[DIY] Polishing your Phantom

moustache

• Replies 208

anyone wana join jtzx n me today? we will be washing in a mscp @ bishan at 430pm today

might pop by to look look and say hello.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

dun look look nahz.. just wash wash wash! hopefully no rain =D

time to blink blink bike again=)

dun look look nahz.. just wash wash wash! hopefully no rain =D

time to blink blink bike again=)

no thanks. not today. i got an appointment later. just come chat, look and say hello nia.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

no thanks. not today. i got an appointment later. just come chat, look and say hello nia.

alright... Will do ;) see yea lata

done cleaning, thks jtzx for sharing on how to clean and ur stuff.... n ur magic cloth.. haha... mayb nxt sunday same again? every sunday got S.W.S. sunday washing session

haha.. can. if i'm not free, you could meet up Ah cai to wash also ;-) Lets me do up a templete maybe? hehe

Weekly Sunday Washing Session

DATE: 17 Jan 10

MEETING VENUE: "Enter a venue here"

MEETING TIME: 5pm

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patiences

Name List:

MEETING VENUE: Bishan st 13 blk 167A MSCP (behind Zion / Bishan Home)

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

Name List:

1.kmjoe - 91296470 - will update if unable to make it

haha.. can. if i'm not free, you could meet up Ah cai to wash also ;-) Lets me do up a templete maybe? hehe

i not so on in washing my bike one la, definitely not once a week. i wash only when i feel my bike needs a wash. haha.

done cleaning, thks jtzx for sharing on how to clean and ur stuff.... n ur magic cloth.. haha... mayb nxt sunday same again? every sunday got S.W.S. sunday washing session

yeah, thanks guys for the logistics you guys provided. nice meeting you kmjoe.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

MEETING VENUE: Bishan st 13 blk 167A MSCP (behind Zion / Bishan Home)

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

Name List:

1.kmjoe - 91296470 - will update if unable to make it

2.pureice68 - 98179068

Guys, wad Shampoo and wax to get huh? So far I only used detergent leh! Any advise?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

u can share ours, than next time u will know which to get... mustafa will be a good place to shop for the stuffs

haha ya, I went to the hardware department and came out empty! So many different brand and dunno which to buy leh! :sian:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers: