at toa payoh got spc meh? which lorong?

This looks like the former BP station near lor6. Anyone can confirm these...? Have not been there for years.Can anyone confirm the wash still onz?

• Replies 50

Anyone know where can get snow wash at petrol station in the east area?need to get it done today, got buyer for my bike wanna view.. Last nite overslept forgot to wash haha

Do you feel comfortable with someone else washing your bike?

Professionals, yes. But not gas stations!

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?

I use Armourall wash & wax the blue liquid thing. plus liquid wax maybe turtle wax or armourall too. try not to use abrasive waxes. some solid waxes claim scratch remover but as far as my personal experience goes they dont help. try not to use dishwashing liquid they have mild abrasives if you're fussy. I dont go car wash to do my bike as the water and soap may damage the seat cover..but I'm not sure!

lol..maybe can start wash bike business... kaka anyone here ride dirtbike? what you all use to wash ur bike?..soap water?...

use cif cleaner... i am not kidding

takes off stains like nobody's business

(pls only use it on plastic bikes like scrambler hor)

i use it on my white honda XL2, lay it on thick with a scouring pad and some elbow grease. the results are amazing

anyway scrambler can be dirty dirty one la dont need to wash until so nice...

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Sorry to dig out this tread but i thought it was a good thread. Any place or gas station in punggol do bike washing?

hey guys i am back in CMO for bike grooming. Pls refer to thread below for details

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...your-place-%29

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

i believe this is snow wash

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v181/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30026841_8461.jpg

another one i've tried is SPC keppel road.. 3 $ for bike wash.. just okay job...

Nice job & well clean, cheers serOw

i believe this is snow wash

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v181/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30026841_8461.jpg

another one i've tried is SPC keppel road.. 3 $ for bike wash.. just okay job...

Nice job & well clean, cheers serOw

Olla,

Looks like D'gapz Bike grooming has been quite an attention now due to positive respone for their service and promotional price.

Have been washing my own for years and sometimes feel xian and have to look for khakis'.

At times need to be pamper and have it polish by the experts.

Will find time to check this groommers for sure...

*Adrenaline Rush*

Hi guys, hope i don get flame.. Doing a survey on pricing.. Would fellow riders pay ard $15 for mobile bike wash? Svcs include steam wash+quick wax and coat of water repellent. Do help me with this. Thanks a lot guys!!

yes why not. Once awhile why pamper our bike. See it sparklinhg clean for only 15buck
http://bp3.blogger.com/_Kk65yHJO8Ak/R3ELukM2diI/AAAAAAAABgg/89i4A4wzaSY/s320/!cid_image002_jpg%4001C82B7F.jpg
yes why not. Once awhile why pamper our bike. See it sparklinhg clean for only 15buck

Thanks for the reply bro.. I'm glad the first replyis a positive one:) gives me more confidence

What about small bike?

Hey bro, actually i was thinking 1price for all.. And the price seems quite reasonable for all sizes.. Or maybe you have.a suggestion in mind? I could use as a benchmark when setting my prices:)

I recomm https://www.facebook.com/pages/Initialz-Aesthetics/192406524273125

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Bro, my bike is in a chui state as I have not wash it for more than 1 year. Do u think the shop u mentioned above can save my bike?