• Replies 8.1k

Ok let me know, i go prawning so change of plan again see the SNM thread...

More like a okt, if SLK go then she looks like mamasan liao.... :faint:

hahahaaa. but SLK shiok shiok wor...

only that sg air dirty.. alwayss need to clean n condition the leather seats..

i dun mind being "bao" lo..

haahaa

Wah sibei gao ziak leh....year aft year same same food leh...no chai to see also, only aunties handing out food sample nia...

ehh.. i tink i 3-4 yrs nv go liaoz..

n gf wanna go.. bo bian..

maybe at night see u guys @ dam bahz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

he's tokin abt the springs on the foot peg tt can flip up in case of an accident(like those on his bike).

http://www.trackandracebikes.co.uk/images/uploads/reclaimed/RH_footrest_assembly_complete.jpg

http://www.trackandracebikes.co.uk/images/uploads/reclaimed/LH_footrest_assembly.jpg

My one, the spring donno go where, bike want to move only, the peg automatically go up, a bit troublesome. gonna change to a good pair soon.

not worth it...

the price can buy racing footrest liaoz....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

not worth it...

the price can buy racing footrest liaoz....

Yeah, racing footrest, thats what i'm thinking. maybe payday come will get one.

Actually, that day was my first time there. Got free mineral water, no limit. One of the staff, not a mechanic, forgotten his name, even offered me ciggarettes somemore. good in house service.

should be kelvin liao....he used to own guan tai lee then it merged with unique for better customer base....

hahahaaa. but SLK shiok shiok wor...

only that sg air dirty.. alwayss need to clean n condition the leather seats..

i dun mind being "bao" lo..

haahaa

ehh.. i tink i 3-4 yrs nv go liaoz..

n gf wanna go.. bo bian..

maybe at night see u guys @ dam bahz..

oooh....go enjoy the oily atmosphere ba! lol trust me go in come out macham juz finish seoul garden bbq hahahaa, u def wanna go home bath then come out again....GLHF!

see u tonight! i'll be flying kite later at Dam hopefully got wind...hahhaaha

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Actually, that day was my first time there. Got free mineral water, no limit. One of the staff, not a mechanic, forgotten his name, even offered me ciggarettes somemore. good in house service.

i think roy ah.

should be kelvin liao....he used to own guan tai lee then it merged with unique for better customer base....

oooh....go enjoy the oily atmosphere ba! lol trust me go in come out macham juz finish seoul garden bbq hahahaa, u def wanna go home bath then come out again....GLHF!

I think its not kelvin, because the person i mention, he works there, not own the place.

got extra kite bo??

i wanna fly also..

Suck it n ride!

Ok let me know, i go prawning so change of plan again see the SNM thread...

More like a okt, if SLK go then she looks like mamasan liao.... :faint:

SLK wun appear again.. I will be preventing tt from happening.. sorry about spoiling tt night guys..

got extra kite bo??

i wanna fly also..

Then I how? Fly aeroplane?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Looking @ the weather and the forecast this few days, it's gonna be raining for the whole of today..

rained whole day today le.. now east clear skies.. rain so much but no rainbow..

Guys, heard got RVF gathering at Yishun dam tonite. Is it true?

heard from who?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

rained whole day today le.. now east clear skies.. rain so much but no rainbow..

heard from who?

Actually, not heard lah, been reading the past post from the forumers here, so i just guest.

Anyone going for the cine outing later?

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

Actually, not heard lah, been reading the past post from the forumers here, so i just guest.

that one is actually SP outing..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
got extra kite bo??

i wanna fly also..

wah dun have leh...but i got black trash bag....can catch the wind...but i got no extra reel leh....gotta improvise liao...use brake hose....or chain also can...

SLK wun appear again.. I will be preventing tt from happening.. sorry about spoiling tt night guys..

WAH!!!fierce wat happen to SLK???u torch the car or curi the 4 wheel???

wanna fly aeroplane also can....seletar airport ghoon ghoon nia....

aiya SLK stole the rainbow so whenever u wanna see rainbow, she juz TADAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hiak hiak hiak....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hahahahahahhaa.. lol @ chaoz...

dun lidat la....

pm to :deal:

hamster: lidat tie a string to chaoz.. we fly him also...

me: "chaoz, RUN!!!"

chaoz: "*pantz*"

hamster: lol

Suck it n ride!

wah dun have leh...but i got black trash bag....can catch the wind...but i got no extra reel leh....gotta improvise liao...use brake hose....or chain also can...

WAH!!!fierce wat happen to SLK???u torch the car or curi the 4 wheel???

wanna fly aeroplane also can....seletar airport ghoon ghoon nia....

aiya SLK stole the rainbow so whenever u wanna see rainbow, she juz TADAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hiak hiak hiak....

hahahahahahhaa.. lol @ chaoz...

dun lidat la....

pm to :deal:

hamster: lidat tie a string to chaoz.. we fly him also...

me: "chaoz, RUN!!!"

chaoz: "*pantz*"

hamster: lol

*pengz* :faint::faint:

so what time is everyone going over?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

*pengz* :faint::faint:

so what time is everyone going over?

good question..

and your grip is still with me......

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good question..

and your grip is still with me......

u going to dam?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

u going to dam?

i have absolutely no eye deer..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

on my way to dam now..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence