[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

lol... another 50RM for 100balls? if liddat den dun wan liao. so bo hua

• Replies 652

nice hair... but mine shall be better...

you got the bu jing yun hair...

you got the power of the clouds!!!!

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

lol... another 50RM for 100balls? if liddat den dun wan liao. so bo hua

ya lor ....... buy why you need so many balls ...... you scare liao iaizt

joint me and i shall protect you .... again me and you shall ...... DIEEEEEE

you got the bu jing yun hair...

you got the power of the clouds!!!!

ya ya ..... dark clouds tat rain on him today ..... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

NB u really too clever liao..

i go around the world to loot him also tio exposed by you.... KNS!!!

btw, his guitar is the 絕世好劍..

dunch pray pray lor..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

... :cry:

dunch pray pray lor..

compared to many sg players... I. am. nth...

dunch pray pray lor..

orh no .....so scary ..........

vidak is ........ 絕世好奸

you have anyside wit a good deal to into to us ......

Well I can say, for money's and effort's worth, you can try sourcing out the price in SG for 250 paintball's at Turf City. They just shifted there. Me and my crew just had a game at St Helena Road at Sembawang area. Quite a small place but still fun.

Would advise you to try out the Turf City location since you people are already agreeable on that price for a mere 100 paintballs. 100 paintballs is really going to be a very very fast game if you're a trigger happy dude :cheeky: I already found 250 paintballs quite insufficient for my 3 games.

1st game 50+/- paintballs, game lasted >5mins

2nd game 100+/- paintballs game lasted >10mins

3rd game 150+/- paintballs game lasted >15mins

Well I can say, for money's and effort's worth, you can try sourcing out the price in SG for 250 paintball's at Turf City. They just shifted there. Me and my crew just had a game at St Helena Road at Sembawang area. Quite a small place but still fun.

Would advise you to try out the Turf City location since you people are already agreeable on that price for a mere 100 paintballs. 100 paintballs is really going to be a very very fast game if you're a trigger happy dude :cheeky: I already found 250 paintballs quite insufficient for my 3 games.

1st game 50+/- paintballs, game lasted >5mins

2nd game 100+/- paintballs game lasted >10mins

3rd game 150+/- paintballs game lasted >15mins

well ......50Rm is abt S$21 ........ for 100 balls ... + the gear and place

noting to complain liao lar ......

250 balls ...... sure come wit a price oso .......

not all are able to pay tat price but S$21 will give alots ppl

to have a chance to play lor ....

can not compare unless the price ir real cheap .....

like wat jb say, liddat means 100ball will the most last about 10mins nia?

well you all can add more balls if you wan lor

we shall check the price there and see how first

ok we will see :)

3 more days nia.. ^^ i will bring more RM, 1st time play, wanna try more :p

ok we will see :)

3 more days nia.. ^^ i will bring more RM, 1st time play, wanna try more :p

ya ya ... bring 500RM and oso buy some for me .... :cheeky:

Addtional Paintballs

2000 paintballs RM350

1000 paintballs RM200

500 paintballs RM130

Edited by Encik Pat

-_- ask my lao da bring ^^ PK lao da

The price for additional paintballs sounds ok...we can split the cost...

original 50Rm for 100 balls per person

if take the 2000 balls for 350Rm

so each person will be 80Rm for 266.6 balls

how is tat ......

-_- ask my lao da bring ^^ PK lao da

wah ...... so many lau da arr ......... all gang up again me ar ...

PK lao da is vidak ma ^^

original 50Rm for 100 balls per person

if take the 2000 balls for 350Rm

so each person will be 80Rm for 266.6 balls

how is tat ......

i am very ok with that price :p hehe...

but will stick to majority lo

i am very ok with that price :p hehe...

but will stick to majority lo

you will stick to majority hor ...... you say not i say or he say they say one hor

majority will say ...... you (B_E_N) pay for all of us (12 x 80Rm)

ok .... hor ..........

huh? wha blur liao.. simi i pay for all sia -_-

my lao da is pk de lao da also equal to vidak la