Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 18 2006, 12:07 AM

bro, cos u post tis ma. :cheeky:

orrrr

but in the end never meet at vivo oso

• Replies 320

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 18 2006, 12:10 AM

oic. :D

somewhere we dunno rite? :cheeky:

tat 1 is classified liao...

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 17 2006, 09:50 PM

aiya is ok lah

i small fry in sbf

super low profile :D

U no more low profile cause i know u liao :cheeky: Nice meeting u for that short while cause after that u suddenly MIA :smile: Guess doing ur part for the meet ahz :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

really happy with the turn out on friday...

Other then all the participants, we have to really thank some special few...

1st is none other than our Mark "lau da" C...

I see him really sweating out that night...he have to had his dinner early so that

he can be usher thru out the nights. Really cant do without him.

Wendy (Mark Sao) and Princess sista!

you ladies never complained about the boredom and help me with those door gifts somemore! Princess sista, i felt bad i didnt really bring you around but its great i see you can "merge" with the gang so well.

Momo bro....u r another sweaty guy during the night! and you really make most of them realised that you are not a gal! :lol: but seriously, you are another one I cant do without.

Horizoner bro...our professional shutter guy always does his job even without eating and sleeping :lol: thanks for all the photos!

the 494ers...the laughters and joy come together with you guys! You guys make the whole place much more livier.

Kush Bro for helping me passing the word around and getting all passionate people together. We gonna need more of your help in the future! :lol:

The other bike groups like VCS, Eastsiders, Westsiders, Super4s and the Cubs. You guys' attendance made a huge difference to me. It might be a few times for Mark bro...but its a first for me to meet u guys, this opens up a window of opportunities for us to work together. Thanks guys!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by florence`@Dec 17 2006, 02:17 AM

good meetup! :)

thanks to brembo and mark C and the mods!

p/s: brembo, u still owe me a mag! haha

sista, i got the mag with me now...

can drop by anytime to the showroom to get from me... ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 16 2006, 07:58 PM

In conclusion, there are still room for improvement for future outing, and i seriously hope to see every newbie and old timer feel comfortable like we are 1 family.

we hope not to neglect any of you by all means, so for those who had attend tis newbie meet, wat are those things we should look out for when we organise outing like tis again?

Do pour in yr suggestion!! :cheeky:

a big area for bike parking n place to eat n sit down is the main concern.

little bali actually is not a bad place liao...

how about marina south for the next?? where the SBF anni held this year?? got alot of place for parking n there's steamboat buffet there. carpark is well lit by street lamps. only that most of us have to do illegal parking liao...

this is the only place i can think of with big parking space n makan place...

other is rounding session?? or mayb a trip for newbie up north??

my part of suggestion... hope got abit of use...

cheers bro... :smile:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 18 2006, 10:38 AM

i also didn't too much. so dark that i can barely see anything :cheeky:

how to get the picture to u? maybe later this week i drop by yr office and see the new psc ba :cheer:

dun worry bro...icould get the pictures off your photo storage areas. ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Feels good to see such great turnout, pity that me and my wife were unable to stay throughout the event. Looking forward for more of such events! :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by recko@Dec 18 2006, 12:20 PM

Feels good to see such great turnout, pity that me and my wife were unable to stay throughout the event. Looking forward for more of such events! :thumb:

thanks for ur fries!!! :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 18 2006, 12:49 AM

U no more low profile cause i know u liao :cheeky: Nice meeting u for that short while cause after that u suddenly MIA :smile: Guess doing ur part for the meet ahz :smile:

oh kena caught :sweat:

Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 18 2006, 09:39 AM

really happy with the turn out on friday...

Other then all the participants, we have to really thank some special few...

1st is none other than our Mark "lau da" C...

I see him really sweating out that night...he have to had his dinner early so that

he can be usher thru out the nights. Really cant do without him.

Wendy (Mark Sao) and Princess sista!

you ladies never complained about the boredom and help me with those door gifts somemore! Princess sista, i felt bad i didnt really bring you around but its great i see you can "merge" with the gang so well.

Momo bro....u r another sweaty guy during the night! and you really make most of them realised that you are not a gal! :lol: but seriously, you are another one I cant do without.

Horizoner bro...our professional shutter guy always does his job even without eating and sleeping :lol: thanks for all the photos!

the 494ers...the laughters and joy come together with you guys! You guys make the whole place much more livier.

Kush Bro for helping me passing the word around and getting all passionate people together. We gonna need more of your help in the future! :lol:

The other bike groups like VCS, Eastsiders, Westsiders, Super4s and the Cubs. You guys' attendance made a huge difference to me. It might be a few times for Mark bro...but its a first for me to meet u guys, this opens up a window of opportunities for us to work together. Thanks guys!

Dun mention it loh!~I did enjoy myself e other day and had noe a few more frenz...=)Hope by next meet up,i'll be riding my scooter dere...>.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 18 2006, 09:36 PM

juz curious, y u change ur scoot huh? :cheeky:

huh...cos too many pple riding runner liao mah

turn left,right look ahead behind all is runner :sian:

last time i the only 1 in my area to ride a runner now god 3 liao

some more runner value up liao so can sell faster sell lor :p

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 18 2006, 10:10 PM

huh...cos too many pple riding runner liao mah

turn left,right look ahead behind all is runner :sian:

last time i the only 1 in my area to ride a runner now god 3 liao

some more runner value up liao so can sell faster sell lor :p

oic. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by skateboy@Dec 18 2006, 10:12 AM

a big area for bike parking n place to eat n sit down is the main concern.

little bali actually is not a bad place liao...

how about marina south for the next?? where the SBF anni held this year?? got alot of place for parking n there's steamboat buffet there. carpark is well lit by street lamps. only that most of us have to do illegal parking liao...

this is the only place i can think of with big parking space n makan place...

other is rounding session?? or mayb a trip for newbie up north??

my part of suggestion... hope got abit of use...

cheers bro... :smile:

Thks bro! :smile:

Place and timing are 1 thing, bikers attendance & interest are very important too.

How to make newbie feel welcome? how to create a friendly atmosphere for us all to have those biker bond?

I find it quite puzzle when we attend mass outing, we tend to find our own group tat we already known of. But for those new comers, how abt them?

How to intro the newbies to actually blend in with us all? tats the question i been thinking all the while.

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 23 2006, 12:30 PM

Place and timing are 1 thing, bikers attendance & interest are very important too.

How to make newbie feel welcome? how to create a friendly atmosphere for us all to have those biker bond?

I find it quite puzzle when we attend mass outing, we tend to find our own group tat we already known of. But for those new comers, how abt them?

How to intro the newbies to actually blend in with us all? tats the question i been thinking all the while.

Juz my little comment...I feel tt too...Ppl tend to form small grps noh...Maybe for mi it is more difficult to blend in with u all...=)I oso duno how to noh...=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@Dec 24 2006, 12:47 AM

Juz my little comment...I feel tt too...Ppl tend to form small grps noh...Maybe for mi it is more difficult to blend in with u all...=)I oso duno how to noh...=)

But alot of ppl tends to crowd ard you lei :cheeky: This make easy for you as u dun need to blend into them but they blend into you. :cheeky: Just Joking! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 23 2006, 12:30 PM

to have the bikers's attendance, wat we must have in mind is the program to strike the interest to bikers to join in the mass meet.

we tends to find those whom we already known. cos if we meet a newbie, have to find out more about the person n find a topic to talk to break the ice.

how to make newbie feel welcome? to create a friendly atmosphere? its a good question...

now we r talking about newbie mass meet rite?? n of cos a range of different scoots will join in n of cos riders will stick with their group as mentioned earlier on. Gmax riders will stick with the few lot, runners, X8, X9, burgmans, sliverwings n many more... all will stick to their groups. so breaking of the ice is a big headache...

that day at little bali, wat is good is the class of scoot is all parked together. not messy.

i suggest is can get an IC from the group to break in everyone in the group 1st, cos some might know each other n some might not. so its a matter of breaking in into their groups, then follow by breaking in with other scoot groups...

as for newbie, we gather them in a group then intro them to the different groups n from there then kick off.

timing must b good for the breaking in part.

thats my suggestion... hope can b of some help...

Originally posted by CCK@Dec 24 2006, 08:09 PM

But alot of ppl tends to crowd ard you lei :cheeky: This make easy for you as u dun need to blend into them but they blend into you. :cheeky: Just Joking! :cheeky:

LOL!~ :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。