[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

i mean the durain size is for my side only

your site is the size of a peanuts .....

Our balls are the size of our nuts?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 652

Encik ball become durian size ??? :dot:

oei ..... you not hidding meh .... come to get shoot isizt .. ??

Our balls are the size of our nuts?

hmmm .... ??? you saying your balls is the size of peanuts arr ,,,,

oei ..... you not hidding meh .... come to get shoot isizt .. ??

just come to check people want to bet on you and vidak ... :deal:

i got a few bet on me/vidak/pipipapipu/Ben vs you lor ......

i am not even in the game.. well.. i can hold the $$$ for you during the battle..

dont look for me afterwards..

i am not even in the game.. well.. i can hold the $$$ for you during the battle..

dont look for me afterwards..

we will not look ..... we will search and distory you and your bike only

i take bus... danga bay not so far...

do anything you wan ....... we will search all the way to Myanmar if we have too

4 on 1 : Encik/vidak/Ben/pipipapipu Vs kmax : odds 4 to 1

encik/vidak/Ben/pipipapipu

1. encik S$500.00

2. B_E_N $100 (no money bet so much)

3. Soundless RM10.00

bet on kmax

1. pipipapipu $1M

2. Soundless Rm10.00

No matter who win, i just collect money can le....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/3739/catchmeifyoucan.jpg

http://images.contentreserve.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/%7B4B182EDC-7183-4081-84F5-D3C273F66D33%7DImg100.jpg

Just saw this posting, IMO 100 paintballs for 50rm is a lil on the high side for those who've played in SG or MY before.

you have anyside wit a good deal to into to us ......

http://images.contentreserve.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/%7B4B182EDC-7183-4081-84F5-D3C273F66D33%7DImg100.jpg

now we know ur career..

nice hair... but mine shall be better...

ya ya ......... you got a Q Q hair lor ....

what is Q Q hair...?

Q is a words after P

or say is a word before R

tats is call Q

Q is a words after P

or say is a word before R

tats is call Q

...??? :confused:

better study hard arr ........ think too much of paintballs liao lor

ok... :weep:

haha.. Q Q means twisted :p like maggie mee liddat :p

btw can we request for more paintball de?

and is there time limit?

haha.. Q Q means twisted :p like maggie mee liddat :p

btw can we request for more paintball de?

and is there time limit?

you got the lui ... they got the balls

you wan the balls .. they wan the lui