[Archived - 2009] PK Sg Rengit and Desaru Outing

Tanarthur

PK SG Rengit Seafood and Desaru Fruit Farm Outing.

Date: 22 Nov 2009, Sunday

Meeting time: 0800hrs

Move out time: 0830hrs

Meeting Place: GP Esso

Travelling speed: 90-110km/h on TA meter (Depends on road condition)

Total distance to and fro: Est 286km

Itinery

GP Esso

Kulai Dim Sum Breakfast (Est. 36.5km)

SG Rengit Lunch - Jade Restuarant (Est. 113.5km)

Desaru Fruit Farm Tea Break (Est. 30km)

GP Dinner

Home Sweet Home

Interested please place your name below. No Pending please

1. Tanarthur + Missu - 96660634

2. dragonforce

3. VidaK

4. wesone3(wesley) - 915513895

5. GS400R

6. DR400Z

7. Intrepid - 9616 2422

8. Boldor 400 + Acessories Supplier

9. Silent Hunter (DR BIG) 90492378

10. link

Bikes = 10, Human Being = 13

Breakfast Group:

1. lunloon

2. thenation

Guys, got objections to the below planning please voice out. Thanks

Helpers

Lead Bike: GS 400 R

Sweeper/ Marker: Boldor 400 + Accessories Supplier

Last Bike: Tanarthur + Missu

Note: With or without any participants, I am going in. Please be prepared to get lost or failure to keep with the initial plan. I am 99% bound to get lost so want to come, dont grumble if I get lost.

• Replies 234

Guys im interested in joining up for the trip. I'll be working night shift on 21st which means i knock off at 7am. Meetup at 8am at GP Esso, can i tag along with somebody coz i duuno my way ard 2nd link. Btw im a malay.....if food is not a problem then im really interested in joining this trip.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Guys im interested in joining up for the trip. I'll be working night shift on 21st which means i knock off at 7am. Meetup at 8am at GP Esso, can i tag along with somebody coz i duuno my way ard 2nd link. Btw im a malay.....if food is not a problem then im really interested in joining this trip.

do you get to sleep somehow on your night shift? ... I wonder if you will be awake enough to ride after your shift ... especially in the afternoon sun (presume it is a sunny day on that day).

Bro, you are not encourage to come along for this trip. There will be many trips in future. Eventhough it is a short trip but the hazards are still there. Have enough rest before any trips.

Whether you are a muslim, indian or wat ever race, you are always welcome. I dont see skin colours when I make friends. If there are muslim friends in our trip, we will make arrangements.

I AM BACK!!!!!

I dont know about him[exam period], but he now cl2 people bike fast fast!!!

Wah... All upgrade already... Not fair... :weep:

Btw, gentle reminder.

Bring raincoat cos nowadays everytime rain...sian

All the sport bikers dont know where to put their stuffs also.

topang vidak box,lol

Evil... But i dun mind... :smile:

Itinery

GP Esso

GP Dinner

Home Sweet Home

2. dragonforce

3. VidaK

5. GS400R

6. DR400Z

7. Intrepid - 9616 2422

10. link

11. Wing1499

Breakfast Group:

1. lunloon

2. thenation

Helpers

Note: With or without any participants, I am going in. Please be prepared to get lost or failure to keep with the initial plan. I am 99% bound to get lost so want to come, dont grumble if I get lost.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

This place hard to find..

Great to join all for ride again :p

Glad you are joining :thumb:.

How about Wing1499? ... is he joining us as well?

å–‚å–‚ , , I wan join :angel:

I dont know about him[exam period], but he now cl2 people bike fast fast!!!

Nvr chio mi come here..

Yes fast bike, but slow rider. Till now I did not even touch 130km/hr lo :cheeky:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

why suddenly so many of you become cbr6 riders... not fair...

who else also become CBR600 RR riders? I know Chaoz also :angel:

everyone also 2B -> 1yr later , 2A -> 1yr then cls 2 ma.. how fair u wan :sian:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Can i join this trip? since a long....long.... time since i've ride out with the PKs.. :cheeky:

Itinery

GP Esso

GP Dinner

Home Sweet Home

2. dragonforce

3. VidaK

5. GS400R

6. DR400Z

7. Intrepid - 9616 2422

10. link

11. Wing1499

12. StaN & Shirl(will head home after lunch)

Breakfast Group:

1. lunloon

2. thenation

Helpers

Edited by \\StaN//

remember to get the Touch n Go card. they dun use cash anymore at m'sia toll.

this info is for thoese who is 1st timmer or long time never go in m'sia.

Vince Lao Da.... where r u? where is ur promise to me last time?

u say when i ride out u will sure ride out with me 1 leh...... :angel::angel::angel:

I am waiting leh......:cheeky:

Itinery

GP Esso

GP Dinner

Home Sweet Home

2. dragonforce

3. VidaK

5. GS400R

6. DR400Z

7. Intrepid - 9616 2422

10. link

11. Wing1499

12. StaN & Shirl

Bikes = 12, Human Being = 16

Breakfast Group:

1. lunloon

2. thenation

Helpers