Newbie Meet 2006!

Brembo

hi Brembo, Mark C. nice 2 mt u guys ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 329

Massive Outing!!!!

Thks to all organisers...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Scooter Newbie Meet Photos

If you want to request for any photos, please PM me with your email address. :smile: Allow a few days of response time yeah :sweat:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 16 2006, 11:42 AM

Scooter Newbie Meet Photos

If you want to request for any photos, please PM me with your email address. :smile: Allow a few days of response time yeah :sweat:

hey horizoner

cannot view leh? how? :help:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by CCK@Dec 16 2006, 12:49 PM

Lao shi, photo no. 9 is PGO 'G-Max' not runner lei. Think you better change it. :cheeky:

not so loud!!!!! :cheeky:

Guys .. pls check the link again. I have changed the persmission setting. My fault :help: :sweat:

Selling my

Twas great turn out last nite ! :cheers:

was not able to stay later cos gotta send fren back :sian:

am looking forward to the next outing man !

thanks to all the organisers !

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 16 2006, 01:26 PM

not so loud!!!!! :cheeky:

Guys .. pls check the link again. I have changed the persmission setting. My fault :help: :sweat:

hey thanks bro. can view liao. :thumb:

thanks for the effort!

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

good n nice outing :thumb:

although i didnt do n help out much :p :sweat:

outing was good. can c alot of bikes ard... only that the place is not well lit. can hardly c the bikes n ppl there.

nice outing :thumb: thanks for organising

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Little Bali was indeed a bikers' friendly hang out place, althought the restaurant manager Desmond might not see tis post, i would like to thank him for setting up the place specially for us bikers and install the sitting area light ready before our bikes arrival.

When Edwin: D (front scout), Brembo boss and me recce the place, it was just an area with grass and no light at all. :sweat:

The parking area might be dark, but i see it as a sign tat our fellow bikers can take tis opportunity to get to know each other more at the sitting area. :lol:

In conclusion, there are still room for improvement for future outing, and i seriously hope to see every newbie and old timer feel comfortable like we are 1 family.

we hope not to neglect any of you by all means, so for those who had attend tis newbie meet, wat are those things we should look out for when we organise outing like tis again?

Do pour in yr suggestion!! :cheeky:

oh :btw: forgot to say thank for the doorgift

where can u find other place tat hand out doorgift to it newbie

u can only find it here!!! :lol:

great outing and great turn out.

bro Mark C and the gang, nice to meet u people.

1995/1996 - TZR 125 (FJ 8709M)

1996/2003 - Rebel 125 (FN 4795T)

2003/2004 - Super 4 Vtec 1 (FT 6105R)

2004/2004 - 125Z (FX 9008Y)

2004/2005 - RXZ (FN 7178E)

2005/2007 - Majesty 250 (FQ 5381G)

2007/2008 - X9 Evo 200 (FZ 2272K)

2008/2009 - Ver S (FP 762 D)

2010.......... Silverwing 400 (FB* 3**8 *)

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 16 2006, 08:00 PM

oh :btw: forgot to say thank for the doorgift

where can u find other place tat hand out doorgift to it newbie

u can only find it here!!! :lol:

I got a door gift too leh... does that make me a newbie too? whahaha

Originally posted by Elton@Dec 17 2006, 01:58 AM

I got a door gift too leh... does that make me a newbie too? whahaha

u not newbie lah

i am :D

see lao shi photo..he didnt noe who is me?? :lol:

put who n who :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 17 2006, 02:06 AM

u not newbie lah

lao shi not teacher lei...

that day he's a gou zai dui :cheeky:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 17 2006, 02:06 AM

u not newbie lah

paiseh .. nvr see u b4 mah :cheeky: know yr nick but don't know yr face :help:

Selling my

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 17 2006, 04:14 AM

paiseh .. nvr see u b4 mah :cheeky: know yr nick but don't know yr face :help:

aiya is ok lah

i small fry in sbf

super low profile :D