positive and constructive? frankly speaking there isn't right or wrong here, positive or negative, constructive or negative. Fact is a laid up bike is out there running and thank god there is ERP gantry to nab the fellow. Be it desperate or not, be it how serious the fellow situation is, he has no right to risk other road users or commuters due to his foolish and selfish act. Doing that he already given us, the other road users the right to condemn his character......

YES I CONDEMN this sort of IDIOT..... You can do a lifetime of right but a single wrong is good enough to write off whatever right you have done....

But ur 1st post at this thread mentioned YOU ALL ... so do u brand all those who are giving good info in the same catagory?

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/The_One_Biker/SBF-siggy.jpg?t=1228649487
  • Replies 70

.. especially with guys like you all who thinks committing a traffic offence is only about a fine, DIPS deduction......

But ur 1st post at this thread mentioned YOU ALL ... so do u brand all those who are giving good info in the same catagory?

bro, from his post, he is refering to those bikers who think committing traffic offenses are all about fine/DIPs, not about ppl who give advice/info.

unless u fall under the former category, i dun see why ur getting so upset? :confused:

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

so how, fine or jail?

I think fine and revoke license.

lol y so serious o.O

Seriously some people here need to go for anger management courses lolz

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

What i know is riding with license but not insurance will get jail term of 2 weeks.. But without Road tax is like a big offence.. Singapore often charge people to the fullest for evading tax..

What if I already have insurance and inspection letter, but just lazy to take cab or bus but ride ur bike straight to LTA centre to renew roadtax. Will I get into trouble?

Thanks thanks.

We love Katamari

What if I already have insurance and inspection letter, but just lazy to take cab or bus but ride ur bike straight to LTA centre to renew roadtax. Will I get into trouble?

Thanks thanks.

road tax can be renewed online, at onemotoring.

how lazy can it be to switch on a PC?

c'est la vie~

pls off topic here, i really nid help. My demerit points is 0 points laio. meaning cannot minus anymore or will gantong..

I wish to knw, parking on curb. what is the charge n summon like, got demerit pts? ty

“Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.†~Bruce Lee

* hides in 1 corner*

Kitty I think u’re more like lion than cat sia so fierce :D

As far as I know park on curb shouldn’t get demerit probably only a fine, don’t park on zig zag line lah then u will kena points.

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

another thread i've seen for all forumers to get their anger on. lol

riding laid up bike 1k

riding laid up bike sure consider change of garage address without informing lta another 1k

without insurance 1k

without license 2k

max 5k most prob 2.5k with mitigation like schooling, got families to take care of etc and of cos pleading guilty

if got license then prob 1.8k but sure 1yr revocation

gdluck for ur fren.

something u want to hear...

go find mp and think of wad to say.(useless but worth trying)

say bike kena stolen. consequences he pay if caught lying.(not recommended unless last resort)

iu unit stolen but pray that the pictures they've got cant really see the license plate (almost impossible).

dont do any of the above and prepare for the fines.

raise funds and take pictures of his license card and bike. cos sure will miss these 2 things throughout the 1 yr. find out where is court 21. see map how to go sub court.

that's about it. . .

no wonder the 13thousand plus plus posts...life has alot more to offer than these, my friend..oh ya, pls don't take it too personal ya.. :)

Yo jim, One thing u should know about Viciouspussy...She's a pain in the arse with incorrect grammar all over her posts. I thought I was the only who felt it.

Welcome to the Antipussy club, bro.

Edited by violord

violord

* hides in 1 corner*

Kitty I think u’re more like lion than cat sia so fierce :D

As far as I know park on curb shouldn’t get demerit probably only a fine, don’t park on zig zag line lah then u will kena points.

Actually no.

Last I remembered, probably too long ago and practices may have changed with the Traffic Departments.

As long as there there is zig zag lines , the zone with, lets say 5 metres from the zig zag lines is called parking in demerit points zone, irrespective its the pavement, or on the grass with the zig zag lines pavement bordering that patch of grass.

So do be warned about it.

Yo jim, One thing u should know about Viciouspussy...She's a pain in the arse with incorrect grammar all over her posts. I thought I was the only who felt it.

Welcome to the Antipussy club, bro.

cough.....for someone who wants to argue about grammer......and obviously missed the vocab and the tenses and probably the originally existing club......

this errrmmm....so called well 'informed' forumer is really squeaky new.

cough.....for someone who wants to argue about grammer......and obviously missed the vocab and the tenses and probably the originally existing club......

this errrmmm....so called well 'informed' forumer is really squeaky new.

Hahaha... again spelling it as 'grammer'. It's 'Grammar' auntie. Spend some of your time reading well written posts instead of just clocking redundant ones. Even after clocking so much... your grammar is poor.:p

violord