing happen. lOL =x maybe they give chances.

I havnt buy the suit la.comtempeting if I should anot. :/ cos enlisting soon then it's gona sit there hanging sia.like damn wasted plus my size so small hard to sell also even if I want to. :'(

enlist to where?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Prolong leaving your bike under rain will cause some inter mechanism like the brake pump kit to rust etc etc ..

woah heart pain, the wind blow my bike cover away during the rain.. after rain stop then i realised. sigh.. my bike only 2 days old

Sorry for that man! If you don't mind spend 30 bucks.. go to motoworld and get Oxford bike cover! nice one! got clip, so you can lock it! not heavy also! 30 bucks for safeguard a 7k machine.. think about it!

Four Wheels Move The Body — But Two Wheels Move The Soul.

http://img.userbarz.com/5/946.png

Army lor.you also enlisting soon?my enlistment day 5thaug.

no. I ORD soon. lol.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Woah sian.you ORD soon.I going in soon.Woah!!!! -.- hais

haiz... sian... my last ICT coming very soon.. wahahahahahaa

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Woah basket.mine is like 3years later?! ~_~ sian 1/2

Bro... ICT only happens every year after you ORD!!! lolol long way to go lah u

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Swee la.. that time talk a little on the bike now you own the bike already. :D

no. I ORD soon. lol.

haiz... sian... my last ICT coming very soon.. wahahahahahaa

I'm in the middle! XD

Going back next week.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Swee la.. that time talk a little on the bike now you own the bike already. :D

haha ya, hopefully got a gathering soon then i can learn how to take care/maintain my bike, i have completely no idea atm. Also i tried limited my speed below 80km/h for the engine run in but other vehicles on the highway keep pushing me to 90~110. abit heartpain

what abt u? your red r15 coming soon?