Porsche carrera crash

Last nite when im coming back fr jb using woodlands checkpoint at e straight rd towards sin custom i saw a porsche carrera crash, n e car crash n e head is heading opp side ( mean head face jb custom )......... I think he is speeding n last control, feel pity for those race ppl.......... Hahahaha LOl..........

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

• Replies 30

Last nite when im coming back fr jb using woodlands checkpoint at e straight rd towards sin custom i saw a porsche carrera crash, n e car crash n e head is heading opp side ( mean head face jb custom )......... I think he is speeding n last control, feel pity for those race ppl.......... Hahahaha LOl..........

It's a rear wheel drive car, so it's towed with rear wheels up hence nose pointed north.

I don't read car forums gloating at bike crashes, is this some uniquely SBF biker mentality ? :faint:

No when i reach there e porsche already crash n i can say is tat driver juz had a crash oni n e railing oso damage cuz e police is down there but they still waiting 4 e tow........ Wat i can is they gt no skill but they r rich n they gt $ 2 repair, n for porsche gt a crash is a reall funny n pity............. Wat i can say is rich ppl alway let tat cuz im working as a Pi car n we sell alot of car n c alot customer.........

hmmm.. well, if the front side is badly damaged, i'm sure no problem for him to repair as the engine is locate at the back. heng ar.

Still, hope his fine. tragic incident to occur..

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

It's a rear wheel drive car, so it's towed with rear wheels up hence nose pointed north.

I don't read car forums gloating at bike crashes, is this some uniquely SBF biker mentality ? :faint:

there aren't many ppl who thinks like you... If not world peace already. who says drivers don't gloat at rider crashes, its a common scene.

:thumb: for you

Ok i by pass tat time i 4get to c e no plate mayb u can buy 9112, cuz e model is 911 porsche carrera 2S.......... N tis is a mid engine nt rear engine but beri near to e back, C2S mean is 2 wheel drive n is rear wheel drive, for C4S is AWD............. If bro u ganna 4D muz treat us leh n mayb i can go n buy tis no too............

If never donate... Granny will come and take away your life hor... HUAT AR!!!!!!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Guys u muz knw tat rich ppl driving a high end car they dun give rider a damn fu#k, on rd they is alot so fr there u can have a try too when u c them on rd but muz becareful..........

im wondering...

try? try for what?

anyway it seems from your posts you do not like rich ppl driving great cars.

yes, some rich ppl are arrogant and conceited. but thats just humans yes? you have some black sheep among a herd. thats very standard.

some not so rich ppl with uber fast bikes with uber 'skill' are ALSO arrogant yes?

its kinda sad to always see accidents on the road, be it bike or car.

i have difficulty reading your posts btw.. oh well

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Yes we do, Super Rich Temasek suffers losses, we gloat like crazy.

What make is Temasek ? is that a rear wheel drive or 4WD ?

eeeh Drive One Dry or Drive All Dry?? :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hahaha im working as a PI car saleman n my coy is dealer wif lot of BMW, porsche, m.benz n other so i c alot of rich man but some is kk but other jialet hahahaha........ Some reall suck or ever most of them.......... But is ok hope tat guy is fine n hope he learn his lesson..............

ehh.. shld be auto drive all dry.. lolx..
hmm ok.. while i tot its should be build wif sequential dry system.. :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Better dun dry, our CPF account also dry. No juice left.

OOps touch wood i dun wan tht to happen either.. :cheeky: