The other day i was at Turf City n i saw 3 futsul pitch in there .. There was 1 pitch which has a longer length slightly 40% more then basketball court. Its goal post is slightly bigger n the goalkeeper penalty box is bigger too.. Anyone thought of playing there ??? Its very near roland hse .. Can organise i at there coz the pitch look very new n good .

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
  • Replies 8.1k

The other day i was at Turf City n i saw 3 futsul pitch in there .. There was 1 pitch which has a longer length slightly 40% more then basketball court. Its goal post is slightly bigger n the goalkeeper penalty box is bigger too.. Anyone thought of playing there ??? Its very near roland hse .. Can organise i at there coz the pitch look very new n good .

Where got very near??? Dont SK me can...

$80 per hour as seen from bmw forum...

Still prefer the cage for it's own sitting area and 1 for 1 on weekends...

there no big fan like cage rite? i prefer got fan one.

Relax!

Soccer on Sunday 23rd May 2010

6-8pm

The cage, pitch 6

1. Eugene

2. Marcus

3. Roland

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Nelson

7. Ah Siong

8. Eddie

9. Idzhar

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Max

14. Max's Kar Cheng

15. California Ang Mo

On the field no such thing as ah bengs cos all play equally, the only ah beng i noe is since sch time nia whom is my classmate hahaha.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
all play equally rough.

He talk rubbish one larx...

Use his big tummy to push u off the ball one..

Find one day I bring u to the palce I do my RVF. Quite good ;D

mayb can find one day go K & T find clifford to get discount from him. haha. LOL. mayb pm mi ur contact.

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hello that is a skil k , not easy de LOLX

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

u see here good there good oso no use, not everytime wan to join us! =p

I also wanted to post this...

mayb can find one day go K & T find clifford to get discount from him. haha. LOL. mayb pm mi ur contact.

Thats a good idea. But my bike the rpm will stuck at 6 one den got no petrol feeling when I add petrol the problem CLifford also dont know why sia. When GO his shop den my bike work normally. Once I leave den problem come. LOL. My bike only like me to be around UBI area. Damnn

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Seriously, I dam desperate to solve this problem. Really got any RVF guru can step out to help me solve this problem. I see online about something call flat spot or wad. I dont understand. Maybe mine is that problem. They say RF flatspot v common at mid range after changing exhaust. Anyone can clarify me on these? And got any si bei zai RVF shop in Spore can reccommend? I v depressed over this for v long alr :(

Edited by ahhao

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Seriously, I dam desperate to solve this problem. Really got any RVF guru can step out to help me solve this problem. I see online about something call flat spot or wad. I dont understand. Maybe mine is that problem. They say RF flatspot v common at mid range after changing exhaust. Anyone can clarify me on these? And got any si bei zai RVF shop in Spore can reccommend? I v depressed over this for v long alr :(

why make urself so depressed. sell bike and get smth else lo...

or u can try doing full overhaul..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Thats a good idea. But my bike the rpm will stuck at 6 one den got no petrol feeling when I add petrol the problem CLifford also dont know why sia. When GO his shop den my bike work normally. Once I leave den problem come. LOL. My bike only like me to be around UBI area. Damnn

He got ride around to test??

Is the feeling similar to lack of petrol but too much air going in?

I may not be correct n i am also very newbie on these things .. Flat spot is common just before u hit yr power band , even EFI ,2-stroke bike also have these problem ...

But if u say it reaches 6k rpm n stuck there n may have problem revving the RPM up even after u wash n balance your carb .. I say it MAY be yr spark plug cable or your plug coil giving problem ..

Its not that i dun wan to join u all its i cant due to work commitment .. I 1 mth only have 1 long weekend , where for most of you all r off on weekend how do u expect me to join u if i am working midnite shift n afternoon ?? Sometimes i even take 1/2 day leave to join u all .. Coz i always meet roland before heading over if i do that ... Dun you tink i am not keen to play ... Its i cant Haiz

why make urself so depressed. sell bike and get smth else lo...

or u can try doing full overhaul..

if problem is caused by carb or u not going to keep the rvf for long.. then overhauling is like:

http://stayviolation.typepad.com/chucknewton/images/2008/06/15/throw_away_money.jpg

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Its not that i dun wan to join u all its i cant due to work commitment .. I 1 mth only have 1 long weekend , where for most of you all r off on weekend how do u expect me to join u if i am working midnite shift n afternoon ?? Sometimes i even take 1/2 day leave to join u all .. Coz i always meet roland before heading over if i do that ... Dun you tink i am not keen to play ... Its i cant Haiz

Cos i happen to live in the west what...

And u kei siao wana tia me on my 750 last time with ur kup cai..You tink i dunno ar??? :D

if problem is caused by carb or u not going to keep the rvf for long.. then overhauling is like:

http://stayviolation.typepad.com/chucknewton/images/2008/06/15/throw_away_money.jpg

:(:(:(

throw away money

http://deniselefay.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/money-down-the-drain.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

http://deniselefay.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/money-down-the-drain.jpg

:(:(:(

money down the sink..