• Replies 601

Seafood trip, last weekend of the month.

Date: 26/06/2010 (Sat)

Place: Jurong Bird Park

Time: 4pm

Move off time after briefing: 4:30pm

ETA to resturant: 6:15pm

After dinner return by Woodlands Checkpoint proceed to Dam for SMN.

Seafood trip, last weekend of the month.

Date: 26/06/2010 (Sat)

Place: Jurong Bird Park

Time: 4pm

Move off time after briefing: 4:30pm

ETA to resturant: 6:15pm

May have to skip this seafood trip. Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

ya go for live show...

Ya hor! Think the chio bu(on the advertisement banner) singing on this date leh! Aiya, I cannot leh!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Remember the trip, but I didn't go and see the banner...

Sigh.... when the heart give to someone liao, the eyes also shut off.... :weep:

Take it easy bro! Our lives are filled with challenges which when overcome, we become stronger! Be brave bro, open your heart to love again! I know it hurts but gradually you'll overcome it! There's plenty of fishes in the sea waiting for your lah! If I'm still available, sure will have a ball of a time lor!

i may not be able to go too.... let's join SBF durian trip then go seafood ourself lahz... whole day filled with markan ;DD

silent : i also waiting for the pefect lady to POp out in my life too.. Let's wait patiently the Ms right. cheers

yo bro, dun be sad lar...

relationship is like tat wan... tell u wad dun think so much(which is bluff if u can), hang out with friend if u drink (which u dun) go for it... focus more on work... get to noe more friend widen ur friend circle... although u be dam busy and neglect us(we'll understand)... take my advise

who noe maybe ur miss right is one of the unknown group of friends...

i met my wife though a unknown group too... we started to talk first... then we falling love with each other then we meet i ask her to be my gf so u see... dun need to see the person to fall in love...

here wad i think knowing the person and loving in love with her with out looking at her appearance is better, if she a chio bu when u meet is a +++ bonus... love is not abt looks... if u go for looks relationship will not last de...

if u are not settling dwn den go find a gf wif looks (super chio bu) if u finding for a wife nv go for looks...

i confirm will go de.... it's a promise i've make last month with silent hunter...

so how ar.... to where eat and relax (my wife is coming alone make so dun to relax later i get pull ear) and wad to expect...

Simple one, didn't plan alot.

Just go (set off 4:30pm) and eat, (until 9pm) then pump, then come back by woodlands. (Before 11pm)

When in SG, go Yishun Safra chill, (got Big TV with World cup) then set off for dam (at midnight) SNM.

Remember the trip, but I didn't go and see the banner...

Sigh.... when the heart give to someone liao, the eyes also shut off.... :weep:

Take it easy bro... While waiting for the right one... Have fun with the wrong ones..:angel:

Take it easy bro! Our lives are filled with challenges which when overcome, we become stronger! Be brave bro, open your heart to love again! I know it hurts but gradually you'll overcome it! There's plenty of fishes in the sea waiting for your lah! If I'm still available, sure will have a ball of a time lor!

U are right Pat !!! I am in LOVE again !!!

Take it easy bro... While waiting for the right one... Have fun with the wrong ones..:angel:

Wah, liddat also can ar? Actually hor.... it kinda have some truth in it! Have fun bro!

So it's official!

Seafood trip!

Date: 26/06/2010

Time: 4:00 pm

Where: Jurong Bird Park

Leader: Silent Hunter

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear
  • Check EO level and tire pressure
  • padlock if you don't feel save ()

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

People going to enjoy!

1.silent

2.ezzyoiler

3.phantom spawn + wife(not bike but my WIFE)

minimum 4 to go..

please edit as neccessary

Back from Selangor...

Since I didn't die after 2 accidents in one day, yes, it's confirmed.

Bro, are you ok? Wad happened? Dun dwell too much on the past, clear your mind and enjoy your rides!