• Replies 8.1k

i guess.. either tampines or sengkang

ya tampines beside interchange there can.. sengkang also can.. marina barrage also can..

Fly simi kite???

Dont tell me is those R/C kind...

no la.. single line kites... :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
dunno leh

maybe is tie the kite at the dua gu , then pull it along lor

walao..... not liddat la neighbour... =(

wow.. fly a 299 kite..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

kite flying is in trend these days?

if i really kana the speedcam.. how many days later will they put on onemotoring?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

termi for u sir?? =)))

i jus kaypo the price nia

I thinkin of sellin my current pipe for termi sia ... Really tempted lol .

u want to switch over to the dark side?

wow.. fly a 299 kite..

hahahaaa... tat muz be interesting... the kite shld be in the shape of a bullet? lol

w4m: got ur price alrdy??

mine race header 1.6k,

st legal slip on 1.2-1.4k depend on material used..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

its already 1/2 f*** dark liaoz since they legalised the pipes...

lol.

mostly only the fs were not..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Maybe leh .. Wan sell tgt n change ?? Abit sick of xurrent pipe le haahh see my fren 1098 de termi drooling :/

nick de ah?

1098 with Termi diff mahx...Cylinder and firing order also V-Twin...

Unless talking about 09 R1 with full termi, idling and move off will sound alot like a duc...

i agree must full system ..

and best put illegal wan ...

hahahaaa... tat muz be interesting... the kite shld be in the shape of a bullet? lol

w4m: got ur price alrdy??

mine race header 1.6k,

st legal slip on 1.2-1.4k depend on material used..

i got my price ...

1.4k ..

kinda feels crazy to put hahhaahhaah ...

1.4k really can play something else like ICE

nick de ah?

?? Wan I find lobang ..

Ya I know but can try ma .. N I like e pipe haha, for mi if illegal cfm full system Liao :D

i agree must full system ..

and best put illegal wan ...

Now u know why i still on stock exhaust??? :lol:

cos akra no shorty for u.. the rest u dun like.. except mivv.. :p

Sala...

Tot of getting Arrow but since i'm gonna sell off in end Aug or early Sept...Save that kind of money better...

i got my price ...

1.4k ..

kinda feels crazy to put hahhaahhaah ...

1.4k really can play something else like ICE

yea.. same price as mine lo..

haahaa..

now into comfort for cars ahh... ICE is good.......

Sala...

Tot of getting Arrow but since i'm gonna sell off in end Aug or early Sept...Save that kind of money better...

save the $$ for ur M.... heehee

gonna need alot manz...

Suck it n ride!

yea.. same price as mine lo..

haahaa..

now into comfort for cars ahh... ICE is good.......

gonna need alot manz...

no la ... jus that sometimes piss off at driver ..

enjoy air con and music , is enough ..

i dun mind riding in the rain i jus dun like sun

gonna need alot manz...

Even if it's not for M, the money save alone from there can fund many hobbies of mine... :lol:

hahaa... e.g. the photoshoots hobbies?

can join clubsnap liaoz..

den organise "private" photoshoot @ hotel rooms..

sip sip.. lol

Suck it n ride!

though i feel they didnt play dat well with e LJ lucas n Kuyt in e team, but i still think man u won by luck. e penalty was a dive! but park ji sung scored a nice goal still second to torres goal... man u jus lucky. play ugly still win. rooney needed a second time to scored a penalty. wth?

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs065.snc3/13306_389718544536_273089794536_3920825_505887_n.jpg

Relax!