Hi guys! I'm wondering, I've seen threads regarding female learners for other centers but not CDC? (If there's an existing thread please direct me to it coz maybe I've overlooked)

I really need to motivate myself and find new friends! :cry:

Edited by cookiesandcream
  • Replies 276

:( cant seem to maintain throttle. haizzz. itchy hand sia go on/off throttle at fig8.

fig 8, dun scared. maintain throttle through the whole course(well thats wad i did though), legs gripping the tank, eye line very important. :thumb:

thanks louisyhw for the advice. when doing the warm up at the virtual 8 i could do it but when it comes to the actual fig8 i'm scared of hitting the kerb. :sian:

for the fig8 and slope i'm supposed to kick up to gear2 right?

thanks louisyhw for the advice. when doing the warm up at the virtual 8 i could do it but when it comes to the actual fig8 i'm scared of hitting the kerb. :sian:

for the fig8 and slope i'm supposed to kick up to gear2 right?

fig 8 yes gear 2 but slope if i not wrong is gear 1 when moving off.

thats why for figure 8 always look at where u are going, never look down on the kerb! psychological effect i guess. :lol:

ya i think psychological effect! initially demoralized abit la. since during the lesson i'm like the lousiest.. even the first-timers for that lesson can do fig8 but i cant.. i even cut diagonally across the fig8! LOL.

But i must try again for my next prac. cant give up yet! arghh.

erm. u noe there are two patches of circle grass? i go in, turn left, hit kerb, then cut across. stopped in time b4 hitting the kerb where the queue is. LOL. my own version of figure8 la.. hahaha

sia la :lol:

great that u passed..i passed my 2B prac 3 the 3rd attempt. I flew off the bike on the last round for the lesson, sleeves torn and had abrasions on my right arm. However the instructor passed me coz i was consistent initially but last round i flew off..he pitied me i guess..my luck! heh heh..

-_-

yes 21/f here. :o prac 3 so hard one :(
You female? More like Shemale! o_O

remember to grip the oil tank.

on headlight number 3 and high beam so that bike less power ( more easy to control throttle )

eyeline is very important !!

remember to use only the rear brake to reduce speed if too fast...

dun use the front brake...

before u enter the figure 8 at gear 1 try to accelerate more.

make your RPM go to around 4-5 so gear 2 more easy to enter.

anything not sure can always approach the bike instructors after the prac when u collecting ur booklet ma.. they might have tips for u..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

20/f here. I am taking prac 3 next week for the 1st time! Can't wait!

when's ur prac? my prac5 on wed! i wonder how they conduct the evaluation? and about the pillion part, is it a requirement to pass prac5?

samuelftw5, you're right. lol. :sian:

when's ur prac? my prac5 on wed! i wonder how they conduct the evaluation? and about the pillion part, is it a requirement to pass prac5?

samuelftw5, you're right. lol. :sian:

yes..u need to do pillion once only..i had to pillion a guy for my cls 2A!! bcoz there were no ladies during the lessons that i had..instructor told me no choice..lol -_- "

but i see alot of ladies taking 2B..so cfm u'll have lady pillion..dont worry about pillioning..the instructor didnt even look..do it as a self-practice

-_-