Suddenly saw like 4 R1s for sale in Used bike section....

My sale was sold in a week while some other sales 2weeks still not sold.... Plz uppz for their sales

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
  • Replies 8.5k

Bros just wanna know what's ur average running temperature. I know it's suppose be real hot, but I feel mine is crazy! Pls share...and what's the normal temperature range it shld fall for it to be normal.

For my ride .. Temperature should nv raise above 109deg... If above tat means coollant dry up already.. And normal night riding abt 80 - 90 ... If hits 2 or 3 traffic light stops (abt a min each) fan confirms on ... And back to average again as u ride...

Most imptly I feel is keep yr oil tank full to minimize the hotness of the fuel tank... Everywhere else u just need to get used to it....

Guys! Location has been confirmed, details at facebook, nabil can you tell the mods ur facebook userid so that they can accept you into the FB group.. Tanx! Leo, u coming?

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

Guys! Location has been confirmed, details at facebook, nabil can you tell the mods ur facebook userid so that they can accept you into the FB group.. Tanx! Leo, u coming?

if i get a ride by next week... most probably not i guess.... =(

Should i get a tank bra? My tank has been scratched by my belt buckle recently. :cry:

Depends wht u looking for......

1. Tank Bra

2. Tank Pad

3. Race Shield

4. Stormgrip

I'd like to be added into the group - Wanna go for the outing - although I'm not riding an R1 .. hope it's okay :) My Avatar is an R1 ! hehehe

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

mods of the sportbikes threads right? I hope I gave it to the right mod.

in any case whats the group name so I could ask to join the grp and wait for their approval to accept?

Hey - All who interested in going up for MotoGP

We are organizing a meeting up at Serangoon Gardens this Wednesday, 28 September at 9PM - at RK Eating house (opposite Chomp Chomp) for discussion on Trip, Accomodation, Expenses, Tickets, etc.

Please contact me at 9127-6542 if you wish to join. All are welcome! :)

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

mods of the sportbikes threads right? I hope I gave it to the right mod.

in any case whats the group name so I could ask to join the grp and wait for their approval to accept?

Grp is private

U won't be able to find

Go FBook

Search for Rex

Add him as friend den he will add u to group

i cant surf sbf at home.. it says malware detect.. html something..

PM details please.....cos me FACEless

My '09 engine oil cap there, thrs a leak. Any idea due to what? Is it normal due to overheating or something?

oh,the one is small issue,juz the cap oil seal is spoilt:) mine oso encouter same problem b4,go and change it should be ok liao:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243

Hi guys can I joing your group on FB? Met fufu the other day by the way and he told me about ur grp. How can I search for? Cheers

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

hi dolf.

look for rex lee on FB and add him. tell him ur nick on sbf and there u go

hi dolf.

look for rex lee on FB and add him. tell him ur nick on sbf and there u go

OK tks bro!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Hey Guys Great Outing today. Was very FUn and nice meeting new people, great photo Shoot at MBS, and Moto Gp did come early for us at ECP hor whereby R1 v Ducati v Rsv4 v Kawa hahaha.. it was fun. Thumbs up guys :) cheers

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Hey Guys Great Outing today. Was very FUn and nice meeting new people, great photo Shoot at MBS, and Moto Gp did come early for us at ECP hor whereby R1 v Ducati v Rsv4 v Kawa hahaha.. it was fun. Thumbs up guys :) cheers

oi oi.. wat moto gp? we did use ecp but we are all using 3rd lane in an orderly manner... dun anyhow...